Pelham Links - Greenville

Dentist

3369 Pelham Rd.

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today By Appointment

pelhamlinks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Patience and Care
Brandy took so much care and time with me. She is the best!!
T
3 days ago
Love Pelham Links!!
There are not enough stars to give to Pelham Links office and staff! They are beyond wonderful. My family and I have been going there for over 12 years and have never had a complaint or bad experience. Dr. Greer is phenomenal and hygienist Ashley is fantastic! I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend people to go there!
T
3 days ago
Everyone is very professional
C
3 days ago
Superior service
Always pleased with our hygienist, Stephanie and our dentist, Dr Greer and Dr Hudson. They have always been able to work in our family for urgent matters. When I have had to cancel an appt due to scheduling conflict they will call with cancellations that occur within a week or two of my cancelled date. They actually call when you are on a cancellation list, not just say they will! Our family has been very pleased with the service we have received.
B
4 days ago
Outstanding Services
Stephanie was on time with my appointment, very professional and highly skilled with her delivery of care.
S
1 week ago
Personable, thorough and consistent
Just a very comfortable, stress less dental experience, awesome staff.
J
1 week ago
It’s always a great experience. I have been with Pelham Links since 1996 and have the best service, very professional, every time.
G
1 week ago
Awesome experience !! Fantastic & courteous staff ! That's why I've been going back for over 15 years!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Team of People
Everyone at Pelham Links is always helpful and friendly. My hygienist is great and Dr Greer is the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Brandi and Dr. Powell are amazing!
Hands down always the absolute best experience!