Pelham Links - Greenville

Dentist

3369 Pelham Rd.

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today By Appointment

pelhamlinks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very nice place with lots of friendly professionals.
T
2 days ago
Love this place!
I cannot say enough about Brandi! She is an absolute doll!! Every time I come to get a cleaning, it’s like reuniting with a sister. We laugh and cut up the whole time. Dr. Powell is so pleasant and very friendly!! Our family have been clients for over 20 years. The entire PL team is UHHHHHMAZING! Thank you for keeping our teeth beautimousđŸ’œ
C
2 days ago
Awesome dental office! Friendly and professional staff. Epecially love Dr. Greer and his hygienist Miley. Top notch in every way!
K
2 days ago
The personal care I receive each time I go is always above my expectations! I use to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. I give a 5 star in every area.
M
3 days ago
Pelham Links Appointment
Excellent service and care. Heather has been my hygienist for as long as she has been st Pelham Links. She does a completely thorough cleaning, and is so friendly. It's like visiting a friend . Dr. Greer has been my dentist for many years, and I feel the same about him.
B
3 days ago
Hi quality service
I had a great experience! Dr Hudson and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. So happy Pelham Links is my dentist office! Such a wonderful office!
B
3 days ago
Hi quality service
I had a great experience! The doctors and staff were very knowledgeable and professional.
J
3 days ago
Love the place...been going to other dentist for 30 years...not that the old place was bad but this place is very very friendly. Almost enjoyable experience for a Dentist with cleaning and drilling etc.... Remember your name...and where you vacationed... I cannot recommend this place enough. We switched our whole family over. I never write reviews but they deserve a growing business. Its done right!
K
4 days ago
First visit cleaning
I had a very good experience with the hygienist and dentist. The cleaning was very good and fairly quick. Everyone was very nice and helpful. All of my questions were answered about dental care. I would high recommend this place. Thanks
B
1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Knowledgeable, kind and caring hygienist. Dr. Greer is a wonderful dentist. A+ team in my book.