Pelham Links - Simpsonville

Dentist

805 W Goergia Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Very efficient and informative.
J
1 week ago
I hate going to the dentist, but they do everything they can to make it a positive and pleasant experience.
C
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional. My hygienist is fantastic.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice !!!
Every time I am treated at this dental practice I am amazed. The treatment is very detailed . Treatment was explained so that I could understand. I left with confidence and understanding of my future treatment . I am gladness they are my dental practice ❤️
A
1 month ago
Great team!
From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed and actually made a connection with everyone I encountered. The team made me feel so comfortable and assured me they would find the best plan for me with my need for extensive work. I felt like they went out of there way to make sure I was at ease and well informed. Very professional, friendly and accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Great experience !!
Great cleaning ! Very personable and caring . Very impressive office . Dr Eric Jacobs explained all treatment options and answered all my questions . Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very nice . Explained things to me in great detail. I was impressed with her knowledge and understanding of my future treatment .
J
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff
My family and I have been going to the Pelham Links Cosmetic Dentistry in Simpsonville for 10 years now. Dr. Mehr and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Mehr takes great pride in his work. He and his staff are great with my kids. It is so nice having such caring people that make the experience of going to the dentist a good experience for kids. My kids are 12 and 10 but have both been getting their teeth cleaned at Pelham Links Cosmetic Dentistry since they were 3 years old. I would recommend Dr. Mehr and his staff to anyone who is looking to switch dentists or have just moved to town and are looking for a great dentist.
L
3 months ago
Always Caring and Kind
My visit today was no different than it normally is. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist. Kim Carroll came out and greeted me before I could even get comfortable in my seat in the waiting area. As she led me to the back she began asking how things have been going for my family and I. She always shows concern for my wife and 5 kids. Her care for my teeth was gentle and yet thorough as she pointed out a cavity and helped get me on the road to getting it taken care of. She also recommended that I consider an implant for one missing tooth. She knows how I feel about wearing a partial. Dr. Meyers was kind and thorough with his check of my teeth as well. We talked a little about the upcoming football season. Kim walked me to the receptionist and handed me my receipt. I gave her a big hug until the next time. The receptionist scheduled my appointment for the cavity fix. She made sure the time worked best for me I left with 2 appointment cards in hand (for the filling & the 6 month). Looking forward to the next visit.
S
3 months ago
Always professional
I am a long term client with this group. All staff I find to be caring and professional. I always recommend them to others.
F
3 months ago
High quailty service and friendly
Dr. Jacobs and assistant are good at what they do. They both made feel comfortable before and after procedure. I will definitely be returning to let Dr. Jacobs finish the much need work.