Pelham Links - Simpsonville

Dentist

805 W Goergia Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great experience !!
Great cleaning ! Very personable and caring . Very impressive office . Dr Eric Jacobs explained all treatment options and answered all my questions . Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very nice . Explained things to me in great detail. I was impressed with her knowledge and understanding of my future treatment .
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff
My family and I have been going to the Pelham Links Cosmetic Dentistry in Simpsonville for 10 years now. Dr. Mehr and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Mehr takes great pride in his work. He and his staff are great with my kids. It is so nice having such caring people that make the experience of going to the dentist a good experience for kids. My kids are 12 and 10 but have both been getting their teeth cleaned at Pelham Links Cosmetic Dentistry since they were 3 years old. I would recommend Dr. Mehr and his staff to anyone who is looking to switch dentists or have just moved to town and are looking for a great dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Always Caring and Kind
My visit today was no different than it normally is. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist. Kim Carroll came out and greeted me before I could even get comfortable in my seat in the waiting area. As she led me to the back she began asking how things have been going for my family and I. She always shows concern for my wife and 5 kids. Her care for my teeth was gentle and yet thorough as she pointed out a cavity and helped get me on the road to getting it taken care of. She also recommended that I consider an implant for one missing tooth. She knows how I feel about wearing a partial. Dr. Meyers was kind and thorough with his check of my teeth as well. We talked a little about the upcoming football season. Kim walked me to the receptionist and handed me my receipt. I gave her a big hug until the next time. The receptionist scheduled my appointment for the cavity fix. She made sure the time worked best for me I left with 2 appointment cards in hand (for the filling & the 6 month). Looking forward to the next visit.
S
1 month ago
Always professional
I am a long term client with this group. All staff I find to be caring and professional. I always recommend them to others.
F
2 months ago
High quailty service and friendly
Dr. Jacobs and assistant are good at what they do. They both made feel comfortable before and after procedure. I will definitely be returning to let Dr. Jacobs finish the much need work.
J
2 months ago
Great Office and Staff
My husband and I have been patients for years. The staff is always professional and kind even to those of us who would rather be anywhere but the dentist and have attitudes. I have worked in dentistry and not all offices are honest...this office is HONEST and will not recommend unnecessary procedures. If you are looking for a dental office that is professional and honest this is the office for you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Mehr and the team made my visit absolutely painless and calm. I am a very nervous dental patient and any kind of drilling scares me. Dr. Mehr made sure I was comfortable, calm, and didn’t feel a thing. The team here is absolutely fantastic!
S
2 months ago
thankful
after 2 nightmare dentists my daughters did not shed one tear! even though they have some work to be done they said they love this dentist and don't mind if he fixes them up. they have never said that before. thank you for showing my kids it's not all about pain and fear!! will definitely be here from now on only. thank you Dr. Mehr and Lisa!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
M
5 months ago
Great work and friendly service. They truly want what is best for you.