Pelham Links - Simpsonville

Dentist

805 W Goergia Rd.

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My visits to Pelham links are always great because the staff are professional and provide the best experience possible while taking great care of my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly service and the wait time is awesome
Dr Meyers is great. Ashley my hygienist is wonderful and friendly. And she remembers everything we talk about. Dr Meyers is easy going and very friendly. When you walk in you are greeted and you barely have time to sit down and they are ready to take you back. I have been coming to Pelham Links for 8 years and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
High quality of dental hygiene service
As always Kim provided exceptional service!
E
2 months ago
Quick & Efficient
I appreciated being seen quickly and early on vacation.
J
3 months ago
John’ review
It is always a pleasant atmosphere whenever I come in for my appointment. Everyone welcomes you with a smile and Kim is by far the best. My dentist is always cheerful. This is just a great place for me.
E
3 months ago
Very efficient and informative.
J
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but they do everything they can to make it a positive and pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. My hygienist is fantastic.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice !!!
Every time I am treated at this dental practice I am amazed. The treatment is very detailed . Treatment was explained so that I could understand. I left with confidence and understanding of my future treatment . I am gladness they are my dental practice ❤️
A
4 months ago
Great team!
From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed and actually made a connection with everyone I encountered. The team made me feel so comfortable and assured me they would find the best plan for me with my need for extensive work. I felt like they went out of there way to make sure I was at ease and well informed. Very professional, friendly and accommodating.