Pema Dental Center

Dentist

1423 South Higley Road

Suite 117

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pemadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Pema pulled my daughter baby tooth at the orthodontist request. She did awesome, did not cry at all. Dr pema was caring and did a great job!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
The moment I set foot in the door, the receptionist was awesome and funny and put me at ease. Everyone introduced themselves and had a really relaxed and professional attitude. Going to the dentist causes me great anxiety but not this time. These wonderful people helped me by listening to what I had concerns about and really cared. The cleaning and check up was quick and thorough.
O
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I love Pema Dental. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, caring, knowledgeable and professional.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone is to nice!
I
1 month ago
Waaaay Better
This office has a new dental hygienist that is amazing, I am a wimp when it comes to pain and there was none! Great job!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist office!
Pema has absolutely been a wonderful dental office, I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with them. I would absolutely recommend to a loved one, I know they would be in good care!
N
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The new hygienist, Wendy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with their new cleaning equipment. She was very knowledgeable and she also explained everything to me in detail about the cleaning process. I would highly recommend Pema Dental Center to everyone.
A
2 months ago
High Quality new innovative techniques
I have had a very complex dental situation and Dr Pema was stellar. I was very afraid and anxious about getting more dental work done and he tried the NuWave on me and it was a completely different and positive experience. I would recommend Dr Pema to any others seeking dental work and to try the NuWave technique.
J
2 months ago
Terrific experience!
5 cavities at once! They have a new relaxation solution that is great. Music with total black out eye masks. Including electrode that help relax the brain. No drugs pr side effects. I really liked it. Much better than staring into a bright light and seeing every tool being place in the mouth. Helped relieve the shot anxiety. Everyone in the office is so nice and caring. They want you to have an experience that will make you want to go to the dentist.
Response from Pema Dental Center
We are so pleased you had a relaxing and comfortable dental experience!