Pema Dental Center

Dentist

1423 South Higley Road

Suite 117

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

pemadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful Service, Very Professional and Friendly!
I have always had high quality service at Pema Dental. The staff is always very kind and attentive and the service very professional. Even though a recent change to my dental insurance required me to find another dentist, I chose not to because of the excellent service I have experienced with Pema.
T
6 months ago
Recent Visit
My recent visit to Pema Dental was GREAT! The staff and doctor are always very nice and easy to talk with. The office is clean and the cleaning/treatment is done quickly.
N
7 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Pema pulled my daughter baby tooth at the orthodontist request. She did awesome, did not cry at all. Dr pema was caring and did a great job!
N
7 months ago
Excellent service.
R
7 months ago
Great Customer Service
The moment I set foot in the door, the receptionist was awesome and funny and put me at ease. Everyone introduced themselves and had a really relaxed and professional attitude. Going to the dentist causes me great anxiety but not this time. These wonderful people helped me by listening to what I had concerns about and really cared. The cleaning and check up was quick and thorough.
O
7 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I love Pema Dental. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, caring, knowledgeable and professional.
D
7 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone is to nice!
I
7 months ago
Waaaay Better
This office has a new dental hygienist that is amazing, I am a wimp when it comes to pain and there was none! Great job!
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist office!
Pema has absolutely been a wonderful dental office, I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with them. I would absolutely recommend to a loved one, I know they would be in good care!
N
8 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The new hygienist, Wendy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with their new cleaning equipment. She was very knowledgeable and she also explained everything to me in detail about the cleaning process. I would highly recommend Pema Dental Center to everyone.