Pema Dental Center

Dentist

1423 South Higley Road

Suite 117

Mesa, AZ 85206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great service, as always.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I had a very positive experience at Pema Dental Center. I needed my wisdom teeth out and while I was getting my teeth cleaned, the woman at the front desk found a place where I could get them removed that my insurance would cover. The staff is so friendly and genuine! We will definitely come back!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful Service, Very Professional and Friendly!
I have always had high quality service at Pema Dental. The staff is always very kind and attentive and the service very professional. Even though a recent change to my dental insurance required me to find another dentist, I chose not to because of the excellent service I have experienced with Pema.
T
10 months ago
Recent Visit
My recent visit to Pema Dental was GREAT! The staff and doctor are always very nice and easy to talk with. The office is clean and the cleaning/treatment is done quickly.
N
10 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Pema pulled my daughter baby tooth at the orthodontist request. She did awesome, did not cry at all. Dr pema was caring and did a great job!
N
11 months ago
Excellent service.
R
11 months ago
Great Customer Service
The moment I set foot in the door, the receptionist was awesome and funny and put me at ease. Everyone introduced themselves and had a really relaxed and professional attitude. Going to the dentist causes me great anxiety but not this time. These wonderful people helped me by listening to what I had concerns about and really cared. The cleaning and check up was quick and thorough.
O
11 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I love Pema Dental. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, caring, knowledgeable and professional.
D
11 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone is to nice!
I
11 months ago
Waaaay Better
This office has a new dental hygienist that is amazing, I am a wimp when it comes to pain and there was none! Great job!