Pembroke Square Dental

Dentist

9001-A Pembroke Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
The receptionist was professional and knowledgeable about services offered. My hygienist was also very professional, thorough, and made me feel very comfortable. This was my first visit with this doctor, although not with this dental office, and he too took the time to introduce himself, and discuss treatment plan. I would, and will recommend Pembroke Square Dental to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Professional & Courteous Friendly Thorough examination
C
2 years ago
Great Dental Office!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've been going to Demitri for three years and I always have a good experience.
J
2 years ago
Really professional
Place is clean and well put together, staff is prompt and courteous. Service is a breeze.
J
2 years ago
Professional and courteous
Very convenient. Located close to home. Was called on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and accommodating. I have nothing negative to say.
N
2 years ago
High quality service
Experience was great. Everyone was professional and nice.
C
2 years ago
Awesome
Very professional all the staff are very helpful and nice. Definitely no long waits love this place!! Dr. Anthony is super cool glad i choose this dentist they are awesome!!!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
No issues or concerns. The wait time was an it long but the staff made up for it by expeditiously getting the procedure done and getting me out of there. Nice people
C
2 years ago
Professional and always welcoming.
This is my local dentist office for over a year now. The staff always makes you feel welcomed.They make my visits as comfortable as possible as I do not have a thrill going! You can say how you feel and they will listen. The services I have had done, I always leave with my teeth feeling and looking great!.