Pena Adobe Dental Care

Dentist

161 Butcher Rd

Suite A

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

penaadobedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly, positive, and professional.
Everyone is very friendly and caring. The office is pleasant and professional. The exam was thorough and informative. I felt well-cared for.
J
4 months ago
So far - SO GREAT!!
Back in Vacaville after many years and needed a dentist for my family. Looked on Yelp and Pena Adobe Dental had such good ratings that I had to give them a try. The staff is warm and welcoming and the doctor is young and fun! My son had a great experience with his cleaning. I go tomorrow, so I’m sure I’ll get another chance to review after my appointment!!
K
4 months ago
Great office!!
I must say I truly liked my experience at the office. The girls were friendly and professional and Dr. Takhar made me feel comfortable and relaxed while explaining a treatment plan for me. Plus he’s fun too. I love the “family” atmosphere!
J
4 months ago
Crown prep appt.
I received excellent care. The dental team members are polite and efficient. The energy of the office is friendly and positive. Dr. Takher creates an atmosphere that puts fears at ease.
K
5 months ago
My visit
This is the best dental office in the world ,I have been going there for many years and have always had the best experience with all the people that work there. I will always recommend and give praise to all of you.
R
5 months ago
Quality service
My visits are always pleasant, quick and professional.
J
5 months ago
Friendly upbeat vibe combined with superior professionalism!
Great first experience. Friendly team, nice/convenient location, and very professional. Kudos to Pena Adobe Dental! This is the way a dental practice should be ran. Thanks!
J
6 months ago
Awesome Job with kids
I took my kids in today for the dentist and they were amazing with them. They have all kinds of things to keep them busy in the lobby area and tons of kid friendly items in the exam rooms. Made their first and second trip to the dentist very easy for Mommy! Thanks guys Very family friendly....
D
6 months ago
Great as Usual
Had my bi-annual cleaning. Everything went easy, painless and fast. Staff was the usual happy greeting bunch of nice folks.
F
6 months ago
The staff are very friendly and professional.
It took a while after my dentist had retired to find a dentist that I can trust. I feel confident with Dr. Takher and with Tami, Dental Hygienist. All the staff are friendly and awesome.