Pena Adobe Dental Care

Dentist

161 Butcher Rd

Suite A

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

penaadobedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly high quality of service
Pena Adobe staff and Doctor were concerned very much about making me comfortable and took care of the issue that I was having quick and completely I do recommend them highly to other patients that need dental assistants
A
1 week ago
All Bases Covered
Great by name upon entry (check) Taken to the back by your service tech promptly (check) Inquired about how I am doing and what I've been doing (check) Explained what they were seeing in my mouth in plain english (check) Showed me what they were seeing in my mouth (check) Gave me alternatives for dealing with what was found both in house and through referrals (check) Remembered some personal aspects of my life from my prior visit (check) Shared a few personal things going on in their lives (check) The previous dentist set a high bar from this new crew. Surpassed the bar previously set (check)
T
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
Very professional and caring group
C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I broke a tooth, but it was the tip, so no emergency other than the tooth was now sharp. Stopped by the office hoping to get an appointment to get it fixed, but after a short wait I was taken back and the tooth was repaired, pain free, in less than 10 minutes!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and yet very personal
I will be back like the dentist
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful caring, and competent staff
Went in with a crown that had lost great shards of porcelain. The surrounding gums were all irritated and inflamed. This was a very old crown, maybe 30 years old. Lot of pain. The plan was to remove old crown and prep tooth for new crown. Unfortunately, only a mushy rotten tooth underneath the old crown. Doctor quickly efficiently extracted old tooth. He clearly laid out all the options, the front desk worked with me and my dental insurance plan and we made a schedule for replacing the tooth. A very big bummer for me was made easy and painless thanks to Dr. Takher and his amazing staff. I'm so grateful to each one of them.
S
3 weeks ago
I would like to commend Dr. Takher and his staff for their professional dental service. Dr. Takher is very knowledgeable, confident, and "painless" dentist. And, I might add, "handsome" too. Special kudos to his excellent dental hygienists. His staff is always friendly and very efficient. Can I say, " it's a pleasure going to the dentist"....LOL And, such a lovely, comfortable office.
F
4 weeks ago
New Dentist
My neighbor referred me to Pena Adobe Dental Care. I met Dr. Takher. He is friendly and takes the time to listen and explain all procedures. I also received superb service from the dentist hygenist and all their staff. I now feel confident and comfortable that he and the staff will give me an honest assessment whenever I come in for my cleaning or checkups.
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
It went quickly and painless. I was admitted a little early the staff was very friendly and out going. It was a pleasure to converse with them.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The service was excellent. Love coming here. Great job cleaning my teeth and letting me know how everything looked. Like the quick in and quick out. Thank you