Pena Adobe Dental Care

Dentist

161 Butcher Rd

Suite A

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

penaadobedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My visit
This is the best dental office in the world ,I have been going there for many years and have always had the best experience with all the people that work there. I will always recommend and give praise to all of you.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service
My visits are always pleasant, quick and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly upbeat vibe combined with superior professionalism!
Great first experience. Friendly team, nice/convenient location, and very professional. Kudos to Pena Adobe Dental! This is the way a dental practice should be ran. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Job with kids
I took my kids in today for the dentist and they were amazing with them. They have all kinds of things to keep them busy in the lobby area and tons of kid friendly items in the exam rooms. Made their first and second trip to the dentist very easy for Mommy! Thanks guys Very family friendly....
D
3 weeks ago
Great as Usual
Had my bi-annual cleaning. Everything went easy, painless and fast. Staff was the usual happy greeting bunch of nice folks.
F
3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and professional.
It took a while after my dentist had retired to find a dentist that I can trust. I feel confident with Dr. Takher and with Tami, Dental Hygienist. All the staff are friendly and awesome.
F
3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and professional.
It took a while after my dentist had retired to find a dentist that I can trust. I feel confident with Dr. Takher and with Tami, Dental Hygienist. All the staff are friendly and awesome.
N
4 weeks ago
Pena Adobe Dental is the best!
Dr. Amani Takher and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and are a lot of fun. Sometimes going to the dentist can be scary but the team at Pena Adobe is fantastic! I have been going there for years and would recommend that everyone in Solano County check out the facility. All of the equipment is modern and up to date and Dr. Takher makes it a point to get to know all of his clients on a personal level. Wish I could give Pena Adobe more than 5 stars!
V
4 weeks ago
regular cleaning appointment
My memory is so bad I cannot recall the hyginest's name, but the appointment was calm, she was gentle and thorough. Dr. Tacker as friendly and welcoming as ever. I have gone from a very fearful patient to a calm relaxed patient without any drugs or nitrosoxide - the entire staff is warm and welcoming - recommend this office highly to anyone looking for a good dentist.
V
1 month ago
Excellent care, all the staff was welcoming and friendly. Best teeth cleaning I’ve had. Well worth the 70 mile trip