Pender Dental Care

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Drive #212

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff at this office is amazingly caring and friendly. They try hard to make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Kim is friendly, thorough and very professional. She gives you very detailed explanations and seems genuinely interested in any concerns you might have. The cleaning was the best one I've had in a long time. I'm so glad I found them!
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever, kind and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Kim and the entire staff at Pender Dental Care are excellent. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Good service!
S
5 months ago
Competent and compassionate dentist
I've had very bad dental experiences in my lifetime so I avoided going to the dentist. I was terrified to even open my mouth let alone someone exam me. I immediately trusted Dr. Kim. She was unjudgmental and kept the situation light and reassuring that I could be helped. The dental assistants and front office personnel are also wonderful. A good experience for someone as frightened as I am. A miracle in fact.
D
5 months ago
Good Service at Pender Dental
Great, professional care and easy administrative care. Dr. Kim and her entire practice outdid themselves. Cleaning, exam, and enrollment went smoothly and without a hitch.
R
6 months ago
Filled Cavity
Good result. Cavity filled up
E
6 months ago
Great dentist. Lovely staff!
My girls and I have been seeing Dr. Kim for three 3yrs now. She's awesome. Very thorough and kind. The staff is awesome!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, great dental office!
Pender Dental Care has an incredible staff...very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. They take great care in not only the job done in caring for teeth, but in getting to know their patients. I am a very happy and satisfied patient.
C
7 months ago
Professional, High Quality, Friendly Staff
Putting my braces on couldn't have been easier!