Pender Dental Care

Dentist

3903 Fair Ridge Drive #212

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Service was on time. Every employee I encountered was friendly, gentle and efficient. I will go back for further treatment.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service from Staff only
I had 2 crowns done by Dr. Kim, I kept on having pain, went back to see her and she refereed me to an specialist saying that I probably needed a root canal, a root canal couple of weeks after I had the $2,000+ crowns. Back in August one of the crowns came out. I went to see her to have it re cemented. She asked me what was I eating, I told her rice, (that's what I was eating) she laugh and said "oh rice did it ugh" and she said it not only once but twice. Now I received a bill for re-cementing the crown, apparently you do not get any guarantees on their procedures. I almost forgot, the first time I saw her she cracked a joke about the spider veins on my foot, she asked what is that? is that a tattoo? Not very professional.
J
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff at this office is amazingly caring and friendly. They try hard to make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Kim is friendly, thorough and very professional. She gives you very detailed explanations and seems genuinely interested in any concerns you might have. The cleaning was the best one I've had in a long time. I'm so glad I found them!
D
10 months ago
The best dentist ever, kind and helpful.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Kim and the entire staff at Pender Dental Care are excellent. I highly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Good service!
S
1 year ago
Competent and compassionate dentist
I've had very bad dental experiences in my lifetime so I avoided going to the dentist. I was terrified to even open my mouth let alone someone exam me. I immediately trusted Dr. Kim. She was unjudgmental and kept the situation light and reassuring that I could be helped. The dental assistants and front office personnel are also wonderful. A good experience for someone as frightened as I am. A miracle in fact.
D
1 year ago
Good Service at Pender Dental
Great, professional care and easy administrative care. Dr. Kim and her entire practice outdid themselves. Cleaning, exam, and enrollment went smoothly and without a hitch.
R
1 year ago
Filled Cavity
Good result. Cavity filled up
E
1 year ago
Great dentist. Lovely staff!
My girls and I have been seeing Dr. Kim for three 3yrs now. She's awesome. Very thorough and kind. The staff is awesome!