PENDERGRASS WILKIE DENTISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Dentist

6020 BELPREE ROAD

SUITE C

AMARILLO, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendergrassandwilkie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Love this office and Dr. Wilkie!
I love this office from everyone up front, the main receptionist, Sandra, all of the office staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome! I have been coming to Dr. WIlkie for a long time and I won't go to any other dentist! I completely trust him and he is just the best dentist...caring, thoughtful and very gentle when it comes to shots and procedures...no, it won't hurt! Having a horrible experience when I was younger has always made me a little scared if there are things I have to go through! But you are in good hands with this dentist!! I refer everyone I know to him. And his dental hygienist is absolutely the best! Thank you for taking good care of me all these years!
D
2 days ago
Love this office!
Love everyone at this office from reception to check out. Dr. Pendergrass is excellent to work with and very knowledgable answering any questions we have. Everyone is super friendly and is happy to take care of our family’s dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have had dental problems my entire life; so when I make the statement "Best Dental Office Ever" it is huge. My wait time was less than 15 minutes; the staff were professional and treated me with respect. Dr. Pendergrass is sincere and truly cares about you as a patient; he takes the time to describe in detail the dental work needed.I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
D
1 week ago
Quality, friendly service. Very professional and skilled. Always a good experience to visit this staff and dentist.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and amazing staff!
I have been going here for many years and could not be happier with Dr. Wilkie and all of the amazing staff that works here. They make me feel very comfortable and have "the best" customer service skills!! I would recommend them to anyone who needed dental care!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality has always been good and very friendly
Kim has always treated me very well. She is always very friendly and does a good job. Drs. Wilkie and Pendergrass have always been professional too.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
I enjoyed the care provided by Sara and Dr. Wilkie. I put off dental work due to poor experiences in the past with other offices. However, I was amazed and at ease. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their services to family and friends!
J
1 month ago
I am always greeted when I come into the office. The office is well equipped with magazines and coffee. Kim and Dr. Wilkie always very professional in the examination of my teeth. Kim and I have wonderful conversation during the time I am there.
H
1 month ago
Susan is great treats me like family
T
1 month ago
Thumbs up.