PENDERGRASS WILKIE DENTISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Dentist

6020 BELPREE ROAD

SUITE C

AMARILLO, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendergrassandwilkie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
The best
Best dentistry in town with employees that care about what they do .....
G
1 day ago
As always, excellent service. Friendly!
M
1 week ago
Very professional and very kind
Some of the most kindest people i have ever met. They have a great dental practice here and i will tell all my friends and anyone that asks.
L
1 week ago
It's always a great experience with this office, dentist and staff. They are all so very friendly and care about the patients. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 week ago
The Staff at Pendergrass Wilkie are always friendly. Sandra and the others at the front desk are helpful and really care about your experience there. The hygienists are efficient, friendly and gentle. If you have concerns or questions they will always help.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Fast service for such a good job.
Stacy cleaned my teeth. She does a very good job. She is very gentle, polite and thorough. Fast too ! My whole visit was only 35 min.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Wilkie
I have used Dr Hollifield since 1982 and when he retired, I switched to Dr Wilkie! He and Dr Pendergrass are both very professional as well as being very kind and considerate. I highly recommend them. I use Susan as my Dental Hygienist and she is very professional and very helpful. She suggested an Oral B brush that was rechargeable and it made a big difference in the tartar on my teeth! Love the office manager Sandra who I consider a friend. I loved Robin as my Dental Assistant and after she retired, Kimberly is great also. The insurance person, Candice (I think) is very helpful with insurance issues.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and well done ,visit was good and quick.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff and great doctors!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with the office staff, they are all so nice