PENDERGRASS WILKIE DENTISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Dentist

6020 BELPREE ROAD

SUITE C

AMARILLO, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendergrassandwilkie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent on everything
B
3 days ago
Great with my young daughters. They look forward to their visits.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and extremely caring!!!
Everyone at this office is extremely nice. The hygienist and Dentist are always concerned about your comfort or discomfort. Have always had very good experience with all procedures I havebhad
C
2 weeks ago
I couldn't have had a more pleasurable dental visit! Everyone I met in the office from start to finish was professional, friendly and welcoming. The office atmosphere was calm and the office was clean. I felt comfortable and taken care of. Sarah put me at ease right away and she did an excellent job. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Pendergrass and I feel confident to return to have the work I need done by him.
O
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Just wanted to drop and a not and say I had a great visit today. Kim Crabtree is wonderful. She is thorough but very efficient. She is very nice as well. Thank you again, Owen
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by the staff and skilled dentists that are Very Professional!
Drs. Pendergrass and Wilkie are highly skilled dentists. It is pleasure to come and enjoy enthusiasm towards their work. It is obvious they enjoy their profession! Also,their sense of humor Leaves me laughing . I'm relaxed in the dental chair because of their humor. Staci is an outstanding dentinal hygienist that really makes you confident of her work. I have recommended several Friends to your establishment. Kudos goes to every one in dental office! All of the staff is friendly and personable.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
The dental hygienist, Susan, is very friendly. Dr. Wilkie is personable and professional.. And, they keep the appointments on time as scheduled.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
P
3 weeks ago
High Qualilty Service, Friendly & Professional
I had a great experience, for the first time in my life I was relaxed in the dental chair instead of gripping the arm rests.
C
3 weeks ago
The friendliest and most competant dentist office ever!!!
My hygienist, Karen, is the best I have ever been to. She is so kind and has always made me feel comfortable. Dr. Pendergrass is also so kind and amazing. As long as they are here, I will never go anywhere else. Truly the best experience I have ever had with a dentist and hygienist!!