PENDERGRASS WILKIE DENTISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Dentist

6020 BELPREE ROAD

SUITE C

AMARILLO, TX 79106

Open Today By Appointment

pendergrassandwilkie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Rhonda does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She always has a smile and makes me feel at ease. All of the office staff are professional and make me feel welcome. I would recommend them to everyone.
G
18 hours ago
Best Hygienist!!
My hygienist Rhonda is fantastic! She is always personable! She cares about my teeth sensitivity, so I never dread going! Office personnel is always friendly. I highly recommend these Dentist.
A
2 days ago
All of the staff and doctors are professional while providing a sense of welcome. The best!!!
A
2 days ago
All of the staff and doctors are professional while providing a sense of welcome. The best!!!
J
3 days ago
Excellent, great customer service and very professional!
It was great, great people and very professional! Thank you!
C
4 days ago
As always, awesome
Stacey and Dr Pend always do a great job with my check ups and visit. It’s always fun to see them both! Highly recommended DRs office!!!
G
4 days ago
Good time was had by all. Can't wait to do it again in 365
A
4 days ago
Professional easy cleaning
As always my cleaning with Karen was quick and painless. She is professional and friendly. Remembering my kids and asking about them. Dr. Wilkie is also friendly and takes the time to listen to anything that might be problematic.
P
5 days ago
Five-star care by great staff
Friendly, courteous treatment by everyone from the time I walked in the door until I left. Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth (as always). Dr. Pendergrass explained the options on some dental work and was considerate of my limited finances. Earlier, I had been told my insurance was not "in network" and would not cover 100%; but Candace (I think that is her name) kept looking until she found "The Connection" that shows Pendergrass/Wilkie are "in network" for me. I really appreciate that because I did not want to change dentists and planned to just cancel the insurance the next day. (Years ago, my mother was in the hospital and had a very painful toothache. I learned that there is no dental care while in the hospital - not even to relieve pain. Dr. Pendergrass postponed leaving on a trip for a few hours so I'd have time to get Mother released from the hospital and take her to his office. Bless him, even though it was an inconvenience, he graciously relieved her pain...and she wasn't even one of his patients!!! I'm forever grateful for Dr. Pendergrass's compassionate care of my mother that day which enabled her to recover from the ailments that had hospitalized her.)
G
5 days ago
My husband and I find our visits to our dental appointments very relaxed because of the friendly and professional staff that greets everyone. All make everyone feel welcome and the short waiting time is pleasant. Both of us are coffee drinkers and enjoy our cup and catching up with the news while waiting. Kim and Dr. Pendergrass are very kind and pleasant and easy to work with when something has to done.