PENDERGRASS WILKIE DENTISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Dentist

6020 BELPREE ROAD

SUITE C

AMARILLO, TX 79106

Open Today By Appointment

pendergrassandwilkie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High Quality Service!!!
Dr Pendergrass and his staff are not only very friendly, I feel completely confident in their professionalism.
K
4 days ago
I received an excellent cleaning today. Thanks!
So glad my husband and I found Tyler Pendergrass. You are a fabulous dentist with a great chair side manner. Thanks Kim and Bill Hartsfield!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service, always happy when I leave and feel like I got excellent dental work.
Dr. Pendergrass is an excellent dentist that has a great sense of humor that makes it a pleasure to visit with him. His staff makes you feel welcomed and it is clear that they enjoy their profession.
G
1 week ago
Always an informative appointment, excellent cleaning by Susan, friendliness from everyone beginning with Sandra. I have confidence in my care from Dr Wilke. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Stacey is very thorough and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It had been a while since my last cleaning so Gloria used an electronic device that removed the tartar with speed and efficiency. She was friendly and made sure my mouth was perfectly clean by the time she was finished. Many thanks...great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
She did a great job and was fast,gentle job well done.
L
3 weeks ago
A real pleasure
Love going here for my dental work. Kim is a joy & does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Wilkie is a pleasure & takes good care of my teeth too. Everyone I'veseen here are very pleasant to deal.
M
3 weeks ago
They responded quickly to reduce the pain and discomfort that I was undergoing. They and all of their personnel are very skilled in the art of dentistry and are very friendly as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as Always!!!
We are always greeted with friendly, smiling faces by the reception staff. Never a long wait! Kim is fabulous, as always, and she continues to make our visits a great experience for the kids. Dr. Pendergrass is great with kids as well...a wonderful & professional office! Thank you!