Pendleton Family Dentistry

Dentist

7073 S. STATE RD. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Very satisfied!
Great staff, another good experience. Highly recommended!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks, Kristine! It was great to see you!! Have a nice day! Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
D
9 months ago
High quality service.
You did fine.
M
9 months ago
Always a great experience, and I enjoy visiting with Leland and Jennifer. The young lady who did the cleaning was very good too. Thanks. Mike
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike! It's always a pleasure to have you in the office. We appreciate the kind review. Have a nice day! Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
G
10 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr Jennifer Southard and her staff today. Always checking to see how you as a patent are doing while working on you.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Gary, thank you for the great review! I'm so happy you had a pleasant experience. Have a great day! Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
K
10 months ago
Very satisfied
I am extremely pleased with how my visit went today. Kari and Dr Southard were both very kind and professional and at no time was I made to feel embarrassed about needing extensive cleaning. It was also done for less that half of what I was quoted by a previous dentist, which enabled me to afford having it done. Thank you so much. Highly recommended!!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kristine! It was so nice to see you, and we appreciate the kind review. Have a great day! -Dr. Southard
T
12 months ago
Wish I could give 6 stars
Dr. Southard is to dentistry what Michael Jordan is to basketball. Best dentist I've ever visited. I had bad tooth sensitivity and some pain. Dr. Southard and her team took a look, did a thoroughly cleaning and within hours the sensitivity started to fade! Feeling so much better now just a day later!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Timothy ! It was nice meeting you and we are glad things are feeling better. :) Have a great day ! Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
S
12 months ago
Good Visit
Very Friendly, quick service. Answered any question I had and got me off to work.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephen ! We appreciate patients like you and your family ! Have a great day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
A
1 year ago
Two thumbs up!
Very enjoyable experience! Friendly staff, quick service. I would recommend Dr Southard to anyone looking for a dentist. Two thumbs up.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam ! We are happy to have you and your family as patients of ours for years to come ! Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Love this place! My husband and I were looking for a new dentist in the Indy area and made a new client appointment. Dr Southard and her staff fit my husband and I in back to back so our appointment it was timely and efficient. Kari did a wonderful job cleaning our teeth. Dr Southard was personal and professional. We will go to no other dentist from now on! We highly recommend Dr Southard and Pendleton Family Dentistry!!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Beth ! Yes, Kari is a wonderful hygienist. We are happy you have chosen us as your dental home for your family. Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
R
1 year ago
Vary friendly!
Vary friendly but still professional. The staff is vary nice and helpful with any questions you might have. I always get in vary quick with little to no waiting to go back or once I'm back there. In and out!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks Ryan ! We are happy you have chosen us as your dental home. Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176