Pendleton Family Dentistry

Dentist

7073 S. STATE RD. 67

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wish I could give 6 stars
Dr. Southard is to dentistry what Michael Jordan is to basketball. Best dentist I've ever visited. I had bad tooth sensitivity and some pain. Dr. Southard and her team took a look, did a thoroughly cleaning and within hours the sensitivity started to fade! Feeling so much better now just a day later!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Timothy ! It was nice meeting you and we are glad things are feeling better. :) Have a great day ! Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
S
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
Very Friendly, quick service. Answered any question I had and got me off to work.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephen ! We appreciate patients like you and your family ! Have a great day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
A
1 month ago
Two thumbs up!
Very enjoyable experience! Friendly staff, quick service. I would recommend Dr Southard to anyone looking for a dentist. Two thumbs up.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam ! We are happy to have you and your family as patients of ours for years to come ! Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
Love this place! My husband and I were looking for a new dentist in the Indy area and made a new client appointment. Dr Southard and her staff fit my husband and I in back to back so our appointment it was timely and efficient. Kari did a wonderful job cleaning our teeth. Dr Southard was personal and professional. We will go to no other dentist from now on! We highly recommend Dr Southard and Pendleton Family Dentistry!!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Beth ! Yes, Kari is a wonderful hygienist. We are happy you have chosen us as your dental home for your family. Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
R
1 month ago
Vary friendly!
Vary friendly but still professional. The staff is vary nice and helpful with any questions you might have. I always get in vary quick with little to no waiting to go back or once I'm back there. In and out!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks Ryan ! We are happy you have chosen us as your dental home. Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
J
1 month ago
Great
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Jason ! Have a good day, Pendleton Family Dentistry
W
1 month ago
I have had a very long history of dental problems in the past! In the past few months I have gone through one of the hardest experiences I have had to go through! At the young age of 42 I had to have all of my upper teeth removed and had to get dentures! The pain was hard enough but the emotional side to this was actually worse! The staff at the dental office made me comfortable and talked me through the emotional aspects to this process! They were able to make a very unpleasant experience into something that is starting to have a happy ending! This last appointment I left there in tears because I actually started looking and feeling like myself again! The staff who all know be my name went through this experience with me and I could tell they were just as happy for me when I left! I am not done yet-but I know they will all help me get through it! I would recommend this practice to everyone!!!!
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Wendy for your kind words ! I'm glad we are here to help you smile again ! ;) Dana Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
H
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Treatment
I had an immediate pain after a cracked filling. I called the Pendleton Family Dentistry and was admitted immediately as I arrived by a very friendly staff. After about one hour I was released with a completed partial crown. I will be back to have a permanent crown in about 2 weeks. It has been 3 days and I have not had any problem with my temporary crown.
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thank you Hugh ! It was nice meeting you and glad we could help you out. Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
T
1 month ago
professional, friendly, and will do what the patient is comfortable with
I do not like going to the dentist but when they are so friendly, personable and interested in making the patient comfortable it's not that bad. My children really like the friendliness of the staff, too. Happy not to hear negativeness when they come home from the dentist now. :)
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks Tammi ! Glad to hear you're family is comfortable coming to see us. Have a great day, Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My teeth were clean and polished and checked out. Thanks! Staff is very friendly
Response from Pendleton Family Dentistry
Thanks John ! We are happy you and your family have chosen us as your dental home. Pendleton Family Dentistry 765-778-2176