Pendleton Tree Service

Arborist

13522 South Hilltop Road

Yuma, AZ 85365

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Tree removal
Just had Ben and crew remove a Rosewood tree near our swimming pool (messy leaves in pool).They were prompt on time estimate was reasonable and clean-up was great. We highly recommend this company and as new landowners to Yuma we really appreciate this company Thanks again Carl-Rita Riggs
V
2 years ago
Great Business!
The first time we called Pendleton Tree Service was after one of our bad summer storms. We had 3 trees down and a huge mess. A lot of people were in the same situation and it was difficult to get anyone to come to the house let alone get an estimate. Ben and his dad talked with my husband about what needed to be done and gave us an estimate. A more than fair estimate. I was thinking, OK let's see if they show up. They showed up on the day they said they were going to and I couldn't believe the machinery! They came with trucks, blowers and the biggest chipper I have every seen! When they left, there was not a sign of the fallen trees or any mess on the ground. Pendleton's trim our trees on a regular basis to keep our trees trimmed and healthy. Their prices are very reasonable and they go the extra mile to make sure our yard is clean before they leave. I highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Definately 5 Stars
I contacted Pendleton Tree Service on 10/10/2016. Melissa was very friendly on the phone & said they would be by later that afternoon to give us & estimate. Melissa called when they were on their way. She & Ben arrived within 15 minutes. I showed them the 5 trees & a bush we needed removed plus the 2 trees we needed trimmed They gave us a very reasonable price that included stump removal. They put everything they were going to do in writing & we scheduled the service for the first part of November. On November 2, 2016 Pendleton’s came & did all the worked planed for. The stumps were removed in such a manner you can’t even tell there were trees there. They cleaned up totally & I couldn’t believe how nice everything looked afterwards. Everyone was friendly, polite & professional & we won’t hesitate to call them again when the trees that they trimmed need trimmed again. Great job Pendleton Tree Service
J
2 years ago
Excellent!
We contacted Pendleton Tree Service for an estimate to remove several Cypress trees and stumps from our yard. They responded within hours and set an appointment for the estimate. They were punctual for the estimate appointment which we appreciated. A few days later we received a written estimate and we set a date for the work to be done. Again they arrived on time. They professionally removed the trees and ground the stumps and even completely cleaned all debris. Our yard looked better after they left than before they arrived! We could not be more pleased with their quality of work and their fair cost for the work. We highly recommend Pendleton Tree Service!
S
3 years ago
Best Tree Service in Yuma Arizona
Great job done on our trees today. Also great clean up after . This is the most Professional Tree Services I have used in Yuma Az.
N
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, and fair priced!
Pendleton Tree Service came out today to assess the trees in our front yard. They were very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable to know what needed to be done with our large mesquite tree, and made recommendations for the smaller trees in our yard. They did a fantastic job of trimming the large mesquite tree and clearing all debris, as they were able to take our job on the spot! So very grateful for all their assistance! Definitely give them a call!
T
3 years ago
Excellent Service, Beautiful Results!
Right from the very beginning, I was extremely impressed with the service I received from Pendleton. Every call that I made was either answered or promptly returned. They were ON TIME for our scheduled, free consultation and I was quoted a more than fair price. They were, again, on time to do the work I needed and worked quickly and efficiently and very patiently as my dogs barked at them through window the entire time. They completely transformed my trees from overgrown, over-watered and sad, to manicured, handsome and happy! They removed all trimmings and debris and even arranged my patio furniture back to its original position. They also gave me very helpful advice on what I can do myself to maintain the health and appearance of my trees. They were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and excellent at performing the duties for which they were hired. I will definitely use their services again, and have, and will continue to recommend them, to anyone else who may require such services.
K
3 years ago
Fast and Yard Clean When Done
Great very happy. Thank You.