PENEÉ Spa

Spa

26 N Congress St

Suite E

York, SC 29745

Esthetician Licenses NC: E 1184
Esthetician Licenses SC: 58264
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

yorkbeautydayspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Great place
I was referred to PENNEE by a friend of mine when I developed pigmentation on my face. Penny not only gave me an amazing cleaning mask, but also a very helpful skin care advices. Will be back for sure!!
T
4 months ago
So very relaxing!
I needed to get my eyebrows waxed and noticed an ad on FB for PENEÉ. Made appointment for next day and dropped by during my break. Atmosphere is instantly calming. Enjoyed every minute and back to work 25 minutes later. I will be going back!
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you Tara, for your feedback. Really enjoyed meeting you and servicing you at the spa. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
7 months ago
Love Penee!
I have been going to Penny for years and LOVE her services! Yesterday I took my teenage son for a teen facial and his skin is glowing and looks much healthier😊😊 highly recommend Penee👍👍 He was happy with the service as well😊
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Helene, I am so happy to hear this news! There is nothing like self-confidence. I grew up with acne in teenage years and I take great pleasure in helping teenagers clear up their skin. So happy he is happy!!
D
7 months ago
I made my facial appointment not knowing what type of facial I needed but after a few minutes of chatting, Penny knew exactly what would bring my skin out of its funk! I loved the results of my facial! If you want a local skin expert, go see Penny.
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Hi Dani! So great to service you in the spa. A breath of fresh air you are. So happy that you enjoyed your visit!
R
8 months ago
Microdermabrasion and facial
I decided to pamper myself today. Got my first facial and the microdermabrasion it was awesome. Penny really pampered me. It felt amazing was super relaxing and she gave me great tips for taking care of my skin. It also felt great to support local small business. I will be back!
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Roseann, Thank you for coming into, Penee, for your first facial! Until we have facial we really don't know what we are missing out on, right here in little downtown York too! . Can't wait to see you again soon at the spa.
S
8 months ago
High quality service and amazingly relaxing
I had my first professional facial with Penee and it was amazing. It was totally relaxing. Penee is knowledgeable, warm and friendly. I bought products to take home to continue the feel of how amazing my skin looked and felt. I would highly recommend Penee if you looking for fabulous skin.
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you Sunni for trusting me and allowing me to introduce you to the world of aesthetics! Can't wait to service you again soon!
V
1 year ago
Great Experience
truly amazing facial. I was astonished at how great my skin looked after the facial I had at Penee's. My husband even noticed when I got home and the next morning he said I looked revitalized and I felt that way too. Penee is a warm and friendly person and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk thru the door. I will definitely be scheduling another appointment. Loved it.
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you for having such a great experience at Penee. So glad after all the times of walking by Penee, that you took a leap of faith and walked in!! I had such a great time serving you. Look forward to seeing you again real soon!
L
1 year ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I had the pleasure of experiencing a facial for the first time, and it was wonderful feeling. Penne was so nice and you can definitely tell she's genuine with her work. I can't wait to go back.
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you Latoya, for your sweet words. It was a pleasure meeting you and helping you have a great first experience. I look forward to serving you again soon.
L
1 year ago
Very friendly & welcoming!
This was my first experience at Penee and a great one too! I came across Penee after searching online for the nearest waxing salon. I am so glad I found it, Penny was very nice, made me feel right at home and did a great job with my waxing service! I am very pleased and will continue to go back!! ☺️
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you for your review Lani and providing feedback to everyone on how you found my business. Look forward to serving you more in the near future.
P
1 year ago
Luxurious facial and more
My facial experience at Penee was nothing less than luxurious. Very relaxing and made my skin feel nourished . My face has had such a glow all day . Not to mention the eye brow wax was perfect and I love the makeup from Penee .
Response from PENEÉ Spa
Thank you Patsy for your kind words. Looking forward to serving you again soon!