Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail
Friendly staff and professional environment.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Experience
Everyone in the organization strives to make the customer experience the best it can be. The staff in the front office are poised, pleasant, and work well together within the space provided. The dental assistants and hygienists are knowledgeable, confident and customer-friendly. They are trained and armed with the latest in dental imagery, techniques, and medical tools which they use proficiently. The Dentists are expert in their field and make customer care a priority.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough & Professional
Very thorough in exam and options for Invisiline and other cosmetic options. Friendly staff throughout. I would recommend to a friend.
G
3 weeks ago
Great... as usual!
Stephanie is awesome! She is always super welcoming and friendly... it is as much fun to catch up with her as it is to get my teeth cleaned... and I love that!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service always
Cathy (hygienist) is always kind, caring and professional. Janna is also always extremely helpful, professional and goes above and beyond. I love this business and all the dentists esp. Dr. Hartley are top notch and professional. Gold standard.
L
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
I can't say enough good things about this dental office -- the whole care team is top notch. They always make sure I'm comfortable, take me seriously, and provide excellent care.
K
1 month ago
The Best!
I have always loved Dr. Hartley. He did a wonderful restoration almost 20 years ago! His office staff is always friendly and kind. Today I met with a technician for a check on tooth guard. Tram was just as professional, kind and considerate as the rest of the office staff. Thank you Tram!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Every staff member I encountered was very professional and extremely friendly. Put me at ease and handled my case with care.
J
1 month ago
This dental people group are very professional and very polite. They are patient, respectful,safety and inclusive.