Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thank you Dr. Shile
I had a tooth that was bothering me, PCCD got me in the very next day. Dr. Shile and Cali were able to repair my tooth on the spot. I have had previous work performed at PCCD and the quality of the workmanship and customer service is excellent. I am a very happy patient.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
It’s not often that you get top rate dental service and customer service at the same time...but you do here! The staff is very professional and seems to really care about your comfort. Visiting the dentist used to be a nightmare for me, but not since I’ve been coming here. Great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant personnel and professional. The review on the required actions were detailed and complete.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, trustworthy
Dr. Field was very professional and through in the consultation. I am still waiting for the price quote.
M
2 weeks ago
Love my clean teeth!
Always love how my teeth feel after a cleaning. Kathy is wonderful and very careful.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning!
Katy is a fantastic dental hygienist. In addition to her kind personality, she is thorough and has a gentle touch.
R
3 weeks ago
Kathy is wonderful!
R
3 weeks ago
Kathy always does a fabulous job! Always kind and informative!
Read above😊
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent consultation
From the moment I opened the door to this friendly office, I felt welcomed. Thank you Fam, for your engaging and professional demeanor, it was very calming. Thank you Dr. Fields for the expert consultation. To be able to meet with you, solidified the passion, I saw on the infomercial. You are a dental architect whose goal it is to change people’s lives for the better! My hope is that I can finally see how that feels. Thank you, Suzette for patiently and profesionally detailing the estimates for each procedure. I can see that this supportive dentistry team works together for the care of the patient. My hope is that I can successfully join in and have my dental needs met.
T
3 weeks ago
I went for a consultation to have some teeth extracted and have implants and a bridge placed. I've been very subconscious about how my teeth looked since breaking the front tooth on a piece of hard candy and others falling out because of tooth decay. I miss being able to smile and laugh since that's how I am normally. I have avoided talking to anyone if possible because I am embarrassed of the stigma being toothless brings. But Dr. Field and his staff made me feel like this wasn't anything to be ashamed of and it can be fixed. Dr.Field took his time to explain in detail what he needed to do and all our options. I know there is going to be a lot of work to be done before my smile is finished but I feel at ease knowing Dr. Field will be doing it. After Dr. Field was done then Suzette came in and spent even more time going over the estimate and our options. We never felt rushed or confused and Suzette is still in contact with us via email about other options and estimates.