Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Painless and thoughtful dentistry
Every time I go to Peninsula Center for Dentistry (and I have been going for 7 or 8 years), I am surprised at how they work so hard to make each patient feel comfortable and safe. Their techniques are state of the art and their people are kind and considerate.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Hartley articulated to me the treatment options and the reasons for the choices better that anyone else before! I am his 100% fan forever! Simon
S
2 weeks ago
The most user friendly dental experience I have ever had
Today was my second time to your office and I was as impressed as the first time. The waiting room is inviting and peaceful. The front office staff is wwlcoming and friendly and things run on time. Stephanie is beyond outstanding: kind, beautiful, warm and friendly and the only hygienist I have ever had (and I am 80) who gets my teeth perfectly clean and doesn't leave me traumatized. I thought one had to have pain to get clean teeth. Now I know the other hygienists were either inept or the Marquis de Sade in disguise as a hygienist. (Give Stephanie a raise ;-) ) The heated neck pad and the warm wax for one's hands are icing on the cake. Never thought I'd ever say this: am looking forward to my next appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
CALI IS AWESOME !!!
I LOVE this office! Everyone is so professional, kind and gentle. You can tell how much they love what they do by how well they treat their patients. I was in today for Invisalign. Cali was great! She took great care of me and got me on my way in no time!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, outstanding service
Everyone I encountered provided exceptional service. I couldn't be happier with the dentists, the assistants, and support staff. All deserve 5 stars and wouldn't hesitate to recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Pain-free, anxiety-free dental cleaning with a smile.
G
3 weeks ago
Super high quality and friendly service
Simply put, Dr. Field and his team are amazing. The care, attention, and professionalism you receive during treatment is unparalleled. It makes even the most anxious of dental patients feel calm and right at home!
S
3 weeks ago
tooth repair on short notice
Broke a tooth on Saturday night and they were able to get me in for repair Monday morning. Great service!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!
This is a delightful dental office experience - from the easy parking, friendly greeting, complete detailed information on all work being done, and thorough exams by both dentist and hygienist. The beautiful office lends itself to a nice ambience, and the staff feels like they are all dear old friends, very fond of each other. I'm happy to have made the change! I was fortunate to not need any work beyond a cleaning - but will trust the professionalism of the staff. My hygienist had been there for 13 years, and noticed a discoloration on the inside of my lip, so suggested I see my dermatologist. Thank you, Kathy!
T
1 month ago
Very efficient and highly professional service
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable, very personable, and addressed my concerns satisfactorily.