Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Teanne is the best hygenist
Teanne is the best hygenist, she's very thorough with everything and a good listener. I love her. Thank you for doing a good job.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Cosmetic Dentist
Dr. Shile & Angie are ultimate professionals. I was in and out in no time. So glad to be back in CA with this excellent professional outfit. Ashley at the front desk was amazing, super efficient and super helpful! Going to this dentist office lifts up my mood!! Seriously, how many people can say that?! I am very sad to see that Dr. Harley has retired. Wish him all the very best of health on his new journey in retirement. His professional legacy at PCCD lives on.
C
2 weeks ago
good service, professional dentist
everyone is friendly and approachable. dentist is professional and knowledgeable. will return!
D
2 weeks ago
Honest visit
Dr. Field took his time explaining details of the implants procedure without rushing.
D
3 weeks ago
Crown consulation
Excellent service! I had a crown consultation today, to ask about existing option regarding a new crown. My current crown, which I got at other office dentist, is not aligned and has a big, gray hole in the middle which looks like cavity. I will get a new crown at Peninsula. I was surprised with very attractive pricing! All staff was very professional and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
very good dentist
The only thing I would suggest is that when the dentist is coming up with a plan for future appointments for work other than cleaning, he/she should be writing down the plan ie: Visit 1 of 3, initial crown work on tooth X plus overlay on tooth Y. Visit 2 of 3, final crown work on tooth X plus filling on tooth Z and filling on tooth A. Also take mold for new upper guard. Visit 3 of 3, pick up new upper guard. Include estimated time for each visit. All this information should be sent electronically to front desk so that when the patient comes out to set up these appointments the person scheduling already has all the information they need and the only thing to be determined is dates for the appointments.
M
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the consultation!
They provided us good advice and detailed steps of the cosmetic improvements for my daughter.
B
1 month ago
Painless Katy is the best!
Katy is the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Shile made my teeth beautiful again. PCCD = 10/10
L
1 month ago
Very high quality experience!
Everyone at PCCD is super friendly and very professional. Katy is the BEST hygenist I have ever had. I love coming to PCCD and actually look forward to my next dental experience.
D
1 month ago
Kathy is the best!
The title says it all :)