Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional
All good ... efficient, ontime, thorough
J
4 days ago
Exceptional Care. Seriously.
So today for the first time in about 6 or so said years I was finally really able to be seen by a great dentist. Today is Veterans Day and being honored as a Veteran I was able to be helped for free. The staff from the very first time were kind,exceptional and professional. I know the weight of these big words and trust me if all offices operated like this one the world would be a better place.
M
6 days ago
Wonderful service, efficient, peaceful and pleasant.
T
1 week ago
Stephanie is fantastic as is the front office team
I have no complaints. The office runs well and is extremely efficient and customer focused.
F
1 week ago
Highly skilled professionals and warm, friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient for many many years. Love the dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and staff- they are all highly skilled and professional while being warm and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Best
F
2 weeks ago
Great Services Great Dental Care
I have been going to this clinic for decades. Always enjoy every single visit. Great atmosphere. Super nice people over there. Everything is computerized. Very efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional, Knowledgable
My initial consultation with Dr. feel today was needless to say, exceptional. Dr. Fields was attentive, answered all my questions, and was thorough in explaining the process and what my treatment options were. I particularly liked his willingness to collaborate with other dental professionals to ensure that’s I get the best and highest level of care. His staff was attentive, methodical and informative. They provided me with the information I would need in order to make a sound financial decision. I look forward to getting my treatment completed with Dr. Fields. If this isn’t how well the consultation is, I could only imagine that the treatment procedures will be just as good or even better.
S
3 weeks ago
I love going to see Dr. Hartley, his staff is so wonderful! They are pleasant, courteous, and professional.......and I never have to wait very long.
B
3 weeks ago
Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry
Great overall experience. Each person whom I came in contact with. They put me at ease. The rest of my family has been going here for years. I’m now a convert. My wife told me, “I told you so” - yes she was 100% correct! Thank You Dr. Shile Corina & Stephanie you made the experience super great - Suzette too! I’d recommend anyone who is apprehensive about the dentist to check out this wonderful person practice!!