Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
All good.
Like Doctor Field said 'piece of cake'. My appointment was at 7am for an extraction and bone graft. By 7:40 I was back in my car driving home. The only pain was paying the $1255 bill. :) :)
K
1 week ago
Still very happy with the service provided and nice personnel.
C
1 week ago
My experience
I was very comfortable during the procedure,much better than my former implant doctor. I was out till the procedure was done. I felt I have gained one and one half hour of my life(already to do other duties after a nice rest). I could not talk but lay around so might as well go to sleep. I was anticipating pain after the medications wore off, but the time never come. My life goes on as usual. After working in a hospital for 38+ years, I am little amazed how Dr. Field did it. I had a bad cough episode after NyQuil(cold pack over surgical site gave me a cold on one side). Partly maybe residue particles in my mouth maybe the reason. I should have diluted the NyQuil. Oh well,lessons learned. Swelling subsided TOTALLY after four hours,even though I did not use cold pack much( I am Chinese and we don't like cold) Haydeh and Janna have been very helpful. Haydeh is very sincere to be around and no request is too small for her. Pressure has been off my shoulder,I feel I have made the right decision to go with Dr. Field so far. I feel I am fortunate to have such nice dental center 10 minutes from my house. Hey,this is Silicon Valley,having the best is my norm. Dr. Field's free dental lecture came at the perfect time. My well to do senior friends should have gone to the lecture instead of asking me for advice
P
4 weeks ago
Resort atmosphere, excellent care with exceptional service
How can going to the dentist office for a hygiene appointment be so relaxing and easy? From the moment you walk in you are treated as an important guest. You are offered a parafin treatment for your hands, a warm fragrant neck wrap and your favorite TV station or music. Oh, of course, I chose the Cooking Channel! The cleaning and exam was so easy and comfortable. My hygienist and dentist were informative, gracious and very professional. We made a plan for my next appointment right from the lounge-type exam chair. I reccomend these experts and their excellent care to all my friends!
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
L
1 month ago
They got me in and out fast; and the tooth feels great.
M
1 month ago
6 month check-up
Tianne is very nice and very pleasant, she is very gentle when she cleans my teeth and I truly enjoy my cleaning. I would definitely recommend Tianne for hygienic care. Dr. Shile is also top notch and her work is excellent. I have never been happier with dental care.
M
1 month ago
6 month check-up
Tianne is very nice and very pleasant, she is very gentle when she cleans my teeth and I truly enjoy my cleaning. I would definitely recommend Tianne for hygienic care. Dr. Shile is also top notch and her work is excellent. I have never been happier with dental care.
A
1 month ago
Best dental care I've ever had
Great service! Dr. McFarlane did an awesome job and was extremely delicate in his technique. He fixed my chipped front tooth so well that I can't tell the difference between my natural tooth and the fixture.
H
2 months ago
2nd Visit -- Invisalign Kickoff
I had an informative and thorough overview of my Invisalign program by a lovely assistant who answered every one of my questions. The staff at PCCD is uniformly helpful and friendly. I should mention that they also have beautiful teeth and smiles. I really enjoy visiting!!