Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry


99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Wonderful Hygiene
This team is great, simply great! I had some cosmetic dental work done here and it was well beyond my expectations! Today was a hygiene appointment with a wonderful young lady. She was thorough, friendly and professional. Plus I got my hands waxed for the first time in my life!! Pretty cool!! Seriously, the staff at Peninsula Cosmetic is absolutely outstanding!!
2 days ago
Quick and painless!
Always receive a thorough cleaning. All my questions/concerns were addressed. Almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure. ;)
1 week ago
The appointment was right on time. All procedures were explained in details not only for recent appointment but for my next 3 appointments. Very professional and extremely friendly. This was the best experience in dental office ever.
2 weeks ago
The dentist is never fun...until now.
The service and professionalism of this office is unreal! My dentist was prompt, thorough, and well versed. Stephanie, my hygienist, was amazing. She did a parafin treatment on my hands before we started, told me everything they included in a cleaning, and was gentle even though I had three years of tartar. She even marked on my chart that i like bubble gum toothpaste for next time. This is definitely a bar above the rest.
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This was the best dental experience I have ever had.
3 weeks ago
Nice and easy
It’s always a cozy feeling walking into Pccd. Front staff is always nice and welcoming and my appointments always run on time. As always Stephanie did great at cleaning my teeth. This time I was overdue so I thought my cleaning was going to be a bit intense, but like Always She did great!
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Experts
Professional, highly experienced, best in class... can’t say enough about the quality of treatment at Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry.
3 weeks ago
It was a unique experience to be so well carried for and not feel any pain. Had to check myself as to whether or not I was at the dentist or not. Excellent care and carrying for the patient. I commend you all.
1 month ago
I love everyone here at Peninsula Center Of Cosmetic Dentistry. They are the best. Always a five star.
1 month ago
Love My Dentist
The best dental care group around, thank you!