Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

99 3rd St

Los Altos, CA 94022-4805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Love My Dentist
The best dental care group around, thank you!
B
5 days ago
Great experience
Kathy is a pleasure to deal with, the real definition of a professional, friendly humorous, and she makes one feel totally relaxed. She also does a wonderful job.
D
1 week ago
Fantastic checkup and cleaning!
I have been a PCCD patient for nearly 9 years and have had a significant amount of work done (20 porcelain crowns, Invisalign, three fillings, a tooth extraction, and countless cleanings and checkups). Dr. Hartley has built a unique culture that only accepts best-in-the-world care. Today I saw Dr. Shile, Stephanie, and Tram for a cleaning and checkup appointment . Dr. Shile is fantastic -- great clinical results and full of positive energy. Stephanie was wonderful cleaning my teeth and Tram did a great job taking impressions. The front desk team is also excellent. I look forward to many more visits.
D
2 weeks ago
Top of the line
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly and informative visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Timely Response to Urgent Issue!
When I had a surprising issue of my veneer falling off a front tooth while working out, I totally panicked. I had a stub of a front tooth now exposed, was looking very unattractive, AND I was to be doing a training for psychologists in 4 hours! I could not miss this training for a lot of reasons and was so worried. They were kind and fit me in for an urgent appointment 2 hours later and got me out on time to arrive at my training with 5 minutes to spare! As it turned out, the veneer came off in one piece and nothing was broken so the solution was easily remedied with a rebonding of the veneer to the tooth. I was pleased that they didn't try to gauge me financially with a lot of other things to be done. Like many of us, my dental insurance is quite limited and living in the Bay Area does a pretty good job of spending my income. Thus, this was important that we do the least possible in order to resolve the problem effectively and NOT take advantage by trying to make more money! This is super important to me and I am very sensitive to it when I think that a lot of extras, that are not truly NECESSARY, are being added on in order to make more money.
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
C
2 weeks ago
HAPPY WITH GOOD CARE
I have been going to this office for a number of years. Dr. Fields and his staff are always polite and very efficient . My teeth are in the best shape ever and I want to keep my own for as long as I can and this staff is helping me to do that. The teeth are pretty and white.
C
2 weeks ago
Four new white teeth!!
Joe Fields and his staff are amazing. I just left the office after being in there for two hours. I am getting rid of all my old amalgams! Professional, caring and efficient. Leaving the same day with four new beautiful white teeth. No return visit since they mill the crowns and inlays in their office during the appointment. Dr Fields always telling you everything you will hear and feel. Painless and comfortable! Sorry I waited so long to change dentist!! But I found them now and will NOT be leaving. Thank you to the front desk, chair side assistants and Dr Fields!
K
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient!
Stephanie is lovely!