Peninsula Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Healthway Dr.

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsuladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Love my hygienist and doc! They are so friendly and take the time to answer questions/concerns.
T
2 weeks ago
Dentist Supreme
Fantastic staff.
J
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is the best. Friendly, very knowledgeable. Would not want her to leave.
A
4 weeks ago
Great dental place.
My first time there was on a busy Saturday. They took me in right away since I was in so much pain even though I was a new patient. On Saturdays they close at 1. It was so busy they didn't get to me till almost 1. My dentist and her two assistants stayed till almost 3 pm fixing my tooth. I couldn't be more grateful. I am so much better now. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for all you do.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
This was my first cleaning with Katie and she is awesome! I have always had great service with Peninsula Dental!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend, very professional.
I am very impressed with the team here. I’m scared half to death of dentists. Dr. B took great care of me. I highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Walk out with a Great Smile
Best Hygienst ever!!! Shout out to Daisy!! She’ll keep ya laughing through the entire appointment even in the awkward moments of teeth cleaning. Appointments are always efficient. Get ya in and get ya out!
A
1 month ago
Peninsula dental is a great place for your dental work. The staff is wonderful. If you don't believe me just go and see for yourself.
G
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and does high quality work.
A
2 months ago
Very prompt and friendly service.