Peninsula Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Healthway Dr.

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsuladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Good service and Kind people
B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate that I was offered a discount on services because I am looking at a lot of work to get my mouth healthy.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I got my teeth cleaned by Melody. She did great job. Everyone is nice in this office.
G
1 month ago
Highly professional and well trained staff
Unfortunately I have required a great deal of dental work and therefore I have spent a significant amount of time at this office. The entire staff is friendly yet professional. They go above and beyond to complete tasks in an efficient manner and to make sure that the patient is satisfied. They truly work as a team and every team member demonstrates superior skill. The facility is clean and pleasant. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
P
1 month ago
Friendly Dental Visit
I’ve been going to the dentist from the age of 6. I can honestly say my visit was one of the best I’ve ever had! The complete staff were friendly, patient, and understanding. I felt as if my issue mattered! Wow.. wish these guys were in Philadelphia when I was growing up!!😀😀 Thank you sooo very much! Continued success
S
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
My dentist retired so I thought I'd give them a chance since they are right behind my house 100ft. They did x-rays and gave me a good cleaning plus told me what else I needed to have done. Well done and professional and not pushy at all. They said calls us when you are ready to have the work. Great Shane
N
1 month ago
Very kind and efficient dentistry.
Super kind and effiecient. The dentist is so patient and caring. The entire staff is so pleasant. I am a new patient but wish I had been seeing them since I moved to the area. The only thing that would have made the experience better is if I had been listening to music through headphones while being drilled and filled. So happy to have found them!
K
1 month ago
The first dentist visit ever
Had a root canal done experience was very pleasant no pain whatsoever beautiful doctors and assistance would be glad to go back
D
1 month ago
Great caring staff.
T
2 months ago
Love Them
Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I’m glad I chose them. Better than any dentist I’ve ever been to.