Peninsula Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Healthway Dr.

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

peninsuladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have definitely found my new dentist.
J
1 week ago
New patient visit
This is a great dental practice. My first time there and it won’t be my last. Everyone there was knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. I would definitely recommend peninsula dental center. All of my questions were answered and there was no pressure regarding any dental procedures. I had a check up and dental cleaning and a filling replaced. They were concerned about my comfort and I made an appointment to return in six months for my check up. Very nice experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental work done
I had a filling placed and a crown replaced. The care was excellent. Staff was very concerned about my comfort. Procedures went well.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!!
I had to get 8 teeth pulled and Dr. B was awesome !!! I didn’t feel anything and everyone treated me wonderfully!! I highly recommend this Dentist Office. InhAbe several more appts. to finish what I am having done, I am excite to see the final result!!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone is awesome everytime I go
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and efficient service
Doctor , assistant and hygienist explained each step as well as confirming my understanding. Great service !
R
4 weeks ago
Had a great experience at Peninsula dental center. I am a new patient there and I'm glad I decided to start going there it was a good choice. I had alot done my first day but everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Thank you
A
1 month ago
We LOVE coming to the office. My 3 & 4 year old boys always have a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, professionals
Can't say enough good things about this practice. Very friendly and genuinely care that you have a positive experience. Dr. Brar always takes his time. Great people.
S
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I started coming to this office recently as a patient along with my daughter who is seven. They get you on quickly and the whole staff is beyond nice. I have referred family here, had to come back for some work twice and nothing bad to say.