Peninsula Dental Center

Dentist

1101 Healthway Dr.

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsuladentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
This place is great ! I recommen taking kids there !
K
7 days ago
High Quality Service
The staff was exceptional during my visit! Everyone was very helpful in meeting my dental needs.
L
1 week ago
My 3 year old just had his first dentist appointment with Daisy. We LOVE her! She did such a great job with him.
J
2 weeks ago
Superior Service
I needed an immediate appt. for a sore tooth. They took me right in, made me feel better, and I had an incredible, pain free 4th of July! Thanks to the whole staff for always being so awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
I had an old crown removed today and my tooth was prepared for new crown. It was such a smooth, easy proceedure. I love this dental office!
E
1 month ago
Polite and courteous service.. Dentist was great . Thank you
D
1 month ago
Questionable timing
Dr. Brar and Dr. Chhina recommended root canal procedure before underlying infection was under control. The procedure resulted in **excessive pain** that could not be controlled. The procedure could not be completed in one visit due to infection and pain. This was one of the worst dental experiences I have ever had. Why was I not asked to finish the antibiotic regiment to knock down infection prior to the procedure? I am very upset with the questionable timing of this procedure.
S
1 month ago
Made sure wasn’t in any pain Very nice and friendly Answers all questions Patient All stuff really friendly and nice. Extremely clean
L
2 months ago
Great staff
Love my hygienist and doc! They are so friendly and take the time to answer questions/concerns.
T
2 months ago
Dentist Supreme
Fantastic staff.