Peninsula Dental Excellence

Dentist

1704 Miramonte Ave Ste 4

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great service, great results!
Great service, great results!
N
2 years ago
I was very comfortable during my visit and appreciate the great dental care I received. The entire office staff were attentive to my needs.
N
2 years ago
I was very comfortable during my visit and appreciate the great dental care I received. The entire office staff were attentive to my needs.
N
2 years ago
I was very comfortable during my visit and appreciate the great dental care I received. The entire office staff were attentive to my needs.
T
2 years ago
Quick Diagnosis and Excellent Customer Service
I was experiencing pain in a molar with a crown and they were able to see me at 2 pm the day I phoned. The problem was quickly diagnosed within a few minutes as an abscess. They then phoned on my behalf and were able to secure a 3 pm appointment that same day for me at a specialist for a root canal. The level of customer service provided was phenomenal.
G
2 years ago
Great services, as always.
E
2 years ago
A client for decades
I used this office for decades back when Richard Svedeman was its owner and the current DDSes are as good if not better. He was my 2nd Bay Area dentist, and I got that referral from his neighboring orthodonist (Don Hull who did outstanding work before he retired). I have network referrals in the 1980s on the condition of 1-1 messages (email) and No broadcast. I would not want to hurt office quality. I've watched the dental technology change and keep up with the times. It's been excellent. And they good referrals for specialist dental areas, but will challenge them if they think they can do better work. Yes, the price of work goes up, but I think their value for their work goes up.
B
2 years ago
High Service Standards
Professional, intuitive service from Receptionist to Dentist in a unique practice infused with cutting edge technology and a focus on the practical aspects of patients' ROI in terms of dental care and cost. Impressive.
R
2 years ago
Friendly staff, easy to work with. High standard of professionalism and care.
N
2 years ago
Always a good experience.
My appointment started just a little late but everyone apologized many times and the speeded things up to get me back on schedule.