Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Very comfortable visit today. Professional services provided in a very clean well equipped dental facility. Helpful understanding Staff. THANK YOU
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Gentle, caring and great teamwork.
A
3 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone there were so nice and the doctor does his job so fast and efficient
S
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I went in today for my first visit there and it was awesome! Friendly staff and very professional! Also great music! i found my permanent dental office finally! Thank you Dr. Mirci and staff!
A
3 months ago
The dental hygienist was thorough, pleasant, and careful. An excellent experience for a white-knuckle patient. After explaining the propose remedial actions, the doctor provided a quotation for the services.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
They were able to get my daughter right in and listened to our concerns. Dr. Merci and the staff were very friendly and my daughter was very comfortable and happy with their service.
S
3 months ago
The best service a person could ask for!
B
4 months ago
Yikes! The Dental Chair!
Actually, everythng was great. Just had xrays, exam and teeth cleaning. Everyone is courteous, kind and skilled. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
friendly, gentle and thorough
Very pleased with the care I received while getting my teeth cleaned. I would definitely recommend my friends here.
G
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient
in and out happy with the service