Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great location, friendly staff and thoroughly professional visit
This was my first appointment with Peninsula Family Dental - I thoroughly appreciated the care and attention I received, and both admin and technical staff impressed me. I am looking forward - yes, I am - to having a couple of fillings taken care of and returning in the future for my next dental hygiene checkup!
W
1 month ago
Visit to the dentist for first time at this office
I came into the office today for my first time and it was a good satisfaction everyone was polite and verry helpful I will be back and will recommend people to come to this office as well thank you peninsula family dental
J
2 months ago
Overall a great experience!
After a tooth broke during pregnancy, I had to be seen. These guys got me in quick, and I had my extraction done the same day. Ill definitely be recommending them to friends and family
D
3 months ago
Just OK
Work seemed a little sloppy to me. I had to go home and scrape the excess dental filling material from my gum and sides of both teeth. I actually removed a large chunk while still in the chair. I have never had that experience before.
J
4 months ago
The experience was great, staff was very helpful and friendly. The waiting room is beautiful. I would recommend this professional business too my friends and family. Thay make you feel like family, can’t get better than that.
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff is friendly
Pleased to find they are able to do implants.
B
4 months ago
Amazing staff and service!
As a new out-of-town patient, I received the friendliest, most professional dental treatment ever! I can't express my satisfaction enough for their assistance, service, pain-free treatment, and willingness to provide additional work right then to avoid another drive later. I loved their humor and music too! Thank you all.
J
6 months ago
Awesome, as usual
Sara is great dental hygienist. Everyone in the office from receptionist to dentist is friendly, helpful, upbeat. I've been using this dental office for several years and there is no reason to leave. 5 stars.
V
8 months ago
My first time for dental service. The injection was without pain, best I've ever had. Was surprised at the assistant tapping my chin. It was great that they explained the instruments they would be using. The large plastic item they put in my mouth made it difficult for me to both relax and breathe. It seems quite expensive.
M
8 months ago
Dental services
As usual, getting my teeth cleaned was an efficient and pleasant experience. The clinic is now using digital xrays, so I got to see all my teeth almost instantly on a large monitor.
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
Thank you for visiting us today! Always enjoy seeing you. :-)