Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
friendly, gentle and thorough
Very pleased with the care I received while getting my teeth cleaned. I would definitely recommend my friends here.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
in and out happy with the service
D
1 month ago
The Best Dental Visit I’ve Ever Had
My Hygienist was incredible. She was gentle and knowledge and very skilled. She helped me to the upmost to better understand how to take better care of what teeth I have left and helped me with knowledge about my partial teeth. She gave me a fluoride treatment which was very beneficial to me and found a cavity that was forming. She payed such attention to detail. Dr. Mercy and his staff are just great people and awesome professionals.
V
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
I took my kids to their first dental appointments and the staff were amazing with all their interactions and eased all first time jitters. We are definitely returning!
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High quality of Customer Service and the place is immaculate!
This was my first time. As I enter the building, the place is very clean, cozy and family setting. It made me feel comfortable and I felt safe. The reception area was full of smiles from the workers and they were very friendly, amazing and made us feel welcome. The service was immaculate and I felt very blessed. Michelle was my nurse and Dr Mercy was the one working on my teeth. I love their sense of humor and how they work as a team. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to family and friends. I give it a 10 star if there is any. I would like to thank Dr Mercy, the nurses and the workers there. I honor and appreciate you all. I declare prosperity within this clinic and the workers in Jesus mighty name, Amen! God bless us all. Agape, Ps Epenesa Erna Jennings
J
3 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
The overall experience was not good. I would never recommend conscious sedation to anyone, especially to those with a fear of dental work. The prescriptions were either not written correctly or Fred Meyer did not fill them correctly, but either way by the time the prescription was called in...the dental office was closed. So calling with questions the night before the procedure was not an option. When we arrived, we found out that one of the prescriptions was missing. They said no big deal, we probably have some, it will be fine. My son felt discomfort during the procedure and also felt more drugged after he left the office than he did during the extraction. We have been pleased with previous procedures such as cleanings and fillings, but not pleased with the wisdom teeth extraction. All things considered we chose a rating of three, rather than two, because my son is doing well only one day after the procedure.
K
4 months ago
I had a tooth that needed help.
I had a minor emergency and it was handled by friendly people who calmly and patiently explained my options to me before working on a tooth. The problem was solved, and the earnest care I was given was appreciated. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Exceptional
You went way above what could even have been expected. I appreciate how good you were to me and how hard you worked. Your staff truly went the extra mile for me. Thank you very, very much. I felt the dentist, too, was exceptional. What a soothing temperament. I am normally anxious but felt like I was in good hands. Thank you very much.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
We hate going to the dentist! However, Dr. Merci and his staff are amazing and oddly enough, make everything enjoyable. My kids laugh everytime they see him and he makes them feel comfortable. Dr Merci and the staff know us all by name and make us feel like we are special. I was stressing out having to get my wisdom teeth removed, but he made sure I was taken care of and calmed before I even stepped foot in there. Actually, best experience EVER during a dentist visit . 😂 One of my children had to get some extensive work done once and he called to check on her the following day to see how the swelling was. I honestly can’t rave enough about all of them at Peninsula Family Dental.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Thank you very much. I feel absolutely confident in you. I appreciate the time and the thoroughness you and your staff gave to me. My case is a bit of a challenge, but you took it all in stride.