Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome, as usual
Sara is great dental hygienist. Everyone in the office from receptionist to dentist is friendly, helpful, upbeat. I've been using this dental office for several years and there is no reason to leave. 5 stars.
V
2 months ago
My first time for dental service. The injection was without pain, best I've ever had. Was surprised at the assistant tapping my chin. It was great that they explained the instruments they would be using. The large plastic item they put in my mouth made it difficult for me to both relax and breathe. It seems quite expensive.
M
2 months ago
Dental services
As usual, getting my teeth cleaned was an efficient and pleasant experience. The clinic is now using digital xrays, so I got to see all my teeth almost instantly on a large monitor.
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
Thank you for visiting us today! Always enjoy seeing you. :-)
J
4 months ago
Great Customer Service and Dental Work
They are SO kind and helpful. All of them from the office staff, hygentist, assistants to the Doctor. They have always don't great work and are exceptional with kids!!
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
You are so awesome to take the time to leave us a review. Always good to see you J!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Merci came in on his day off to help my husband with a broken tooth. He went above and beyond I'm attempting to save the tooth. Thank you
M
5 months ago
Transition to new dentist
Maybe I am not familiar with the way things are done here, or what my insurance pays for, or the fact that the dentist I had seen before was no longer here but I have never had an appointment before when I was not checked by a dentist. The hygienist was great!
M
6 months ago
Hockey player accident
It was my first time visiting this dentistry. I thought the staff was kind and professional. The paperwork was simple and straightforward. I was provided good information and recommendation from the dentist and even my options. Ethier way today I look less like a hockey player and couldn't be more happy with the job. So thanks ! I was in and out fast too.
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
Thank you for your review, we enjoyed having you. We love our hockey players, and always look forward to helping you with your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and and helpfull staff. I enjoyed my first visit to the clinic.
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
It was very nice meeting you! Thank you for stopping in and allowing us to meet your needs. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family.
L
7 months ago
Office visit.
Thank you very much for the wonderful office experience today. I was very comfortable while having my teeth cleaned by Sarah. Also great news to find out that I didn't have to have unnecessary work done. I will highly recommend your business to others and thank you for the financial information and help.
Response from Peninsula Family Dental Center
Thank you so much for calling on us! It was great to see you and help you with your dental needs. Thank you for sharing your experience.
J
9 months ago
Amazing Dentist
On time, Friendly, excellent work, light hands, helps figure our your insurance and how to use it up in a year... great place!