Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
genuinely hospitable
Very comforting atmosphere and skilled friendly staff. My routine cleaning was was efficient, with satisfying results, and I look forward to my next visit with them.
S
2 weeks ago
Good decision
We had to change dentists so we would be in network with our insurance company. It was a tough choice, but I'm very happy with the move. We are a family of 6 and have been pleased with the cleaning and treatment plans provided by PFDC. Would highly recommend them. Friendly and helpful staff, willing to answer any questions we had.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The woman who cleaned my teeth and did the x-rays was very kind. She explained everything to me, and I felt like she really cared. The front desk employees were helpful and friendly. Over all, the staff was warm, kind, and friendly. It made going to the dentist not near as scary as it usually is, and I'm not dreading my next appointment, because I have confidence that they will take care of me.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My appointment for cleaning and check up was great. No check out surprises as insurance covered everything. (and I got a nice little care package of goodies to boot!) I really appreciated the treatment plan which they provided at my request, with no pressure to start it immediately. Thank you for making a dental experience painless!
T
1 month ago
I am a new patient and still they got me in right away. Everyone extremely nice. Thanks for seeing me! My new dental health provider because gentle, kind and great personalities. Timely and considerate.
M
1 month ago
You guys are amazing comfortable atmosphere and sweet staff
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
First visit at this office. Very impressed with Joe and Caitlin and the knowledge they have.
M
3 months ago
Great location, friendly staff and thoroughly professional visit
This was my first appointment with Peninsula Family Dental - I thoroughly appreciated the care and attention I received, and both admin and technical staff impressed me. I am looking forward - yes, I am - to having a couple of fillings taken care of and returning in the future for my next dental hygiene checkup!
W
4 months ago
Visit to the dentist for first time at this office
I came into the office today for my first time and it was a good satisfaction everyone was polite and verry helpful I will be back and will recommend people to come to this office as well thank you peninsula family dental
J
5 months ago
Overall a great experience!
After a tooth broke during pregnancy, I had to be seen. These guys got me in quick, and I had my extraction done the same day. Ill definitely be recommending them to friends and family