Peninsula Family Dental Center

Dentist

47707 Judy Lynn Ln

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High Quality, Friendly, Exceptional
You went way above what could even have been expected. I appreciate how good you were to me and how hard you worked. Your staff truly went the extra mile for me. Thank you very, very much. I felt the dentist, too, was exceptional. What a soothing temperament. I am normally anxious but felt like I was in good hands. Thank you very much.
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
We hate going to the dentist! However, Dr. Merci and his staff are amazing and oddly enough, make everything enjoyable. My kids laugh everytime they see him and he makes them feel comfortable. Dr Merci and the staff know us all by name and make us feel like we are special. I was stressing out having to get my wisdom teeth removed, but he made sure I was taken care of and calmed before I even stepped foot in there. Actually, best experience EVER during a dentist visit . 😂 One of my children had to get some extensive work done once and he called to check on her the following day to see how the swelling was. I honestly can’t rave enough about all of them at Peninsula Family Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Thank you very much. I feel absolutely confident in you. I appreciate the time and the thoroughness you and your staff gave to me. My case is a bit of a challenge, but you took it all in stride.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional dental service.
M
1 month ago
On time and professionally done!
The facility is excellent, and the staff friendly and experienced. My appointment went smoothly, and done exactly to my high standards. I do recommend this practice to anyone who seeks dental care.
G
2 months ago
Great group of people!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
Best ever!! Thank you
M
2 months ago
genuinely hospitable
Very comforting atmosphere and skilled friendly staff. My routine cleaning was was efficient, with satisfying results, and I look forward to my next visit with them.
S
2 months ago
Good decision
We had to change dentists so we would be in network with our insurance company. It was a tough choice, but I'm very happy with the move. We are a family of 6 and have been pleased with the cleaning and treatment plans provided by PFDC. Would highly recommend them. Friendly and helpful staff, willing to answer any questions we had.
V
3 months ago
Friendly
The woman who cleaned my teeth and did the x-rays was very kind. She explained everything to me, and I felt like she really cared. The front desk employees were helpful and friendly. Over all, the staff was warm, kind, and friendly. It made going to the dentist not near as scary as it usually is, and I'm not dreading my next appointment, because I have confidence that they will take care of me.