Peninsula Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

San Mateo, CA

Open Today By Appointment

spitzanddavis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Everybody at Peninsula Dentistry are friendly and professional. We met both Dr Spitz and Dr Davis, their approach to kids is just amazing. Very pleasant experience we had. My son had to do root canal and Dr Spitz talked my son through the process in a funny way. No crying, no pain, everything just perfect. And this cute little gifts they give at the end of the visit. My kids love them. The thing I like the most is that they don’t use laughing gas and similar things, but they try to relax kids by talking to them.
J
9 months ago
Amazing experience
Let me begging by sharing that my son , soon to be 3 years of age is Autistic , this was his first visit to the dentist. I was a bit nervous since he hates doctors appointments and gets frantic many times. With that said I was sock to see how helpful, mindful, kindhearted, understanding and more everyone was with my kids. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My wife and I left super happy
L
1 year ago
Orthodontist Appointment
Happy to get my teeth straightened
N
1 year ago
The staff and dentist were absolutely the best!! My son was very comfortable and actually had fun during his visit
I
1 year ago
So happy we came to this dentist!
After bad experiences with other pediatric dentist in the past I was worried my son would never feel comfortable at the dentist again. Dr.davis and his staff where amazing my son was treated well and they where very patient with him. The whole visit was so great! My son gets very anxious and the visit went extremely well. Dr. Davis approach is great I really wanted someone who would do the least invasive treatments on my 2 year old and dr.davis approach is great he listened to our concerns. I will be recommending this dentist to everyone my only regret is not finding this place early enough. They answered all my concerns and I left the place feeling confident and happy our son is in good hands.
M
1 year ago
So friendly, made my daughter comfortable!
We always have fun coming to see the dentist. The entire office is personable, friendly, and get to know us. My kids love going to the dentist and smile the whole time.
E
2 years ago
Best practice in the peninsula - if not the entire Bay Area
From the moment you walk in with your toddler until the day your teenager gets his or her braces off, you will not find a better, happier and more pleasant group of pediatric dentists or orthodontists in all of Northern California. Drs Spitz, David and Kuper-Smith are the best. Wish they took adults.
T
2 years ago
WOW! What a great place. Super welcoming!
Terrific staff and amazing service. So very welcoming and knowledgeable. Made us ALL feel comfortable.
N
2 years ago
Amazing First Dentist Visit
We absolutely loved pediatric dentistry! They were so great with both are kids and got them to do everything they needed for a full teeth cleaning! Thank you so much
M
2 years ago
Very Friendly and Comfortable
We've come here for years and their staff is always very friendly and make the experience much more comfortable. We are now using their orthodontist as well and are looking forward to that. We had a small issue as they didn't communicate as well as they could have and we now are getting braces later then we should have. Overall reccomend.