Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Painless, friendly, reassuring
Put your phobias aside, these people are great! Very professional, kind, gentle. They put your comfort first. I had a cavity filled today and asked them to do it without novocaine. Didn’t feel a thing during or afterwards. Absolutely excellent people.
S
5 days ago
I arrived with an urgent problem. The entire office professionally solved my dental problem. They were very kind, thoughtful and very accommodating solving my dental problem. I would never go to another dentist because of their outstanding service.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Nabeta and his team are top notch! Professional, friendly, and great work.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly place
People are nice and helpful
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Nabeta is clear in discussing any issues and concerns. He is a good listener.
L
4 weeks ago
Polite, professional, efficient and extremely skilled. Great experience.
I have been a long time patient at Peninsula Smiles and have watched staff come and go. I am extremely impressed with the caliber of care and the professionalism of each and everyone of the staff since I first started. Thank you for all that you do.
L
4 weeks ago
Polite, professional, efficient and extremely skilled. Great experience.
I have been a long time patient at Peninsula Smiles and have watched staff come and go. I am extremely impressed with the caliber of care and the professionalism of each and everyone of the staff since I first started. Thank you for all that you do.
L
1 month ago
Professional, inviting, calming environment and friendly.
Today, Dr. Moriyama was on call for my , Dr. Sasaki. She listened to my concerns regarding potential oral infection and saw me within 30 minutes. Her reception room was lovely and calming. Her receptionists were polite and very friendly. After thoroughly reviewing my history, examining my oral cavity and taking an X-ray with my permission, she reassured me and asked me to call over the weekend if there were further developments. I was seen promptly upon arrival and departed with a bottle of cold water that soothed my discomfort. .
D
1 month ago
I was unintentionally late for my appt, the staff and dentist were very polite and professional. They managed to still fit me in! Chris was helpful in scheduling my appt for a consultation. I have been a patient in this practice with the previous dentist for over 20 years and they maintain the same high level of care. I would recommend this dental practice!
D
2 months ago
Great care, very nice people on staff, really an excellent dentist
I've been going to Dr. Nabeta for many years now, and to the person he trained(?) under (Dr Kumugai, since retired) before that. They've always taken great care of my teeth and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. In fact I was there this morning to have a cavity filled. The front-desk staff and dental hygienists are very nice and do an excellent job. And Dr. Nabeta does great work, is very professional and is a very nice person, too. I really can't think of anything bad to say about the whole office. I give them my highest recommendation!