Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I'm a believer!
I have hated going to the dentist for as long as I can remember. I have been quoted as saying I would rather give birth than have my teeth cleaned or have dental work. I had a cavity in every tooth (and now on my second round of crowns on those teeth), braces, TMJ surgery and umpteen mouth guards....so I spoke from experience. However - since I found Dr Braun and now Dr Karen Morita, I am converted to a dentist lover! From the front desk staff to the dental hygienists, assistants, and doctors, Peninsula Smiles is a caring provider who makes the process painless and enjoyable. Thank you, all!!!
Response from Peninsula Smiles
Thank you for the kind review, Kathleen! Always a pleasure seeing you!
M
6 days ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever had!
From the start to a new office and dentist, they all made me feel at ease and very professional. The best care I have ever received.
L
6 days ago
Could not get better!
My experience is consistently wonderful. No or minimal waiting, friendly, lots of feedback, I feel like a partner in choices, lean toward doing minimum necessary (saving my teeth and my income). I cannot ask for more.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly care
I couldn't be in better hands than with Peninsula Smiles. I have been a patient since 1974, and my experience today again validates why I chose this dental practice decades ago. The standard of care has never faltered. I thought I might have a problem with an old crown (created by founding dentist Dr. Kumagai in 1974), but after careful examination and an Xray, the original crown is still in excellent condition and working as it should. Lesson: I learned that I should avoid hard bread. Great cleaning and assurance that everything is as it should be with my teeth. I couldn't be happier or more confident that this is the best dental practice around!
E
1 week ago
Great experience, as always!
Roz was great, took the time needed to do a thorough job. Also checked on a complaint of pain and quickly scheduled a follow up appointment with Dr. Morita.
I
2 weeks ago
Positive experience as always!
L
3 weeks ago
College student got nice friendly reminder about dental hygiene while away from home!
Appreciate the great cleaning and reminders about taking great care of my teeth when I'm away at college. Thanks for the healthy send off!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Nabeta and his staff are the best there could be! Besides being friendly and caring, they do exceptional work, and are happy to answer questions/give advice for the care of my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Tess is a fantastic hygenist; I really appreciate her effort!
C
4 weeks ago
Still the best dentist ever!
Professional, cheerful, effective. Love Peninsula Smiles!