Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent!!
Very friendly environment, very professional,and very clean
D
1 week ago
Professional friendly and safe.
Always treated with the upmost professional service/friendly and save all the time and yes I would recommend others to come to this service
C
1 week ago
Kindness, gentle, good listening skills, reassuring.
I have been with Dr. N. since he took the practice from Dr. K years ago. Everyone knows I am not always comfortable, thinking I am a pain to work with, they assure me I am not. During any procedure they all take the time to see if I am okay or things are okay. Roz is unbelieveablly good, and kind. Everyone is so pleasant. The new front desk people are very friendly and helpful, they are new to me, but not to the office.
J
1 week ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
Roz has been my Dental Hygenist for more than 20 years. She does a finejob. Keeps my teeth healthy and is like a friend when I am being cared for.
W
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and cavity filling both went quickly, well, and painlessly
The team at Peninsula Smiles is fantastic. I've been using them for 24 years!
N
3 weeks ago
Expertise, compassion, warmth, sense of humor
I was in recently for the replacement of a crown. I had been quite nervous at the prospect and had previously asked Dr. Kim M. to prescribe a mild sedative, which she gladly did.That in itself helped to calm my nerves. But more importantly, I was greeted very warmly the day of the procedure and was immediately reassured by the compassionate and understanding manner of Dr. M. and of Panan, who was assisting. Both put me at ease and did everything to make me comfortable, including providing me with a warm blanket and replacing a pillow that I hadn't found too comfortable. Dr. M. talked to me ahead of the procedure about what my fears were and what would make me comfortable, and was very kind. She talked me through the entire procedure, which was reassuring and allayed my anxiety. She put numbing lotion in the area that needed to be worked on, and I had no pain with the needle. I hardly felt it at all. I'm gad to say that the procedure was nothing like I had feared it would be.It went very smoothly, and I had absolutely no pain and very little anxiety. This may be the best experience I've had with a dentist, and I know that I won't be nearly as fearful for the second part of this procedure or, for that matter, any that I may have in the future. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. M. and Panan. I'm very, very happy about this.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and Caring dentists and staff
Dr.Nabeta is terrific, as are Tess, one of the hygienists there, and the reception area staff. I would highly recommend this dental group!
R
3 weeks ago
A+++++
Great staff!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Nabeta for more years than I can remember. Maybe sixteen years! He was recommended to me by a physician that I trust and I have not been disappointed. He has kept my teeth as healthy as possible and when there's a problem he solves it. And he listens. Peninsula Smiles is a wonderful practice and I would recommend it (and have) to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
I am very happy and comfortable when I go to Peninsula Smiles. Everyone is knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I feel heard and in good hands!