Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
My son and I have been patients of Peninsula Smiles for many years. We have had the customary services, fillings, crowns, implants, cleanings and check ups. We have had nothing but professional services from staff and doctors. I appreciate that I am not kept waiting for my appointment time as they strive to keep to a realistic appointment schedule. Recently I had an emergency. I fell and broke two of my front teeth very early in the morning. I called the office and left a message and at 7:00 a.m. when the office opened I received a call from staff. They arranged a 2 hour emergency appointment and saw me that afternoon. I have beautiful temporaries and am scheduled appointments for a permanent fix.
K
3 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Dr. Nabeta is highly trained, professional and kind. He provides excellent care!
D
3 days ago
Excellent dentist..staff..office...and quality of care
I broke a piece of my tooth off the filing, And they werent just willing to find a way to fit me in, but we're happy to! Once i entered they ofgice and.listen to.them.interact with patients..i knew i had made the right choice.
T
6 days ago
Great staff everybody is kind and courteous the doctor is very knowledgeable
F
7 days ago
Semi-annual cleaning & Exam
Excellent as always. Dr. Nabeta provides wonderful care. Keeps my teeth healthy and in good shape. Thank you Dr. Nabeta!!
D
1 week ago
Chipped porcelain crown
Having chipped a porcelain crown this week I contacted Dr. Morita's office to see about getting an immediate appointment. Dr. Morita was good enough to squeeze me in for an evaluation of the crown damage. After 20 years of being cared for by Dr. Braun the bar was set very high as far as my comfort, and confidence, in anyone else taking care of my dental issues. Dr. Morita's warm and confident approach conveyed just what I have been accustomed to--Cutting edge dentistry, presented in a friendly and professional manner. Nice to know I'm in very good hands...Now I just have to stay away from extra crunchy bread.
G
1 week ago
Excellent dentist!
Very satisfied with the service I received!
D
2 weeks ago
Timely and gentle service
I had a timeframe that Dr Nabeta beat with precision and a gentle touch. I’m impressed again. And his support staff and assistant know how to help me trust and relax. Thank you! David
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and highly professional service, from both the dentist and the hygenist.
Thoroughly professional, and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Cordiality and Professionalism
I recommend their service because they are very professional. The hygienist is very throughout and delicate. The staff and hygienist are very cordial, so they provide a pleasant experience.