Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great doctors who are also kind and compassionate individuals.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Result, Great Experience
Dr. Morita replaced an old cracked filling quickly and painlessly. She and her staff (Jessica) made me confident and relaxed throughout. They are great people to work with (though I didn't do much of the work).
A
1 month ago
Professional, kind, personal, high quality service!
J
1 month ago
A “royal” crown
Nobod wants to have a crown, but Kim Morita was excellent, kind and very good at explaining the steps along the way.
M
1 month ago
I was recommend to Peninsula Smiles by my parents who have been seen by this practice for years. As it so happened by the time my routine cleaning was scheduled I had two very sore teeth and needed an emergency consult instead of the expected routine exam and cleaning. My dentist was there for my needs. She examped the areas that were distressed and quickly referred me to a specialist which I saw within the hour. I will be receiving prompt care both from my referal and also my dentist at Peninsula Smiles. I feel very fortunate that they were able to offer me a through exam that was unexpected and enabled me to see the specialist within an hour. The staff at Peninsula Dentist are professional, kind and extremely fast with dealing with an emergency. My husband had an appointment for cleaning and an exam at the same time I was there. He is also very happy with the practice and it is our intension to continue their services as they are not only professional but took their time to make sure we had the best care possible.
D
1 month ago
Great people, on time and proffesssional
Dr. Nabeta is excellent I recommend him to anyone that ask me for a dentist. No matter how busy he is he will always find the time to fit me in. The best thing about it is he is always on time. No wasting time sitting around. Mahalo and aloha for taking care of me.
J
2 months ago
as stated in your review title but also in your respect for my opinions as to possible causes.
L
2 months ago
Always great
J
2 months ago
Very professional very friendly
Peninsula Smiles is so clean and welcoming ! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentists them selves are so caring about your well bring. Everyone I've encountered is professional, kind , and very knowledgeable. So glad I found a peninsula smile's for my dental needs
S
3 months ago
I had a tooth ache, my dentist was out and my friend referred me to Peninsula Smiles, an hour later I was good as new by Dr. Nebeta, he was so kind and gentle, took out a cracked filling and refilled. Thank you so much!!!! Heading to Maui tomorrow feeling great!