Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great visit
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, thoughtful, friendly
Everyone at Peninsula Smiles consistently has been friendly, professional, kind, thoughtful, and polite. Their dental work and cleanings have always been excellent. I would highly recommend Peninsula Smiles to anyone looking for dental services!
F
2 weeks ago
I always get professional attention which is keeping any dental problems from happening.
I am always pleased with the care and service I receive from Peninsula Smiles !!!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional service!
Dr Marita is very pleasant and very thorough! You will have a delightful visit and feel that you have been cared for in the most professional way!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office, super helpful and friendly
I've been going to them for year and have always had excellent work and service. I alway recommend them to my friends and colleagues!
N
1 month ago
Favorite Hygenist and dental office of all time
I look forward to seeing Christine every six months, and am always greeted warmly by the entire staff. They are all professional, punctual and efficient. Been referring others for many years.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, explained every step
I was hesitant when our family dentist of many years sold her practice but I have been nothing but pleased. I have had several cleanings, which have been great and this week, Dr. Nabeta did a tooth repair for me. As I was in the chair, I was reflecting on the dentist I used to see when I was a kid. Dr. Nabeta's manner is absolutely the opposite of the dentist I saw as a child. Dr. Nabeta was friendly, caring, and very professional. He informed me of each step before taking it and checked with me to see how I was doing. The office staff is also welcoming and professional. The office is light, bright, modern, and clean.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
High quality service, professional and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Appt. With short notice
I had some gum pain and I saw Dr. Nabeta the same day that I called. He was thorough and made some suggestions that were helpful. As usual, the staff is welcoming and polite.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service. Superb Office Staff.
I have been a client for over 20 years. Great dentists and dental hygienists. Would highly recommend them.