Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always top quality care
Have been going to Peninsula Smiles for close to a decade now. Theirs is a modern, high-quality dental practice with skilled doctors, hygienists and assistants. The staff is friendly, caring and really listen to the patients needs. I have been treated by all three doctors for routine and emergency issues and have never had a painful or unsatisfactory result. Tess and Kristine have provided excellent cleaning services. Both are super thorough but, never so much so as to cause any pain.
L
1 week ago
Clean office, friendly staff, exceptional service
I’ve been visiting Penninsula Smiles for over 10 years. This place is THE best! The new office is beautiful. The front desk staff are very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dental hygienists are always professional and answer all of my questions. Dr. Nabeta is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Another easy and painless experience
Small filling today that showed up during checkup. Took very little time and no delay. Absolutely no discomfort and as pleasant a dentist procedure as one could ask for.
R
1 week ago
Great professional service, high quality work, friendly people
The title says it all. I've been a patient/client of this office for many years. I've lived in several major cities in the U.S. and I find this office to be the best.
Response from Peninsula Smiles
Thank you for the kind review, Richard! We truly appreciate your confidence in our team! -Your friends at Peninsula Smiles
N
1 week ago
A great, professional and thorough service at a very reasonable price
I don’t typically write reviews but Dr. Kim Morita earned it. The clinic was clean and modern. There was no wait. The staff was friendly and dealt with my insurance for me. And most importantly Dr. Morita was proficient and thorough. Overall, a great service at a very reasonable price.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfying visit
During my semi-annual teeth cleaning, the entire Peninsula Smiles staff was approachable, friendly, and responsive. I had a welcoming reception and Dr. Nabeta and Christine are conscientious of not only my teeth, but my general physical and mental health. Scheduling my next visit was straightforward.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an unexpected emergency. Dr. Morita was fantastic! The office was able to squeeze me in the same day and fixed everything perfectly. I have always been pleased with the professionalism and service I receive.
N
2 weeks ago
Always on time and staff are always professional and friendly....
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly, informative and professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Service is excellent
We've been coming to this dental practice for years. They're all very professional and we've always been quite satisfied with the care that we've received.