Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Today’s Visit
Compassionate, courteous and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast response to need for resetting crown
When a crown comes loose, you don’t want to wait a week for an appointment. PS fit me in within the day, got it done with no fuss. I am a patient for 25 years, and I really appreciate the friendly warmth of the whole staff, along with the high quality of the work. Phil
C
3 weeks ago
Quick appointment when I needed it
We saw something worrisome with my son's teeth, and our dentist (Dr. Nabeta) was able to fit us in very quickly. We've been coming to Dr. Nabeta - and his predecessor, Dr. Kumagai - for more than 30 years. The entire staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists and assistants, to the dentists themselves - everyone is fantastic.
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff at Peninsula Smiles are always friendly and fun! And, they do a great job on my teeth. They are very knowledgeable and do a great job at minimizing pain, whether it’s a troublesome tooth or the Novocain shots to work on your teeth. Top notch care by a caring group. I highly reccommend them whether you take good care or not so good care of your teeth! If you’re afraid of the dentist, this is the place to go!
Response from Peninsula Smiles
Thank you for the kind review, Lance! We appreciate your confidence in our practice and hope to continue to provide you with the highest standard of care that we possibly can! -Your friends at Peninsula Smiles
M
3 weeks ago
Looking for a dental office?
Anyone interested in finding a well organized, efficient dental office, this is an excellent one to consider. I have been a patient for more than 25 years. From the initial exam, which was the most comprehensive one in my life, from simple filling work to complex crowns, I have been treated with a high degree of respect and care.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice!
Love the entire group at Peninsula Smiles! ; Professional, friendly, never rush and take their time answering all of my questions. SUPER great group.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service.
I get the best treatment possible for my dental needs at Peninsula Smiles. The smiles provided by the staff are real, and the professional service is great. My whole family receives dental care from Peninsula Smiles.
J
4 weeks ago
Excelent !
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere.
Friendly and professional atmosphere., Quality Clean atmosphere professional staff always friendly and willing to help. Always providing the best quality care. highly recommend this office
L
1 month ago
This practice is excellent, thorough, professional, kind and knowledgeable!