Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Always a great user experience. Comfortable, relaxed, personable. The doctors and staff are wonderful!
J
8 years ago
I always have a great experience in this dental office from making my appointments to being greeted when I come in and the hygienist doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Both Dr. Nabeta and Dr. Salcedo do a great job wtih fillings, crowns, etc. They are very professional and gentle.
A
8 years ago
Smooth experience, as always!
A
8 years ago
I have been going to this dental pratice for about 30+ years, first with Dr. Kumagai and now with Dr. Nabeta. The care has always been first class and seamless with the transition to the current staff. The atmosphere is relaxed and the paitent feels it.
A
8 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Nabeta and his team of dedicated, skilled hygienists. The hygienists perform a thorough cleaning, and everyone at the office is friendly and professional.
A
8 years ago
Roz is always great! Hope everyone has a good summer
A
8 years ago
always a good visit!! You guys are the best!
A
8 years ago
Very relaxed and efficient visit.
A
8 years ago
I had to have a cavity re-done since a previous dentist did a sub-par job. The receptionist recognized me when I came in the door, the assistant was friendly and I had almost no wait time for the dentist. They frequently asked if there were any problems or if I needed anything and the entire procedure was done smoothly and very efficiently. If more dentists were like Nabeta and Salcedo, I don't think anyone would dread a trip to the dentist.
A
8 years ago
Every procedure was done very thoroughly during my exam. My hygienist, Sarah, was very helpful, answering all of my questions or asking the Dr. Nabeta if she didn't know the answer.