Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
As always-my experience is great!!!! Dr. Nabeta gives the best novacaine shots-if you have to have them he's the best!!
A
8 years ago
Nabeta and Salcedo and their entire team are both highly professional and authentically caring. I have been to many dentists and this team is far and away the best!
A
8 years ago
Excellent rating for Dr. Nabeta and his staff.
A
8 years ago
Polite, competent staff. Great service. On time and consistent, considerate, personable. I will not go to any other dentist.
A
8 years ago
As always our family have been patients for many years and we have nothing but the best to say about the treatment and service we receive from the entire staff.
A
8 years ago
Outstanding competent dental care is always manifest at this office. Skillful prophylaxis. Courtesy with civility is always paramount. Highest levels of professionalism.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Nabeta has been so great in squeezing me in when I had a dental emergency. I am having a dental implant and I keep breaking my temporary tooth. Dr. Nabeta has come through for me twice now and squeezed me into his day when I have broken the temporary tooth so that I don't have to walk around toothless.
A
8 years ago
Roz is great. Scott has soft hands.
A
8 years ago
Excellent work. I can rest assured that I will get good service at my dental office, from everyone.
A
8 years ago
Good but expensive.