Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Cleaning and cavity filling both went quickly, well, and painlessly
The team at Peninsula Smiles is fantastic. I've been using them for 24 years!
N
2 months ago
Expertise, compassion, warmth, sense of humor
I was in recently for the replacement of a crown. I had been quite nervous at the prospect and had previously asked Dr. Kim M. to prescribe a mild sedative, which she gladly did.That in itself helped to calm my nerves. But more importantly, I was greeted very warmly the day of the procedure and was immediately reassured by the compassionate and understanding manner of Dr. M. and of Panan, who was assisting. Both put me at ease and did everything to make me comfortable, including providing me with a warm blanket and replacing a pillow that I hadn't found too comfortable. Dr. M. talked to me ahead of the procedure about what my fears were and what would make me comfortable, and was very kind. She talked me through the entire procedure, which was reassuring and allayed my anxiety. She put numbing lotion in the area that needed to be worked on, and I had no pain with the needle. I hardly felt it at all. I'm gad to say that the procedure was nothing like I had feared it would be.It went very smoothly, and I had absolutely no pain and very little anxiety. This may be the best experience I've had with a dentist, and I know that I won't be nearly as fearful for the second part of this procedure or, for that matter, any that I may have in the future. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. M. and Panan. I'm very, very happy about this.
A
2 months ago
High quality and Caring dentists and staff
Dr.Nabeta is terrific, as are Tess, one of the hygienists there, and the reception area staff. I would highly recommend this dental group!
R
2 months ago
A+++++
Great staff!!!!
J
2 months ago
Trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Nabeta for more years than I can remember. Maybe sixteen years! He was recommended to me by a physician that I trust and I have not been disappointed. He has kept my teeth as healthy as possible and when there's a problem he solves it. And he listens. Peninsula Smiles is a wonderful practice and I would recommend it (and have) to everyone.
S
2 months ago
I am very happy and comfortable when I go to Peninsula Smiles. Everyone is knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I feel heard and in good hands!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Morita has been very caring, thoughtful, and professional. I feel that my dental health is in good hands under her care. Karen, the hygienist, has been very thorough and careful both in cleaning my teeth and in taking time to educate me about how to deal with a complicated bridge. I highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Routine Dental Exam
Genetic DNA and childhood accidents have made maintaining my teeth challenging. Dentists in the past have not always been thorough or careful. It was nice to find this dental practice. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and referred a few people to them.
G
2 months ago
People Friendly, Comfortable, High Quality Professional Care.
For 25 years, the staff at Peninsula Smiles has taken care of my dental health. Highly qualified and caring people applies to the receptionists all the way to the dentistry staff. Quick to help for emergencies. Had everything from cleanings, cavities, crowns done. For challenging procedures they know who to refer you to. Could not have been treated better for root canals and implants. And, if you are concerned about over-prescribing of dental procedures, Peninsula Smiles is not one of those offices.
M
2 months ago
highly recommend
Very impressive dental care with excellent staff and I would highly recommend this dental office