Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Never felt so cared for
My family is full of dentists and hygienists but truly I’ve never felt so cared for at the dentist! Dr. Nabeta took his time with me, explained everything he was doing, was available for all of my questions, and truly made me believe he values quality over quantity when it comes to patient relationships. Even if my insurance doesn’t cover it, I will pay out of pocket to continue going to a dental office I love, and this is it!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
My dentist and staff are kind, knowledgeable and great
Y
3 months ago
Professional & high caliber service
Outstanding!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Office on The Peninsula!
My family and I have been with this dental office for over 30 years; and we have referred many friends and business associates over the years as well. They are the friendliest team you will ever experience. The dental hygienists are terrific...great personalities, wonderful service, very thorough, and gentle during cleanings. The receptionists are wonderful ambassadors and always make you feel welcome. Dr. Nabeta is exceptional in every regard. He is very conscientious, extremely careful, thorough, and very gentle during any kind of exam or repair.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful as always.
R
3 months ago
Great visit
K
3 months ago
Excellent, thoughtful, friendly
Everyone at Peninsula Smiles consistently has been friendly, professional, kind, thoughtful, and polite. Their dental work and cleanings have always been excellent. I would highly recommend Peninsula Smiles to anyone looking for dental services!
F
3 months ago
I always get professional attention which is keeping any dental problems from happening.
I am always pleased with the care and service I receive from Peninsula Smiles !!!
G
3 months ago
Very professional service!
Dr Marita is very pleasant and very thorough! You will have a delightful visit and feel that you have been cared for in the most professional way!
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental office, super helpful and friendly
I've been going to them for year and have always had excellent work and service. I alway recommend them to my friends and colleagues!