Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
A+++++
Great staff!!!!
J
3 months ago
Trust
I have been a patient of Dr. Nabeta for more years than I can remember. Maybe sixteen years! He was recommended to me by a physician that I trust and I have not been disappointed. He has kept my teeth as healthy as possible and when there's a problem he solves it. And he listens. Peninsula Smiles is a wonderful practice and I would recommend it (and have) to everyone.
S
3 months ago
I am very happy and comfortable when I go to Peninsula Smiles. Everyone is knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I feel heard and in good hands!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Morita has been very caring, thoughtful, and professional. I feel that my dental health is in good hands under her care. Karen, the hygienist, has been very thorough and careful both in cleaning my teeth and in taking time to educate me about how to deal with a complicated bridge. I highly recommend this office!
M
3 months ago
Routine Dental Exam
Genetic DNA and childhood accidents have made maintaining my teeth challenging. Dentists in the past have not always been thorough or careful. It was nice to find this dental practice. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and referred a few people to them.
G
3 months ago
People Friendly, Comfortable, High Quality Professional Care.
For 25 years, the staff at Peninsula Smiles has taken care of my dental health. Highly qualified and caring people applies to the receptionists all the way to the dentistry staff. Quick to help for emergencies. Had everything from cleanings, cavities, crowns done. For challenging procedures they know who to refer you to. Could not have been treated better for root canals and implants. And, if you are concerned about over-prescribing of dental procedures, Peninsula Smiles is not one of those offices.
M
3 months ago
highly recommend
Very impressive dental care with excellent staff and I would highly recommend this dental office
G
3 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning service
Kristine was/is very professional and helpful....totally friendly too! She is looking out for my health! --Gary Ernst
F
3 months ago
Regular checkups & cleaning
Dr. Nabeta and his team have been stellar in ensuring that my teeth and gums are in the best shape possible! I am a 30+ year client of this practice with a very high satisfaction level. My thanks to the entire team for all they do!
R
4 months ago
High quality dentistry with terrific staff
Dr. Morita was able to see me with very short notice with my dental emergency. She was excellent and resolved my problem.