Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service.
Dr. Nabeta and his office staff are always friendly, polite and very professional. They go out of their way to make the visit comfortable and pleasant.
A
5 months ago
Glad to have the chipped tooth repaired. Especially appreciated the detailed dental hygiene home care teaching by the hygienist.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service.
G
5 months ago
excellent care
Excellent care, profession and friendly demeanor, helpful and specific advice about how to improve self-care.
L
5 months ago
Outstanding quality and responsiveness
I had a slight dental emergency and Marilyn was so helpful and got me in the same day during a time that fit my schedule. I was out of there in fifteen minutes, thanks to Dr. Nabeta and his excellent staff!
C
5 months ago
High quality service, Very friendly staff
Dr. Morita and her staff are very friendly and made sure I'm comfortable all throughout the session. From the moment I entered the clinic, checking in in the reception up to the time I left, I really had a great experience. They always explain before doing something. Dr. Morita is very professional and thorough. The staff always serve with a SMILE. Highly recommended! šŸ˜Š
A
5 months ago
capable and compassionate care
Great teamwork to effect an excellent outcome.
J
5 months ago
As always, Tess was thorough in her cleaning, pleasant and even funny. The office visits are always positive.
M
5 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Morita and the staff at Peninsula Smiles are always extremely friendly, attentive, and professional. Iā€™d highly recommend them!
J
5 months ago
First-class staff. Outstanding Dentist.
Just switched my dentist after 20 years and tried this new modern office. My appointment time was on time, the dentist was communicative and attentive and the process was first class.