Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very happy peninsula smiles. The staff is so nice and friendly and very professional. Would not go anywhere else!
S
4 months ago
Christine is very professional, nice and friendly!!! She knows how to make her patients comfortable and always asks how I am doing during the procedure.
Peninsula Smiles is always clean, professional and friendly! Everyone’s seems to all work well together and I always get high quality service!
D
4 months ago
State of the art dentistry, performed with a caring and warm approach..
I feel very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Morita, and her renowned hygienist, Christine. Both Dr. Morita and Christine exude a caring manner that reflects their sincere interest in your dental health, and overall well-being. Their state of the art practice is bolstered by each of them enhancing their connection to cutting edge dentistry with their being faculty educators at Bay Area dental and hygienist schools.
R
4 months ago
Amazing
Super experience- who knew a dentist visit could be so pain free and pleasant. Good work
C
4 months ago
Friendly, always on time, concerned with needs and listens. Kept my teeth in good shape for years.
B
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry
I've been coming here for many years. Always excellent and professional services.
J
4 months ago
I am happy with the excellent services at Peninsula Smiles. Dr. Morita always patiently listen to my questions. She explains and answers them very clearly and thoroughly. I also cannot forget to mention Karen- the hygienist. She is awesome in giving instructions to keep my teeth clean. Both ladies are super caring and providing great services.
N
4 months ago
Excellent
W
4 months ago
Dr. Nabeta and office staff are excellent!
B
5 months ago
Excellent