Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Lorena provided excellent advice and completed the hygiene treatment (almost) completely painlessly! Dr. Morita gave a thorough dental exam and is clearly a great collaborator with her colleagues. Highly recommend this friendly office.
C
6 months ago
The best dentist is Dr. Morita!
Dr. Morita is absolutely the most professional and nicest dentist. She is gentle and caring. Our family looks forward to seeing her and her staff of amazing people!
D
6 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly, patient, comprehensive
One of the best ‘customer’ service experiences I’ve had in a long time. I’m a new patient with multiple concerns. All were carefully addressed and explained. I’ve signed my whole family up as new patients!
R
6 months ago
Who likes to get cavities drilled :(
Great Job. No pain, minimal discomfort considering what your doing) Really good anesthetic. No numb cheeks, No drooling half smiles!! Russ
J
6 months ago
Peninsula Smiles Review
Excellent quality service. Dependable and thorough.
H
7 months ago
Quality of Service
Staff is always friendly and professional. Had crown work done in a caring and concern manner.
N
7 months ago
awesome folks and great quality of care
R
7 months ago
A great dental practice
Always the most professional, friendly, and efficient practice. Most important, the results have always been great, from dental hygiene visits to caries and crowns. Probably one of the best in the country, based on my years of experience in all our time zones.
E
7 months ago
The best quality of service I've ever had
Very professional, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office
B
7 months ago
Never felt so cared for
My family is full of dentists and hygienists but truly I’ve never felt so cared for at the dentist! Dr. Nabeta took his time with me, explained everything he was doing, was available for all of my questions, and truly made me believe he values quality over quantity when it comes to patient relationships. Even if my insurance doesn’t cover it, I will pay out of pocket to continue going to a dental office I love, and this is it!