Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
High quality services, consistently excellent!
Had a wonderful visit today with Tess ! I've been a client for 19 years now, from day one I had a great experience! Very welcoming & knowledgeable & professional Dental staff! (Especially the front desk staff Marilyn&Kim) i strongly recommend PENINSULA SMILES, I'm sure I'll be a client for many years to come! Dr. Nabeta is truly the best!
R
9 months ago
Dental hygiene appointment with Roz
Simply the best. High quality professional care, attention to patient comfort, all in a friendly environment.
W
9 months ago
BEST hygienist ever!
Christine brings me back here. She is a master professional, instructor at hygiene school, and is kind.
N
9 months ago
Professional, courteous and thorough
Had a great experience today. Had courteous and professional service. As my new customer visit with a cleaning I have no complaints. And nearly fell asleep during the cleaning it was that nice
L
9 months ago
Great fix for chipped tooth
Dr. Morita did a wonderful job of building up my lower front tooth, making sure it was the correct size for my bite. And she did it in about 30 minutes and was kind and accommodating throughout the process. Her assistant (I'm sorry, I can't remember her name) was fantastic and helped make the process as fast as it was. Thank you and great job, team!
C
9 months ago
Consistently excellent
From the time I walk in the door, to the time I leave, I am met with courtesy and warmth by a team of skilled dental professionals. I can't recommend them highly enough!
D
9 months ago
Has always had excellent service - very professional, very friendly
I've been going to Peninsula Smiles (and to this dentist before he was affiliated with Peninsula Smiles) for about 30 years now. The people have changed a bit over the years, but they are very friendly (especially the front-desk staff) and provide excellent care, anything from cleanings to cavities to crowns and more. I'm sure I'll remain a client as long as I'm around. You can't do better than Dr Nabeta and his great staff!
D
9 months ago
Always top quality care
Have been going to Peninsula Smiles for close to a decade now. Theirs is a modern, high-quality dental practice with skilled doctors, hygienists and assistants. The staff is friendly, caring and really listen to the patients needs. I have been treated by all three doctors for routine and emergency issues and have never had a painful or unsatisfactory result. Tess and Kristine have provided excellent cleaning services. Both are super thorough but, never so much so as to cause any pain.
L
9 months ago
Clean office, friendly staff, exceptional service
I’ve been visiting Penninsula Smiles for over 10 years. This place is THE best! The new office is beautiful. The front desk staff are very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dental hygienists are always professional and answer all of my questions. Dr. Nabeta is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable.
J
9 months ago
Another easy and painless experience
Small filling today that showed up during checkup. Took very little time and no delay. Absolutely no discomfort and as pleasant a dentist procedure as one could ask for.