Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today By Appointment

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional
Dr Nebta, and his staff are the premier Dental Office of Silicon Valley. Fantastic office, great easy location, great parking. Professional care above all others, been going to them for over 25 years. Fair pricing, maticulis dental care, trust their work completely. Compassionate and kind too....
E
5 months ago
Exceptional dentist with excellent staff
Have had full range of dental services from this practice. Dr Nabeta has great combination of skill, efficiency, clear explanations, warmth and humor. In a consult, he can be trusted to give best answer for patient, not necessarily more business for him. Staff here bring the same qualities and values to their treatment of me as patient.e
P
6 months ago
it was great!!
L
6 months ago
An Emergency Visit Flawlessly handled
This office was serving as backup for my regular dentist. I broke a temporary crown on a Thursday night and needed help in a hurry. I left a message late at night and received a call back around 8:00 am the next morning. By noon I was received in the office in the most friendly manner and by 12:30 I was on my way with a perfect and painless repair. It doesn't get much better than that.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, helpful, willing and able to adjust.
Extremely amazing people. The kindest and most professional. Far drive for me, but worth it as I can’t find a better dentistry.
E
7 months ago
Outstanding in every way. Very friendly, professional and caring group. This was my first visit. The front desk staff was very welcoming and took me on a tour of the office. Dr. Morita is very friendly and caring. She explained clearly the results of her tests and the condition of my teeth and made recommendations. Hygenist provided great new tips for caring for my teeth better. Highly recommend the practice.
D
7 months ago
Great doctors who are also kind and compassionate individuals.
T
7 months ago
Great Result, Great Experience
Dr. Morita replaced an old cracked filling quickly and painlessly. She and her staff (Jessica) made me confident and relaxed throughout. They are great people to work with (though I didn't do much of the work).
A
8 months ago
Professional, kind, personal, high quality service!
J
8 months ago
A “royal” crown
Nobod wants to have a crown, but Kim Morita was excellent, kind and very good at explaining the steps along the way.