Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Deep Cleaning
The dental team was thoughtful, personable and very patient oriented. I need to get extensive dental work done and they have pulled together a treatment plan and accommodated my schedule!😁
N
9 months ago
Incredible Dentist and incredible team!
I always have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Nabeta and his wonderful team at Peninsula Smiles! Knowledgeable, highly professional, warm, compassionate and honest! What a great combination!
M
9 months ago
Painless, friendly, reassuring
Put your phobias aside, these people are great! Very professional, kind, gentle. They put your comfort first. I had a cavity filled today and asked them to do it without novocaine. Didn’t feel a thing during or afterwards. Absolutely excellent people.
S
9 months ago
I arrived with an urgent problem. The entire office professionally solved my dental problem. They were very kind, thoughtful and very accommodating solving my dental problem. I would never go to another dentist because of their outstanding service.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Nabeta and his team are top notch! Professional, friendly, and great work.
B
10 months ago
Friendly place
People are nice and helpful
C
10 months ago
Excellent experience
The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Nabeta is clear in discussing any issues and concerns. He is a good listener.
L
10 months ago
Polite, professional, efficient and extremely skilled. Great experience.
I have been a long time patient at Peninsula Smiles and have watched staff come and go. I am extremely impressed with the caliber of care and the professionalism of each and everyone of the staff since I first started. Thank you for all that you do.
L
10 months ago
Polite, professional, efficient and extremely skilled. Great experience.
I have been a long time patient at Peninsula Smiles and have watched staff come and go. I am extremely impressed with the caliber of care and the professionalism of each and everyone of the staff since I first started. Thank you for all that you do.
L
10 months ago
Professional, inviting, calming environment and friendly.
Today, Dr. Moriyama was on call for my , Dr. Sasaki. She listened to my concerns regarding potential oral infection and saw me within 30 minutes. Her reception room was lovely and calming. Her receptionists were polite and very friendly. After thoroughly reviewing my history, examining my oral cavity and taking an X-ray with my permission, she reassured me and asked me to call over the weekend if there were further developments. I was seen promptly upon arrival and departed with a bottle of cold water that soothed my discomfort. .