Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Great care, very nice people on staff, really an excellent dentist
I've been going to Dr. Nabeta for many years now, and to the person he trained(?) under (Dr Kumugai, since retired) before that. They've always taken great care of my teeth and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. In fact I was there this morning to have a cavity filled. The front-desk staff and dental hygienists are very nice and do an excellent job. And Dr. Nabeta does great work, is very professional and is a very nice person, too. I really can't think of anything bad to say about the whole office. I give them my highest recommendation!
S
11 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I sincerely appreciate the outstanding and very professional care that I always receive.
A
11 months ago
no more white knuckles
Thorough and professional treatment, by kindly providers.
L
11 months ago
Great service
Christine is as kind as she is diligent about cleaning teeth! She is also fun to work with. Dr. Kim Morita is also a wonderful dentist. Great team!
J
11 months ago
I love this office
This office has the best and experienced staff who set the highest standards in dental care. Their equipment is state of the art. They are all professionals with great attitudes and leave you with a perfect smile even in your heart.
J
11 months ago
Excellent!
Great experience at Peninsula Smiles. Staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr Morita took the time to explain things in detail. Will definitely be back!
G
11 months ago
Listen to me and respect my input/requests.
M
11 months ago
High quality services, consistently excellent!
Had a wonderful visit today with Tess ! I've been a client for 19 years now, from day one I had a great experience! Very welcoming & knowledgeable & professional Dental staff! (Especially the front desk staff Marilyn&Kim) i strongly recommend PENINSULA SMILES, I'm sure I'll be a client for many years to come! Dr. Nabeta is truly the best!
R
11 months ago
Dental hygiene appointment with Roz
Simply the best. High quality professional care, attention to patient comfort, all in a friendly environment.
W
12 months ago
BEST hygienist ever!
Christine brings me back here. She is a master professional, instructor at hygiene school, and is kind.