Peninsula Smiles

Dentist

425 Burgess Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peninsulasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Great people, on time and proffesssional
Dr. Nabeta is excellent I recommend him to anyone that ask me for a dentist. No matter how busy he is he will always find the time to fit me in. The best thing about it is he is always on time. No wasting time sitting around. Mahalo and aloha for taking care of me.
J
11 months ago
as stated in your review title but also in your respect for my opinions as to possible causes.
L
11 months ago
Always great
J
11 months ago
Very professional very friendly
Peninsula Smiles is so clean and welcoming ! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentists them selves are so caring about your well bring. Everyone I've encountered is professional, kind , and very knowledgeable. So glad I found a peninsula smile's for my dental needs
S
11 months ago
I had a tooth ache, my dentist was out and my friend referred me to Peninsula Smiles, an hour later I was good as new by Dr. Nebeta, he was so kind and gentle, took out a cracked filling and refilled. Thank you so much!!!! Heading to Maui tomorrow feeling great!
J
11 months ago
Deep Cleaning
The dental team was thoughtful, personable and very patient oriented. I need to get extensive dental work done and they have pulled together a treatment plan and accommodated my schedule!😁
N
11 months ago
Incredible Dentist and incredible team!
I always have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Nabeta and his wonderful team at Peninsula Smiles! Knowledgeable, highly professional, warm, compassionate and honest! What a great combination!
M
12 months ago
Painless, friendly, reassuring
Put your phobias aside, these people are great! Very professional, kind, gentle. They put your comfort first. I had a cavity filled today and asked them to do it without novocaine. Didn’t feel a thing during or afterwards. Absolutely excellent people.
S
12 months ago
I arrived with an urgent problem. The entire office professionally solved my dental problem. They were very kind, thoughtful and very accommodating solving my dental problem. I would never go to another dentist because of their outstanding service.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Nabeta and his team are top notch! Professional, friendly, and great work.