Penn's Commons Dental Group

Dentist

560 Van Reed Rd.

Suite 202

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

pennscommonsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr Greenly is simply the best!
N
3 months ago
Best dental practice
Had been a patient of Dr Schmoyer’s for years. Live in AZ and had an issue while visiting PA and I got an appointment within two days . Impressed with ‘new’ dds as well. Great practice - always has been.
N
4 months ago
This is the very best Dental practice !
The folks at Penns commons know what they’re doing, they are really efficient and friendly, totally a first-class operation. Our family has gotten fillings, crowns and implants (we are older adults) over the past 10 years and we have nothing but the highest praise for the work they do.
N
4 months ago
This is the very best Dental practice !
The folks at Penns commons know what they’re doing, they are really efficient and friendly, totally a first-class operation. Our family has gotten fillings, crowns and implants (we are older adults) over the past 10 years and we have nothing but the highest praise for the work they do.
G
4 months ago
Simply the best
I drive 30-40 minutes to visit this practice. Exceptional service with the most updated equipment around. Plus everyone is great! We love Penn’s Commons!
B
4 months ago
Best dental practice in Berks County
I have been a patient at Penn’s Commons Dental Group for almost 30 years ( I think ). I watched the practice grow and evolve into a very up to date, personable, and thorough dentistry. I went through TMJ treatments, braces, root canal, you name it...Dr. Schmoyer and Dr. Greenlee took me through it all. And then there is Marcia, she has kept my smile bright every 6 months all these years. They have a terrific program for little children also! Teddy bear visits to encourage little ones to start good oral hygiene as soon as possible. TWO THUMBS UP 👍🏻👍🏻
D
4 months ago
People’s dentists
This is the best dental office ever. Everyone is very professional and nice. They do amazing work with little or no pain. My veneers look so natural and I get compliments all the time on my smile and that I have beautiful teeth. With emergencies, they get you in ASAP. I highly recommend all three dentists!
L
5 months ago
Kindness Matters @ Penn's Common Dental
My daughter called me crying almost every morning for a week with the worst toothache ever. If you have children, you know how their pain is yours. She went to two different franchised dental offices and they blew her off and sent her home with pain medication and antibiotics. (which didn't work!) A good friend recommended Penn's Commons and they got her in the same morning I called... even though they were swamped and even though she wasn't a patient at that office. The dentist knew exactly what the problem was and by the next morning, my daughter was laughing instead of crying. I am eternally grateful! You guys rock with kindness! Thank You.
A
5 months ago
Finally found the right dentist!
After being in excruciating pain for a week and seeing two different dentists that could not help me and didn’t know what was causing my pain, I was referred to Penns Commons by a friend. Walking in the door I had just finished hysterically crying in pain and I knew right away from the atmosphere and how friendly the ladies at the front desk were that I was in the right place! Dr Bowes was amazing. So thorough, so comforting, so knowledgeable, and eased all my fears and explained absolutely everything to me. She knew what my problem was right away. She did a pulpectomy to relieve my pain and scheduled me for a root canal in 3 weeks. I finally am pain free after a week and I can not explain how thankful I am for this office and staff to get me in right away even being a new client. I have been trying to find a good dentist for years and I am confident that I finally found a GREAT one! It’s the best and most relieving feeling. Thank you so much to Dr Bowes and all the staff for providing such wonderful care to me today!
S
5 months ago
Been a patient for many years. My hygienist Janet is amazing. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. I highly recommend Penns Common Dental Group.