Penn's Commons Dental Group

Dentist

560 Van Reed Rd.

Suite 202

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

pennscommonsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Looks great and it didn’t hurt !
I went in with a bad broken tooth, came out an hour later good as new. Dr. Schmoyer is the most talented dentist I know, and his gift is that he makes it look effortless (and painless). The entire staff at Penns Commons Dental is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office
Cannot say enough about how wonderful this dental office is. Everyone is professional and give, friendly, concerned and excellent care. Have been to many other dentists over my years and this office is by far the best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Timely & Friendly
The staff at Penn's Commons always greet you with a smile. I've seen two of the hygienists and both did a tremendous job very polite and personable. Dr. Greenlee did an outstanding job explaining everything about my root canal & the staff was sure to check in on me during my recovery period! Nothing but good things to say about this office!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Procedure - crown Painless & quick. Been with Penn's Commons since penn street I'm still with them and will remain.
J
1 month ago
High quality services provided thoroughly and on time
As always, Janet, the hygienist I see at the practice is detail oriented, focused and provides detail to Dr. Greenlee about her evaluation while he is examining my teeth, gums and tongue. Dr Greenlee is always thorough and provides results of his evaluation dispassionately. Wonderful team!
M
2 months ago
High quality experience
Penn Commons is the ideal dental practice for someone like me with monumental dental issues!
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient since 1990. I am always treated respectfully and pleasantly. My privacy is taken into consideration here.I have recommended this practice to a co worker, she was happy with the care she and her family received also. The staff is professional.
J
2 months ago
Dr Greenly is simply the best!
N
5 months ago
Best dental practice
Had been a patient of Dr Schmoyer’s for years. Live in AZ and had an issue while visiting PA and I got an appointment within two days . Impressed with ‘new’ dds as well. Great practice - always has been.
N
5 months ago
This is the very best Dental practice !
The folks at Penns commons know what they’re doing, they are really efficient and friendly, totally a first-class operation. Our family has gotten fillings, crowns and implants (we are older adults) over the past 10 years and we have nothing but the highest praise for the work they do.