Penn's Commons Dental Group

Dentist

560 Van Reed Rd.

Suite 202

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Don’t get robbed
They give you a price and you agree and pay. Months later you will receive another bill saying you owe them more money.
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience with very courteous & professional staff.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Reading Area
The staff at Penns Commons Dental group are very experienced and informed people at this practice.They keep up with the latest dental techniques and are extremely talented at what each and everyone does in the office. They are sensitive and cautious as well as conservative about their approach indealing with everyones needs. l would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist Ever
I would go to Dr Greenlee for any dental procedure. Last year after i had a bone graft, a particularly painful procedure, he called me at home to make sure the medicine he gave me was working and i was not in pain. I have never had a dentist do that. Dr Greenlee is the most professional, and friendly dentist i have rver known.
R
3 months ago
Not satisfied with implants timeline
Will finish this procedure but we'll find another dental group
N
3 months ago
Looks great and it didn’t hurt !
I went in with a bad broken tooth, came out an hour later good as new. Dr. Schmoyer is the most talented dentist I know, and his gift is that he makes it look effortless (and painless). The entire staff at Penns Commons Dental is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Cannot say enough about how wonderful this dental office is. Everyone is professional and give, friendly, concerned and excellent care. Have been to many other dentists over my years and this office is by far the best!!!
L
4 months ago
Timely & Friendly
The staff at Penn's Commons always greet you with a smile. I've seen two of the hygienists and both did a tremendous job very polite and personable. Dr. Greenlee did an outstanding job explaining everything about my root canal & the staff was sure to check in on me during my recovery period! Nothing but good things to say about this office!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
Procedure - crown Painless & quick. Been with Penn's Commons since penn street I'm still with them and will remain.
J
5 months ago
High quality services provided thoroughly and on time
As always, Janet, the hygienist I see at the practice is detail oriented, focused and provides detail to Dr. Greenlee about her evaluation while he is examining my teeth, gums and tongue. Dr Greenlee is always thorough and provides results of his evaluation dispassionately. Wonderful team!