Penn's Commons Dental Group

Dentist

560 Van Reed Rd.

Suite 202

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

pennscommonsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Best dental practice in Berks County
I have been a patient at Penn’s Commons Dental Group for almost 30 years ( I think ). I watched the practice grow and evolve into a very up to date, personable, and thorough dentistry. I went through TMJ treatments, braces, root canal, you name it...Dr. Schmoyer and Dr. Greenlee took me through it all. And then there is Marcia, she has kept my smile bright every 6 months all these years. They have a terrific program for little children also! Teddy bear visits to encourage little ones to start good oral hygiene as soon as possible. TWO THUMBS UP 👍🏻👍🏻
D
5 days ago
People’s dentists
This is the best dental office ever. Everyone is very professional and nice. They do amazing work with little or no pain. My veneers look so natural and I get compliments all the time on my smile and that I have beautiful teeth. With emergencies, they get you in ASAP. I highly recommend all three dentists!
L
1 month ago
Kindness Matters @ Penn's Common Dental
My daughter called me crying almost every morning for a week with the worst toothache ever. If you have children, you know how their pain is yours. She went to two different franchised dental offices and they blew her off and sent her home with pain medication and antibiotics. (which didn't work!) A good friend recommended Penn's Commons and they got her in the same morning I called... even though they were swamped and even though she wasn't a patient at that office. The dentist knew exactly what the problem was and by the next morning, my daughter was laughing instead of crying. I am eternally grateful! You guys rock with kindness! Thank You.
A
1 month ago
Finally found the right dentist!
After being in excruciating pain for a week and seeing two different dentists that could not help me and didn’t know what was causing my pain, I was referred to Penns Commons by a friend. Walking in the door I had just finished hysterically crying in pain and I knew right away from the atmosphere and how friendly the ladies at the front desk were that I was in the right place! Dr Bowes was amazing. So thorough, so comforting, so knowledgeable, and eased all my fears and explained absolutely everything to me. She knew what my problem was right away. She did a pulpectomy to relieve my pain and scheduled me for a root canal in 3 weeks. I finally am pain free after a week and I can not explain how thankful I am for this office and staff to get me in right away even being a new client. I have been trying to find a good dentist for years and I am confident that I finally found a GREAT one! It’s the best and most relieving feeling. Thank you so much to Dr Bowes and all the staff for providing such wonderful care to me today!
S
1 month ago
Been a patient for many years. My hygienist Janet is amazing. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. I highly recommend Penns Common Dental Group.
R
1 month ago
I've been coming to Penns Common Dental Group for many years. I will not go to anyone else, clean environment, relaxing atmosphere, everyone is so nice and respectful. I'm very happy here. Cheers for many more years!
J
2 months ago
Hygienist Visit
Very clean office, walked in and the very first thing I saw was a beautiful fish tank. On the TV they have the HGTV channel and if you come in the morning you get to watch Property Brothers. This is the place to come. Everyone is super friendly. On the first visit the first person I met was Dixie, she is such a sweetheart. She will guide you on everything you will experience. Treated me as if I was family. At that time I felt very comfortable and knew I was at the right place. Dr. Bowes is very professional and will take care of you. She explains in detail everything she is doing. Megan was very gentle at cleaning my teeth and did a great job.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Penn’s Commons Dental Group has staff members who are professional, caring, and friendly. The atmosphere is very positive and welcoming. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Always great professional services and entire organization consistently exemplifies service excellence . Thank you Bryan Lett
F
3 months ago
This dentist office has great dentists and awesome hygienists!