Pennsylvania Center for Dental Excellence

Dentist

11905 Bustleton Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Clean, modern facility with friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend them!
S
4 years ago
This was my first time visiting Dr. Tau's office. I was really impressed by the service I received by each staff member and Dr. Tau. I was pleasantly greeted and expected when I arrived. My hygienist was fery personable and clearly explained everything to me in more depth that I any had ever done before. She was so concerned with the news that she had to give me about one of my teeth that it schould in her voice, face and the care that she provided. Dr. Tau didn't beat around that bush and thoroughly explained all of my options and walked me through each step of the process. He made sure that I understood what needed to be done and patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions. This was a GREAT visit.
A
4 years ago
An excellent experience. Professional and pleasant
A
4 years ago
An excellent experience. Professional and pleasant
C
4 years ago
The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr Tau is never pushy and always keeps me well informed as we go through a procedure. I feel very confident in their ability. Warm towels and paraffin hands dip is a nice extra.
M
4 years ago
Great service. Excellent staff. Roxanne was great as always!!!! I would not go to any other hygentist. Very gentle and everything is explained in a way I can understand. Thank You!
J
4 years ago
this was beyond a good experience,,,,, I been looking for a dentist with skills and kindness and ive found one now in Dr. Tau,,, the people in his office are real nice,,,, 5 Stars would not give this place its just due..... Thanks.
J
5 years ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. My cleaning and exam was a very positive experience. My teeth are in great shape and I feel good about my dental health.
A
5 years ago
Friendly, attentive staff. Clean and well maintained office. Very professional but approachable. And informative.
J
5 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Tau and his great staff for the past 2.5 years or so. They've kept me on the right track with my dental health, and been very accommodating of my schedule. The experience is pleasant and they do their best to make you as comfortable as possible. Pretty much everything you'd look for in a dental practice.