Penny Taylor-Miller, P. A.

Lawyer

10100 West Sample Road

STE 332

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

attorneyatlawcoralspringsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Mrs.Penny did a awesome job for me she is a great lawyer I would recommend anyone who needs a good lawyer like Mrs.Penny She's a great woman who takes care of her clients situation. I am very pleased with her she made me feel confident in my case.
K
3 months ago
The Best and Caring Lawyer you can Ask for.
If you need a divorce attorney, don't look any further, Penny is the ONE. I came to see Penny knowing that I just wanted a divorce and out of this marriage, but she took the time to explain all my rights and options that I have. Over the next few months that it took for the final divorce, she went above and beyond what any other lawyer would normally do. She not only took care of all the paper work, keeping me informed every step of the way, but she also wanted to make sure I had help when I needed to move to my new place. She is very knowledgeable and keeps you inform every step of the way, making sure you understand all your rights. I couldn't go through all this process without her. Thank you VERY MUCH for all you did for me, you are the Best at what you do.
S
7 months ago
High quality and professional
I have not met Ms. Miller in person, however it feels like i have know her for a long time. The level of service extended to me remotely was more than i expected. She was always professional and address my concerns promptly. Her expertise in doing her job and client satisfaction was quite evident. I would not hesitate to contact her in the future with any legal needs.
V
8 months ago
Amazing service and professionalism
Penny, is one of a kind! She puts everything into her clients and is very knowledgeable. She is always available when you have questions and always fights for what is right.
Y
8 months ago
An Attorney who is Compassionate, Professional, and Extremely Detailed and Knowledgeable!
Penny Taylor-Miller has been a Godsend! Her honesty and ability to calm my fears and point me in the right direction with her excellent knowledge and professional guidance of the legal system have been necessary assets during my divorce case. She is always available within very reasonable time frames, and in emergency response situations such as what I have experienced, she has rearranged her schedule quickly, and consistently communicated with me to ensure that all deadlines have been met ahead of time. She has handled every meeting herself, and has reviewed every document with extreme detail in preparation of all required actions. Each time I have left her office, I have felt at ease and peace with her refreshing attitude and welcoming approach to today's legal landscape. I appreciate all that she brings to this legal system, and recommend her without reservation or hesitation. Thank you for all you do Penny, for people like me, and for the children you advocate for... we are lucky to have you on our side!
G
9 months ago
Extraordinary high level of Professional Ethics.
This review is in reference to Penny Taylor-Miller P.A. Mrs. Taylor-Miller is extraordinary, both professionally and as a person. My family and I were in total shock when we went to her for help. Mrs. Taylor-Miller was not only able to listen to the facts and understand what we were feeling, but immediately began to put everything into perspective. One step at a time, she analyzed exactly how to handle our case, and made us comfortable with the fact that the truth would prevail. Her performance in the court room under a less than honorable opposition, proved our innocence without a doubt. Mrs. Taylor-Miller, was well prepared for anything and everything, and because of her preparation, professionalism and knowledge of the law, she was able to save our family from an unbearable and dangerous situation. We would recommend Mrs. Taylor-Miller without question.
L
10 months ago
Looking for a lawyer that cares, look no further.
I was serve with a restraining order from my ex-wife when my kids went to New York City this past summer. Because the kids were Florida residents, I immediately knew I needed a Florida lawyer. After interviewing multiple lawyers, I knew Penny Miller was the lawyer for me. When meeting Penny for the first time, I was very impressed on how detailed she was and knew I made the right decision. Penny filed the necessary paperwork in Florida which forced my ex-wife to return the kids back to Florida. When the date arrived for the kids to return back to Florida, my ex-wife refuse to bring that kids back. She instead drop the New York case so she will not be held in contempt of the court order. I immediately contacted Penny who was on vacation and she immediately came up with solutions to return my kids. She went to the court house twice to make sure that I received a Pick-Up order, which gave me legal authority to get my kids back to Florida. Throughout my case I never felt left out, Penny informed me of every action in my case. In the end, I have full custody of my kids with only surprise visit from my ex-wife and we were also divorce in two months.
E
11 months ago
professional and friendly
I recently utilized the legal services of Ms.Penny Taylor-Miller. I found Ms.Miller to be both knowledgeable and practical in the area of Family Law. She walked me through both pros and cons regarding my matter and provided a realistic view of potential outcomes. Ms.Miller was very easy to talk to as well as access returning calls and emails timely; Until the conclusion of my time sharing modification, she continued to make herself available and provided updates as well as conduct herself in a professional manner. I would recommend Miss Penny Taylor Miller two friends and family
B
1 year ago
Excellent attorney
She is outstanding. She is well-prepared and thorough. She has good knowledge. I highly recommend her.
Response from Penny Taylor-Miller, P. A.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your opinion is very important to me. And as always if you ever need anything in the future, or just need to talk, I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Penny Taylor-Miller P.A.
F
1 year ago
Penny Taylor PA highly recommend!!
Hello Penny Taylor I highly recommend Penny Taylor as your attorney she's very professional, understanding and most of all very aggressive which I like. Thank you penny for your professional service i highly recommend you. Thank you Felix Gutierrez
Response from Penny Taylor-Miller, P. A.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your opinion is very important to me and I appreciate your recommendation. And as always if you ever need anything in the future I would look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Penny Taylor-Miller P.A.