Penny Taylor-Miller, P. A.

Lawyer

10100 West Sample Road

STE 332

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today By Appointment

attorneyatlawcoralspringsfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Knowledgeable
Penny helped me through one of the toughest times in my life. She was kind and patient with me and guided me through each and every step of the wa. She always had my back and her intentions were always for the greater good of myself. She helped to "make out of a mountain, a mole hill" and I am very appreciative of her.
D
1 year ago
One of a kind
Ms Penny miller is truly one of a kind I consider her not only my lawyer but my friend. She has gone above and beyond to make the whole divorce process as smooth as possible. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you have done for me.
A
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Mrs Penny Taylor-Miller...was very helpful in my family case, she handle everything in a timely matter and always made herself available to answer all my questions and concerns. Mrs.Taylor-Miller made the whole process a breeze and at the same time assuring. Thank you Penny.
K
2 years ago
# 1 Divorce Attorney
I found Penny Taylor-Miller looking for a Divorce Attorney. A soon as I made the initial call, she started helping me and guiding me along the way. She walked me through what I thought was going to be hard and ugly adventure and made me feel comfortable. I couldn't had made it through the all process without her, and her knowledge of all your rights. She's not just a Lawyer, she is a very compassionate women (and so does her husband) and I highly recommend calling her practice for all your divorce needs.
C
2 years ago
Mrs.Penny did a awesome job for me she is a great lawyer I would recommend anyone who needs a good lawyer like Mrs.Penny She's a great woman who takes care of her clients situation. I am very pleased with her she made me feel confident in my case.
K
2 years ago
The Best and Caring Lawyer you can Ask for.
If you need a divorce attorney, don't look any further, Penny is the ONE. I came to see Penny knowing that I just wanted a divorce and out of this marriage, but she took the time to explain all my rights and options that I have. Over the next few months that it took for the final divorce, she went above and beyond what any other lawyer would normally do. She not only took care of all the paper work, keeping me informed every step of the way, but she also wanted to make sure I had help when I needed to move to my new place. She is very knowledgeable and keeps you inform every step of the way, making sure you understand all your rights. I couldn't go through all this process without her. Thank you VERY MUCH for all you did for me, you are the Best at what you do.
S
3 years ago
High quality and professional
I have not met Ms. Miller in person, however it feels like i have know her for a long time. The level of service extended to me remotely was more than i expected. She was always professional and address my concerns promptly. Her expertise in doing her job and client satisfaction was quite evident. I would not hesitate to contact her in the future with any legal needs.
V
3 years ago
Amazing service and professionalism
Penny, is one of a kind! She puts everything into her clients and is very knowledgeable. She is always available when you have questions and always fights for what is right.
Y
3 years ago
An Attorney who is Compassionate, Professional, and Extremely Detailed and Knowledgeable!
Penny Taylor-Miller has been a Godsend! Her honesty and ability to calm my fears and point me in the right direction with her excellent knowledge and professional guidance of the legal system have been necessary assets during my divorce case. She is always available within very reasonable time frames, and in emergency response situations such as what I have experienced, she has rearranged her schedule quickly, and consistently communicated with me to ensure that all deadlines have been met ahead of time. She has handled every meeting herself, and has reviewed every document with extreme detail in preparation of all required actions. Each time I have left her office, I have felt at ease and peace with her refreshing attitude and welcoming approach to today's legal landscape. I appreciate all that she brings to this legal system, and recommend her without reservation or hesitation. Thank you for all you do Penny, for people like me, and for the children you advocate for... we are lucky to have you on our side!
G
3 years ago
Extraordinary high level of Professional Ethics.
This review is in reference to Penny Taylor-Miller P.A. Mrs. Taylor-Miller is extraordinary, both professionally and as a person. My family and I were in total shock when we went to her for help. Mrs. Taylor-Miller was not only able to listen to the facts and understand what we were feeling, but immediately began to put everything into perspective. One step at a time, she analyzed exactly how to handle our case, and made us comfortable with the fact that the truth would prevail. Her performance in the court room under a less than honorable opposition, proved our innocence without a doubt. Mrs. Taylor-Miller, was well prepared for anything and everything, and because of her preparation, professionalism and knowledge of the law, she was able to save our family from an unbearable and dangerous situation. We would recommend Mrs. Taylor-Miller without question.