Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Very High Quality Service!
I was late but they got me right in. The shortest wait I have ever had at a busy Dental or Medical office. Dr. Ballard was excellent and very kind as well!
J
1 day ago
THE best dental care around!
This dental office is efficient, professional and friendly. Dr. Ballard is AMAZING. The staff is on top of their stewardships. Everything is clean and orderly. I love coming to my dental appointments! Thank you!
S
2 days ago
Great care as always.
I don't think I would have teeth if it weren't for their outstanding care. Being a diabetic presents special problems for my teeth and they are wonderful about educating me and keeping my teeth and gums in the best shape possible!
P
1 week ago
Friendly staff and professional service from my hygienist and Dr. Penrod.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional dental care with compassion
I followed the recommendations from the hygienist provided at a prior visit, which resulted in a remarkable turnaround and improved dental health. I am very grateful for her expertise and experience - thank you !!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ballard is the best dentist!
Dr. Ballard was awesome as usual. I received two fillings this morning, fixing the work of another dentist out of state. Dr. Ballard was very gentle and explained everything she was doing, as she worked. I had no pain, and was back to work in no time. Thank you!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks for to the team!
Thank you everyone, for being professionals and truly knowing what you're doing! I appreciate it. During my appointments each member of the team is not only friendly, but also each step of the process is handled well. Ultimately, I'm in on time, receive great service and I'm out and back on my way! Thanks for helping to make my visits smooth and stress free!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff! Warm, friendly, and very supportive and professional in every way.
All of my experiences at Penrod Dental have been very positive and professional throughout the years.
N
3 weeks ago
Check up
Lisa was wonderful! She was friendly and she made me very comfortable while I was getting my teeth cleaned :)
C
3 weeks ago
A Whole New Dental Experience
From the online scheduling process to the moment my service was complete it was perfectly clear that this operation was top notch. It took moments to schedule my appointment online. I was greeted with kindness the moment I walked in. Mar the hygenist was excellent. She explained every step that was taken during my visit. The dentist was also very cordial & detailed. She was able to dumb it down for me so I could understand exactly what I needed to know about future options/steps. The facility was extremely clean & comfortable. The staff worked together like a well oiled machine. Very happy that I chose Penrod as my new dental care provider!