Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Wouldn't want to go elsewhere
Jess is a priceless GEM! Very thorough, professional and a lovely person!
K
1 week ago
great quality and considerate of my time
Your team is great. I did not have the best oral care before I came to your office. Your team is very caring and considerate of my changing schedule. I had to change my appointment only 6 days before and your group got me in for a cleaning and checkup within 5 days.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone smiles and is very positive!
Very professional and thorough
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Great staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Always good to see you guys.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Courteous
A routine cleaning was anything but a routine cleaning! As a new patient, my hygienist explained all that they wanted to do from x-rays to actual cleaning. They were very thorough in evaluating my dental needs and with their state of the art equipment they were able to show me what they believed needed repaired. I was impressed with their professionalism and their willingness to create a plan for future treatment.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend- professional, kind and great dental work
Today I had a few small fillings and Dr. Curfew was my dentist. Everything was painless and positive. About a year ago, Dr. Curfew helped me with relatively large fillings. When I expressed there was some sensitivity, he did everything to correct that. He is an excellent dentist, very careful and patient and always kind. Most importantly, he is so conservative and he was able to do that work with fillings whereas another dentist recommended crowns. One year later and those fillings are problem free. I brought my daughter to Dr. Penrod a few years ago and they recommended a specialist for her cavities since she was so young at the time. I never post comments, but this is so much more than a business. They don't care about their bottom line, they care about their patients and take pride in that. I will never switch dentists, period.
V
4 weeks ago
Very caring
Christine was awesome
A
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent
Jess is my hygienist and my cleaning are always very comfortable. Penrod has many hygienists all with their own style so it's worth getting a cleaning from different people in the office to find the one you like best.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 10 years and am very happy with the care I have received. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly. And the dental results have been terrific. Love my veneers. My hygienist Sheri is the best!