Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Love Pernod Dental! They make my least favorite thing to do an enjoyable experience. Super professional and amazing staff!
M
6 days ago
Great appointment
I figured my prior Dentist was trying to over sell treatment so I tried Penrod Dental for a second opinion. Turns out I was right. Gary Penrod and the staff were awesome. I knew I needed some work and I am glad I went there to start out again. Gary Penrod comes across as highly competent professional running a very professional dental practice. Lacy was, by far, the most gentle Dental Hygienist I have encountered. A special shout out of thanks to Lacy. Great caring staff to work with!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Penrod‘s office is always so professional and so organized. They are very concerned about your stress level and making you comfortable. I recommend it highly to anyone if you’re uncomfortable at all at the dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Same Great Treatment
Each member of the Penrod team who has treated or evaluated my dental needs is great at his/her job and makes that dental experience as comfortable and painless as possible. The dental office culture is very much professional, friendly and caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Happy lady
I had Bridge break and called the office and was told to come in They took me back immediately and gave me a new temp Bridge and sent me on my way. It was painless and fast. Thank you thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Best in Class
Best dental care in So Cal with convenient hours, a caring staff and affordable services. 5-Stars!
M
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Truly a pain free experience. They were all very kind and carin
D
2 weeks ago
Christine was very professional and friendly. She was also very thorough, understanding and communicated completely to me.
A
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile :)
everybody is friendly and accommodating. they treat you with respect. they address concerns immediately, if any. they are honest, if there’s no need for treatment they’ll let you know. as always, thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
On time, no waiting, friendly competent staff, what could be better. DAS