Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
This dental office is AMAZING. The staff is friendly, helpful and competent. Always feel comfortable and I appreciate the care.
J
2 weeks ago
Alicia is the best!
Alicia is a great hygenist! I'm going to miss her!! She is always thorough with the process, and the experience is enjoyable....
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office-no really
Dr. Penrod is the most competent, skilled & professional dentist you will find. He stands behind his work and his staff is highly trained. I have had extensive work done there, mostly for cosmetic reasons due to tetracycline staining, but anything from cleanings to fillings- this is the only dentist I would recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Dental Care
This dental office is AMAZING. The staff is friendly, helpful and competent. The ambiance is inviting and clean. The entire office is run very professionally. And most importantly, Dr. Ballard is THE best! My teeth look and feel fantastic!
F
3 weeks ago
Retired older man
Very good experience as always. I recommend them to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Very profession and friendly service
Nicole is fantastic to work with when comes to cleaning my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
This was the best experience I have ever had while having dental work done. Dr. Garret King and his assistant was excellent. I love how they kept me informed about what they were doing.  The whole staff was extremely friendly, calming, and kind. The chair was so comfortable and the whole office was very professional and upscale. I would highly recommend Penrod Dental to anyone needing dental work in my opinion they deserve 5 stars.
W
3 weeks ago
Very competent and friendly
I've been going to Dr. King for an implant and am very satisfied with his explanations and his work. His staff are welcoming and friendly as is he. I have already referred a friend to him, and she, too, is very happy with the service.
M
4 weeks ago
Sarah best Hygienest ever. Front office staff very friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
How do you review a dentist appointment when you have a deep cleaning?
When done by Sarah at Penrod Dental you can say Excellent. Positive energy at location, kind receptionists and staff. Movies while you are treated.