Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent!!
Very professional,friendly staff. Latest technology,very thorough and on time!!
J
3 days ago
Excellent service & care
D
6 days ago
High quality service
Had another very positive, professional visit today. Bridge replacement. All went well, and the doctor and assistants and staff are so friendly and really care about the patient’s comfort. I’d recommend this business to anyone !!
C
1 week ago
Sarah is friendly and very gentle, she makes the cleaning process almost enjoyable.
C
1 week ago
I just came back from an appointment with Penrod Dental care for a cleaning. I am always so impressed with Penrod Dental. They are so thorough and caring. I am inspired and challenged to take care of my teeth by flossing and brushing more regularly each visit. They also check everything to make sure all is normal and healthy. my dentist appointments are fun! i am looking forward to my next appointment with Penrod Dental. Thank you for making the Dentist a Fun, Friendly environment! keep up the good work. :-)
C
1 week ago
Always great!
Great company, great employees, great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and service!
After 12 years of driving 60 miles round trip to see my dentist, I finally made the switch to an office closer to home. So glad I did! Top notch service. Friendly staff. State of the art technology. Why didn’t I do this years ago!!!?
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, very friendly
I have been coming to Penrod Dental Care for the past 13 years. Dr. Penrod is a very friendly and informative, he shows personal care for his patients. I had my teeth cleaned today by Sara and she was excellent. The office is very clean and all of the staff are courteous. I highly recommend Penrod Dental care!
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
On time and my cleaning was done without pain and ended on time. Great job!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and flexible hours
The staff here is truly amazing. They don’t try to upsell or scare you. They are honest, friendly and do their best to make each patient fee comfortable