Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and Simple
I love Pernod Dental Care. It is always a quick and super easy process. I can get in first thing in the morning and get right back out no problem. Fantastic!
V
2 months ago
It was painless experience
Had two crowns without any pain or discomfort. Dr. King kept checking to see how I was doing and explained everything that he was doing. His assistance would check too.V
C
2 months ago
Love Pernod Dental! They make my least favorite thing to do an enjoyable experience. Super professional and amazing staff!
M
2 months ago
Great appointment
I figured my prior Dentist was trying to over sell treatment so I tried Penrod Dental for a second opinion. Turns out I was right. Gary Penrod and the staff were awesome. I knew I needed some work and I am glad I went there to start out again. Gary Penrod comes across as highly competent professional running a very professional dental practice. Lacy was, by far, the most gentle Dental Hygienist I have encountered. A special shout out of thanks to Lacy. Great caring staff to work with!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Penrod‘s office is always so professional and so organized. They are very concerned about your stress level and making you comfortable. I recommend it highly to anyone if you’re uncomfortable at all at the dentist
B
2 months ago
Same Great Treatment
Each member of the Penrod team who has treated or evaluated my dental needs is great at his/her job and makes that dental experience as comfortable and painless as possible. The dental office culture is very much professional, friendly and caring.
M
2 months ago
Happy lady
I had Bridge break and called the office and was told to come in They took me back immediately and gave me a new temp Bridge and sent me on my way. It was painless and fast. Thank you thank you
G
2 months ago
Best in Class
Best dental care in So Cal with convenient hours, a caring staff and affordable services. 5-Stars!
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
Truly a pain free experience. They were all very kind and carin
D
2 months ago
Christine was very professional and friendly. She was also very thorough, understanding and communicated completely to me.