Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Best Dental Office
I love Penrose Dental! Appointments are on time and the staff is professional and very friendly. Who knew that going to the dentist would be so stress-free! Dr. Penrose and Dr. King are both great and very caring and gentle.
B
2 days ago
Best Dentist office-no really
Penrod dental is the best dentist office you'll find, I promise you'll be completely happy with your service. I've been to several different practices over the years because of the two rounds of veneers I've had which has lead to bite and other problems. Dr. Penrod's work has been far superior, he is very technically competent mixed with a bit of art. The support staff are also competent and super nice! I highly recommend them.
S
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent service, staff is WONDERFUL here. Would recommend to anyone! Alysia is so so so so so great. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
B
4 days ago
Professional and Enjoyable
I love Penrod Dental. They are very friendly, make every effort to make the appointment fit into your schedule, and always leave me feeling clean and happy with my teeth. I'll be sticking with them as long as I find myself in California.
J
1 week ago
Excellent, thorough care.
The hygienist, I believe her name is Suzanne, was very knowledgeable, and explained every procedure before she performed it.
J
1 week ago
Same great experience
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Great experience! An onlay that I had done at another area dentist just a few days earlier came off on a Friday evening. Doing a quick search for dentists near me and open on Saturday led me to Penrod Dental Care. I was able to easily and quickly make an online appointment for 8am the next morning. (That in itself was fantastic!) The office staff (I mainly dealt with Kathleen) was very friendly and helpful - and Dr. Ballard was exceptional. She clearly explained my options and then took care of the issue. I was in and out in 30 minutes and able to get on with my weekend.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and very friendly staff!
No one enjoys going to the dentist but the staff at Pernod is awesome. Everyone is genuinely warm and friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental care, professional & courteous staff, beautiful facility
I have been coming here for a few years now. Love the exceptional service and care. Awesome dental practice
D
2 weeks ago
My experience with Marilyn at Penrod Dental Care is always excellent, friendly, and caring. She is a a great exception to those at most Dental offices. Thank you.