Penrod Dental Care

Dentist

29819 Santa Margarita Pkwy Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience
I came in today for my routine cleaning. Penrod has a way of making going to the dentist an easy and stress free experience. My hygienist was gentle yet thorough and Dr. King is friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Service
Penrod Dental took care of my tooth problem and even got me in during the COVID-19 hysteria. Thank you.
F
1 month ago
Excellence in Dental Services
From the moment I walked in professional was exhibited every step of the way - from Reception Desk to dental chair.. all were attentive to my questions and concerns. If you are looking for the best dental experience this should be the place to visit.
K
9 months ago
Thank you
I am the wife of a retired Orthodontist whom practiced high quality of care. I had a cracked lower tooth and a old silver filling that needed repair, I have to be honest I was absolutely nervous to get the numbing shot and repair done , I got a neck pillow and they gave me beautiful blanket to relax in the dental chair. I never had a bit of discomfort or ever had and pain of any kind, I was thrilled to say the least , I recommend this office for their knowledge, professionalism, courteous compassion and their friendly manor . I highly recommend this office.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Rebekah Ballard is Amazing
This is the best dentist I have ever gone too, they make you feel comfortable at all times and will do whatever it takes to make you happy. I highly recommend Dr. Ballard she did wonders on my teeth and I did not feel any pain! highly recommend this place from the moment you walk in and the moment you walk out you will be smiling and happy.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Simple
I love Pernod Dental Care. It is always a quick and super easy process. I can get in first thing in the morning and get right back out no problem. Fantastic!
V
2 years ago
It was painless experience
Had two crowns without any pain or discomfort. Dr. King kept checking to see how I was doing and explained everything that he was doing. His assistance would check too.V
C
2 years ago
Love Pernod Dental! They make my least favorite thing to do an enjoyable experience. Super professional and amazing staff!
M
2 years ago
Great appointment
I figured my prior Dentist was trying to over sell treatment so I tried Penrod Dental for a second opinion. Turns out I was right. Gary Penrod and the staff were awesome. I knew I needed some work and I am glad I went there to start out again. Gary Penrod comes across as highly competent professional running a very professional dental practice. Lacy was, by far, the most gentle Dental Hygienist I have encountered. A special shout out of thanks to Lacy. Great caring staff to work with!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Penrod‘s office is always so professional and so organized. They are very concerned about your stress level and making you comfortable. I recommend it highly to anyone if you’re uncomfortable at all at the dentist