Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The front line staff are always professional and friendly. Elizabeth is a diligent hygienist, who understands my trepidation and assuages it with care and thoroughness.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Carolae.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff are excellent and very friendly towards me, cleaning was super fantastic by Cat, she really took her time with me and was very through in her cleaning Doctor Jung is an amazing dentist highly recommend them to anybody.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Drew!
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional service. Friendly and talented staff. Highly recommend.
There's nowhere else I'd rather go to get my teeth cleaned in Penticton.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the kind words!
V
2 months ago
Great Service
Today was just a simple cleaning. I was greeted by reception staff upon entering the office. My appointment was on time. Hygienist was courteous, professional and did an awesome job. Cotton candy is now my new favourite polish! Love my new purple toothbrush and floss. Thank You 🙏🏼
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Val for the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Great team
Consistently dependable work that lasts.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Ali.
B
2 months ago
This dentist doesn’t ‘scare’ me
I grew up with a visit to the dentist was like a torture so have had that dreaded feeling. Not anymore. The staff are fabulous and I enjoy their happy faces. Dr Jung’s gentle approach is most welcome. Good bye to fear. Hello to happiness.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Beth for the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
The staff are always friendly and make every attempt to schedule me in when ever I have to cancel. They always text me and email to ensure I do not forget my appointments and never forget to wish me a happy birthday and always remember who I am as an actual human being.. A very professional and knowledgeable staff and doctors. A++++ all the way.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Michael for the very thoughtful words. We appreciate greatly that you took the time to share your experience!
C
2 months ago
Fourteen years of excellent service. Getting my teeth clean is fun. I look forward to going to the dentist, of all thing. But best of all Is that they have saved what teeth I had left.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Connie.
C
3 months ago
I was on my way to your office this AM, and made a stop. We ended up talking about Dentists and of course I recommended Dr Jung! My experiences in the Clinic have been great. Staff are so nice and helpful and Dr Jung is amazing at his work as well as explaining everything clearly. Thank you to all of you for all the caring for us! 🥰. Cat Morris
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words. We value your trust in us greatly!
C
3 months ago
Quality care, attention to detail, family friendly
I appreciate that all the staff provide a very high level of care, and are very upfront of all the options that are offered. I recommend Dr.Marino and all the staff at Enamel.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Christie. Our goal is to provide optimal patient care in a friendly, professional environment.