Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Outstanding
We are newcomers to Penticton, and Dr Jung was recommended by a neighbour. We have now seen him and his staff a number of times, and are very pleased. Dr Jung takes the time to explain everything he is doing, and his work is excellent. Best dental work and best hygienist work we have experienced in a long time! Thoughtful and careful response to COVID too.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Linda, for the kind words.
P
5 days ago
Exteremely high quality professional care discharged by warm, friendly, tremendously competent providers for each service in the practice.
Ever since we have been going to EDC, [2015], we have received nothing but the best care possible, whether for dental work or teeth cleaning. On a number of occasions I have needed emergency treatment and EDC has always been able to slot me in at very short notice. Our entire family go to EDC and we could not be happier. Thanks and Cheers!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Patrick.
D
2 weeks ago
quick and painless
I had a filling replaced. Services was prompt, quick, efficient and painless. Thank you.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Drew!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming, outstanding infection control, painless crown replacement, fun conversation, and speedy. As always! Huge thanks to all.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Julie. We appreciate your kind words.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
First Checkup since Covid-19. Was concerned however my fears were very unfounded. I was called into a very safe and sterile waiting room. Questionnaire was professionally handled. All precautions were taken not only for my safety but for the staff as well. It was a very friendly, professional and a very calming experience. Glad I kept my appointment. I would never go anywhere else for my dental needs and highly recommend them. Enamel Dentist Centre is the best.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Lorraine. The health and safety of our patients and team are very important to us!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service and fabulous service.
We have been going to your dental office for three years. We have recommended your dental office to at least 6 patients who are now your clients.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Margaret. We appreciate your trust in us!
B
2 months ago
On the bit!
It takes a fair bit for me to write a review but these guys are worth it. The hygenists are excellent at their jobs. One stands out, Aby I think. She was a little "in your face" about dental care but her semi-scoldings changed the way I looked after my teeth to this day. Then there is Sylvain! Let's face it, no one really wants to get their teeth worked on, so I would tend to put things dental off until the pain was getting bad. Sylvain over the years has taught me the error of my ways and I am all over anything going on in my mouth. He has saved me thousands of dollars by "helping me help myself." Actually I like everyone in the building! James and Sylvain have put together a great team and I am honored to provide this testimonial to their professionalism and kind manner towards me for over 20 years!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Brian for the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Too notch
Honestly, you can’t get better dental care anywhere. The staff were CoVID prepared, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Cathy.
B
2 months ago
Always professional
I was able to get my bridge recemented today. Of course it came off in the middle of covid! I appreciate the fact that I was able to be looked after quickly, in a very sanitary environment, by two friendly people. Dr. Marino and his CDA. Professional and friendly!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Bente.
R
2 months ago
Above and beyond
I had a seperated crown in these challenging times. Enamel instructed me on a home fix that still felt 100% after many weeks. They then found a way to complete the repair with no other patients at their clinic. Doctor Marino is top shelf.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Robert.