Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service
The staff are always friendly and make every attempt to schedule me in when ever I have to cancel. They always text me and email to ensure I do not forget my appointments and never forget to wish me a happy birthday and always remember who I am as an actual human being.. A very professional and knowledgeable staff and doctors. A++++ all the way.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Michael for the very thoughtful words. We appreciate greatly that you took the time to share your experience!
C
7 days ago
Fourteen years of excellent service. Getting my teeth clean is fun. I look forward to going to the dentist, of all thing. But best of all Is that they have saved what teeth I had left.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Connie.
C
2 weeks ago
I was on my way to your office this AM, and made a stop. We ended up talking about Dentists and of course I recommended Dr Jung! My experiences in the Clinic have been great. Staff are so nice and helpful and Dr Jung is amazing at his work as well as explaining everything clearly. Thank you to all of you for all the caring for us! 🥰. Cat Morris
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words. We value your trust in us greatly!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality care, attention to detail, family friendly
I appreciate that all the staff provide a very high level of care, and are very upfront of all the options that are offered. I recommend Dr.Marino and all the staff at Enamel.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Christie. Our goal is to provide optimal patient care in a friendly, professional environment.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff with comfortable atmosphere...
Such friendly/professional staff with a real comfortable atmosphere. With your comfort being their #1 priority, I definitely recommend their business 100%
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Trevor. We are very grateful that you took a moment to share your experience.
C
1 month ago
High quality service... excellent dentist
Both my husband and I just finished coming from the dentist today and we are very pleased with Dr. Jung and Dr. Marino's work. They both are always concerned that you are comfortable and dont have any pain. Awesome staff. Our family has been going for years and will continue. Thanks The Susseys
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you both, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your continued support.
B
1 month ago
I have been going to Enamel Dental for over 15 years now and l would recommend this facility to anyone looking for dental work. Dr Marino keeps his patients informed on the procedures and is an excellent dentist . The staff are are very friendly and go that extra step to keep their patients comfortable.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Brent for your continued support.
S
2 months ago
Happy, professional, skilled staff
In my 5 years with Enamel Dental I’ve always had great service. The staff and Dr. Jung genuinely care about my dental health, they are skilled, well trained, courteous and professional, and on time, which is not my typical experience elsewhere and is really appreciated with my busy schedule. Thank you Enamel Dental.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Sara. We truly value your time and try our very best to stay on time! We appreciate that you took a moment to share your experience.
L
2 months ago
Always a professional and friendly experience
Staff is great, always leave feeling that I have had the best care for my teeth and love that they handle all the paper work with insurance claims.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the kind words, Lise.
D
2 months ago
High-quality, professional and competent service.
I received high-quality, professional and competent service - thank you!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.