Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality friendly professional dental care.
Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, caring, understanding and a calm relaxing atmosphere, overall outstanding dental care. I have been a patient for over (20) years and have always had excellent dental care with very accommodating scheduling. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jan, for the kind words.
S
4 days ago
Anxious new patient very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandy.
J
1 week ago
First Class. quality, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Joanne. It was so nice to meet you.
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional. Non pressure approach and clarity of what work has to be done. A very relaxing experience. Wish I had this service years ago.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
It was very nice to meet you. Thank you for taking a moment to share your new patient experience.
L
1 month ago
Anxious New Patient 3 fillings replaced
Welcomed and treated amazing from the time I walked through the door until I left. They honoured my fears and were kind and patient. So happy I chose this office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hope you enjoy your holiday!
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional and schedule friendly services
Entire staff is friendly and accommodating to our needs. The services rendered are top notch! I always recommend this dental office to whoever asks me. Thank you to the entire staff for always giving us the best dental service ! Marie , Vincent & Sophia
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marie, Vincent and Sophia. Happy we can help accommodate your dental needs for the whole family.
E
2 months ago
She's the best
Been going to see Elizabeth to have my teeth cleaned for the last 12++ years. She is very knowledgeable about dentistry and continues to do a fantastic job looking after my teeth. Prevention is the key and she excels in that department. Ed T.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Many thanks to you and Linda for your continued support.
A
2 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
I appreciate all Joanne's comments about my teeth and gums. I know I can do better. I also enjoy name that tune( background music) while I am getting my teeth cleaned that is always challenging. Alf N
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Alf.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic staff
Dr. Marino provides quality dental work and the staff is wonderful.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Randi.
V
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly Staff and Services!
I would highly recommend this dental clinic and its staff to family and friends. Everyone I have dealt with to date have been so friendly and helpful and so very professional in their areas of expertise...that I feel very relaxed and in good hands whenever I go in for any treatment. I just had a couple of fillings replaced and a temporary crown put in and I was in and out in no time...yet felt like I was their top priority while there. I could not ask for more!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.