Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care and very prompt
High quality dental care and very prompt. I would recommend Dr. Jung & staff to others.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Drew.
A
3 weeks ago
trustworthy and professional
I've been seeing Dr. Jung, Joanne and their team for 17 years now and feel that I am in good hands with them. They are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and relatively painless. They are so gentle, that I don't feel scared any more (just a bit). I appreciate that I can be with the same dentist and hygienist for such a long time.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Anette!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Marino and his team are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and (I am happy to say) painless. I always feel like I am in good hands with Enamel.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Jackie.
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office Anywhere!!
The staff is always professional and courteous. Doctor Jung is always really friendly to clients and says hello. Jo is the best hygienist ever!! I love that they text and email your appointment reminders and go out of their way to reschedule when required. A++++++++++++++
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Michael!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been using Enamel Dental office for 25 years now and have always come away with a positive experience. Clear explanations, professional care and friendly staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Bente!
J
1 month ago
Best Hygiene Appt I’ve ever Had
The hygienist took the time to explain why she was doing each step. She explained how the tartar built up in the locations it did. Why my gums were inflamed in certain areas. Education at the same time as cleaning so important.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Jessica!
T
1 month ago
The most professional and current dental group
I worked in this industry for many years and have been a patient of a few over my lifetime. This group is extremely friendly , competent and used the most current technology. I worked and lived in the lower mainland for 35 years. Who knew I would move to the little town of Penticton and find the best dental care center I’ve ever encountered. Good job !
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Trish!
T
1 month ago
The most professional and current dental group
I worked in this industry for many years and have been a patient of a few over my lifetime. This group is extremely friendly , competent and used the most current technology. I worked and lived in the lower mainland for 35 years. Who knew I would move to the little town of Penticton and find the best dental care center I’ve ever encountered. Good job !
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Trish!
A
2 months ago
Professional, quality service, and kind staff
Love the staff. So gentle yet efficient.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Amita!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, Exceptional Staff
Dr. Marino and the staff have been taking care of our family's dental health for a few years now. We feel that level of service and care by this group of staff is exceptional. They are always on time, efficient and professional.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Claire, your kind words are much appreciated.