Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great First Impressins
Wanted to express, that my wife and I had our first Complete Dental Exam with the very welcoming Enamel Dental Centre. We were very impressed with the warm professionalism and detailed attention we received from the team of Dr. Jung, Kym, and Julie. It was more so than any we have had before - we particularly appreciated the clear layout of our options. We will be back and have already recommended to others in Penticton.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service!!!
I had an emergency on a Sunday night (crown fell out), and the friendly front desk receptionist booked me in on Monday. Upon arrival at the office later today, it was clear the office was crazy busy, and yet my crown was repaired in no time and I was on my way. Dr. Marino and his friendly, competent staff are second to none. His hygenist, Elizabeth, is so gentle and efficient, I now enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I am a terrible patient with very sensitive teeth, so all of their expertise matters to me!! I have been a patient of Dr. Marino for 5 years and have always been very satisfied. Highly recommend Dr. Marino and his team. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment, professional and fast.
This was my first encounter with Dr. Jung when word was needed. Three replacement fillings. He was gentle with the injections: so much so, I never felt a thing. He told me everything he was about to do and did not use a rubber dam, which I loathe. I could have hugged him for that alone! He worked faster than any dentist I've had and I was not long in the chair. Also a big plus in my opinion. He had my trust after the first five minutes. Kym cheered me along all the way through and told me in detail what was to happen and how I would feel afterwards. Bravo! I feel comfortable about returning next week.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Julie for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
P
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, and Amazing
I decided to switch to Enamal Dental Center because my last dentists office didn’t do a good job and didn’t finish my cleaning and left tartar all over my teeth. Enamal Dental Center did an incredible job! They removed everything and did a thorough cleaning and left me extremely satisfied. I would recommend Enamal Dental Center to anyone!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Paul.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Centre
Fantastic staff and dentists! They know what they are doing and are very trustworthy.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Bianca.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional skill, 100% reliable
Dr Jung is exceptionally talented, compassionate, gentle, caring and can always be relied on to expertly handle our needs. Our family has complicated dental needs; we frequently require urgent care that is always handled promptly with exceptional skill and with the latest technology/equipment to do the job. All the same can be said for Dr Marino and the front office staff is A++ as well. Thank you very much Enamel Dental team. You amaze us!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Stacy for the kind words.
E
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
I like Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre. I've been there for 14 years as a client. Dr. Jung is a great dentist. The team is professional and friendly. High quality service. I send all my friends there.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Elena
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and good service, highly recommended.
Just very good professional service. Was seen on time. I only came in to get my teeth cleaned up. The hygenist Jenna I think, was great. She was very thorough and it took a lot less than I thought it would. Very happy to come back.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Malcolm.
C
3 months ago
Great Team!
All the staff at Enamel are great and I love that I can go in the evenings so I don't have to arrange time off from work.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Carol.
C
3 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Enamel Dental for almost 15 years. We have nothing but great respect for the whole team. They treat you as if you are the only patient they have. Very personable. Today was just for cleaning and again both hygienists were quick, thorough and painless. Anyone that asks about who our dentist is, I say with great pride that it's Dr. Jung and recommend him and his team always! Thank you
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Cheryl.