Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Happy, professional, skilled staff
In my 5 years with Enamel Dental I’ve always had great service. The staff and Dr. Jung genuinely care about my dental health, they are skilled, well trained, courteous and professional, and on time, which is not my typical experience elsewhere and is really appreciated with my busy schedule. Thank you Enamel Dental.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Sara. We truly value your time and try our very best to stay on time! We appreciate that you took a moment to share your experience.
L
1 week ago
Always a professional and friendly experience
Staff is great, always leave feeling that I have had the best care for my teeth and love that they handle all the paper work with insurance claims.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the kind words, Lise.
D
1 week ago
High-quality, professional and competent service.
I received high-quality, professional and competent service - thank you!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.
R
1 week ago
I was very well informed of all that they were doing. Very gentle.Nicevisit
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Rejeanne. It was very nice to meet you.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years! Have always had a great experience. Friendly professional staff! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jesse, always a pleasure to see you as well.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from a friendly staff. I recently received a cleaning & exam and left feeling I was a valued client.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Recently had a check up. Elizabeth did an incredible job of cleaning my teeth. Always feel so much better after. Had an issue with a tooth. Dr. Marino fixed it right then. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Lois.
C
1 month ago
Root Canal
My root canal was painless. Dr. Jung and his assistant were so professional and as always so were the office staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Carol for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
knowledgeable personel and fantastic service
i was very happy and satisfied by step by step guidance throughout my visit. friendly, highly professional and right on the dial answers. definitely glad about my enrollment with Enamel Dental Centre, dr. Marino and his staff. dragan kovacevic
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you very much for the kind words.
L
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Staff was able to fit me in with in two hours, had an hour and a half drive so it was prefect . As alway they’re up front with what needs done.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you! Glad we were able to help.