Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My Dental Experience
Today I had Dr Jung fix a cavity for me, and I am happy to say he froze my mouth and I never felt the needle. It was done quickly and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Jung.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Judy! Very nice to see you.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Centre Ever! They are very professional and caring. Had some very old fillings replaced today and they made me feel so comfortable. I was so relaxed I could have had a nap if it wasn't for the noise of the drill. Definitely would recommend them to my family and friends. I have been coming here for over 17 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Lorraine.
L
4 weeks ago
I have been coming to Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre for over 17 years and I have never had a bad experience. Today was just a cleaning. Staff are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. I would and I have highly recommended this Centre to friends and family.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words. We are so appreciative that you continue to recommend us to your family and friends!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Joanne is a great hygienist very professional
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Judy. We think she's great too!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Professional, thorough and very informative At my first appointment as a new patient they spent an hour and a half to gather all info, X-rays and 20-30 minutes with the dentist. Best experience ever at a dentist office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Christine for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional . Always a pleasant experience
Had my usual cleaning today with Elizabeth. Always time to chat a little which makes the procedure much nicer.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Tucker for the kind words.
J
4 months ago
Awesome cleaning
I was so impressed with Leanne and my first cleaning with her. Awesome! Thanks....
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Julie for the kind words.
D
4 months ago
So professional dr jung Johanne and all their staff the best in the province right here in Penticton from David Kirkpatrick one who used to be fearful of dental visits
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you David.
D
4 months ago
Great First Impressins
Wanted to express, that my wife and I had our first Complete Dental Exam with the very welcoming Enamel Dental Centre. We were very impressed with the warm professionalism and detailed attention we received from the team of Dr. Jung, Kym, and Julie. It was more so than any we have had before - we particularly appreciated the clear layout of our options. We will be back and have already recommended to others in Penticton.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, David. It was a pleasure to meet you both!
D
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service!!!
I had an emergency on a Sunday night (crown fell out), and the friendly front desk receptionist booked me in on Monday. Upon arrival at the office later today, it was clear the office was crazy busy, and yet my crown was repaired in no time and I was on my way. Dr. Marino and his friendly, competent staff are second to none. His hygenist, Elizabeth, is so gentle and efficient, I now enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. I am a terrible patient with very sensitive teeth, so all of their expertise matters to me!! I have been a patient of Dr. Marino for 5 years and have always been very satisfied. Highly recommend Dr. Marino and his team. Thank you.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Diana.