Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thankful for quick assessment
I am always happy with the service and work I receive. In this particular instance, on Friday morning I awoke with a great deal of pain which seemed to be coming from my upper back molars. Initially, I thought I would just wait until Monday because I was already scheduled for a routine cleaning and check up. When the pain worsened, I called the office. Julie was sympathetic and although my dentist Dr. Marino wasn't in, she arranged for me to see Dr. Jung in a couple of hours. The team did a quick assessment and Dr. Jung suspected the culprit was actually sinus-related. He prescribed an antibiotic to deal with any infection and felt it best to relieve the pain and let Dr. Marino do the full analysis Monday. It is only the next morning and already the pain has diminished significantly and I can get back to work. Much appreciated!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
So glad to hear that you are feeling better Roslyne.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Enamel Dental centre for the last 25 years. Dr. Marino took the time to check and rechecked my bite after doing a small He was needed else where in the office but, took extra time and care to ensure I would not have any troubles. Thank you to the staff for being so concerned and helpful with every visit I have had at this office!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Dorrie.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and office!
I am a 75 year old retired medical doctor and over the years have been to many dentists in the Okanagan and in the Vancouver area - root canals, crowns, 3 implants, the works. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist that left me phobic for years. I have had dentists who were socially charming but less than perfect technically; and dentists who were very good technically but were inappropriately loud, gossipy, or made sure that their other clients knew he was treating a doctor i.e. the office lacked confidentiality. It has thus been a wonderful experience to have treatment in an office where the atmosphere is relaxed but efficient, pleasant and caring, with respectful confidentiality, easy access to free parking and washroom, and excellent hygienists. Dr J Jung is very gentle, knowledgeable, and the best all around dentist I have been to - ever! Easily 6 stars!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Robert.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jung for the past 12 years and he’s an excellent dentist. His work is amazing, he is very professional and extremely kind. He communicate clearly before he starts the work and delivers what he promises. I have always been happy with his work and service. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Ramona.
P
2 months ago
Teeth Claeaning!
Couldn't be happier with treatment, service and reception!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you, Patrick!
J
2 months ago
Always a friendly and professional atmosphere when I come in for dental work. Efficient and humorous makes the cleaning go fast. Good instruction with regard to procedures I should be following for better health care. Joanne does a great job. Have recommended and will continue to recommend this office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Joe. We appreciate your continued support.
S
2 months ago
Very good service
Very friendly. I was very pleases with the work that was done.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandy for the kind words.
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly professional dental care.
Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, caring, understanding and a calm relaxing atmosphere, overall outstanding dental care. I have been a patient for over (20) years and have always had excellent dental care with very accommodating scheduling. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jan, for the kind words.
S
2 months ago
Anxious new patient very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandy.
J
2 months ago
First Class. quality, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Joanne. It was so nice to meet you.