Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have had some very uncomfortable experiences with several dentists many years ago, and still have a fear. I also was unable to afford the care l needed over the years. I am a senior turning seventy and was embarrassed to go to a dentist with the condition of my few remaining teeth, but a must pleased to say that did not feel uncomfortable with the hygienist and DrJung. I have put my trust completely in the hands of Dr Jung at this time and am following his advice. I feel at ease and comfortable and that I see amazing for me. Dr. Jung and the hygienist were very pleasant, with an excellent professional manner. We will see how things progress. So far l am very pleased.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional quality of service
I've been a client of Dr. James Jung for over 15 years and have recommended his practice to people of all ages. Dr Jung and his staff are always professional, friendly and accommodating. Enamel Dental Centre is the best!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Gary!
C
2 months ago
Pleasant and profeshional.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Chuck.
K
2 months ago
Well done Dr.Jung Dental work was done painless and with care. He has great chair site manners and keeps you in the know as the procedure is completed. Highly recommended!! Kim H
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Kim.
J
3 months ago
My Dental Experience
Today I had Dr Jung fix a cavity for me, and I am happy to say he froze my mouth and I never felt the needle. It was done quickly and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Jung.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Judy! Very nice to see you.
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Centre Ever! They are very professional and caring. Had some very old fillings replaced today and they made me feel so comfortable. I was so relaxed I could have had a nap if it wasn't for the noise of the drill. Definitely would recommend them to my family and friends. I have been coming here for over 17 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Lorraine.
L
3 months ago
I have been coming to Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre for over 17 years and I have never had a bad experience. Today was just a cleaning. Staff are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. I would and I have highly recommended this Centre to friends and family.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words. We are so appreciative that you continue to recommend us to your family and friends!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Joanne is a great hygienist very professional
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Judy. We think she's great too!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service. Professional, thorough and very informative At my first appointment as a new patient they spent an hour and a half to gather all info, X-rays and 20-30 minutes with the dentist. Best experience ever at a dentist office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Christine for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and professional . Always a pleasant experience
Had my usual cleaning today with Elizabeth. Always time to chat a little which makes the procedure much nicer.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Tucker for the kind words.