Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughters wedding is Saturday and I needed my teeth whitening they got me in straight away
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Stu. Hope you had a wonderful weekend.
M
1 month ago
LIKE GOING HOME....
Not very often people say that their dental appt. ended too soon, but the staff at Enamel Dental make you feel so welcome and give such great care and attention that is the case. We drive from Vernon for this exceptional care and it's well worth it.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Morey. That is very kind of you. We are so appreciative that you and Jane continue to make the trip from Vernon to see us.
J
1 month ago
awesome!
Love this office. ALL staff are fantastic. They make you feel good about being at the dentist.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Jan for the kind words!
C
1 month ago
Community Feel
Dr. Jung and his staff continue to give our family all the benefits of their professional care. Beyond that he and his partner, Dr. Marino, continue to sponsor local athletes at Lake City Basketball who would otherwise be unable to participate in programs. Truly a community business that gives back!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks for the kind words, Chris. Lake City Basketball is a great program and we are happy to be apart of it.
T
1 month ago
Quick response
Lost a crown and was given an appt. right away and the fix was fast and no charge! All good but makes me wonder if this is going to happen again? Only had it 1.5 years.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
We always try to accommodate you as soon as possible when those circumstances arise. We hope there will be no concerns with the crown going forward but if you have any questions come up please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
My 17 yr old daughter just had her wisdom teeth removed, they were beyond gentle with her. The next morning, Dr. Marino himself called to check on my daughter and to see how her night was! That goes above and beyond in my books!!!! Great job, Enamal Dental Centre
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
We are happy to hear that she is doing well and hope she has a wonderful time at prom! Thank you for the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Done right
I've had a lot of dental concerns with my bite and clenching. Dr. Marino and his staff have done an outstanding job of correcting the problems and paying attention to details. They show concern for my issues and do what they can to make it right. The whole staff is friendly and the office bright and comfortable. I have recommended friends to this office and they all seem very satisfied.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Cathy for the kind words.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I've been a patient of Enamel Dental for a very, very long time and the service continues to exceed my expectations! A huge thank you to Julie for fitting me in to see Dr. Jung, same day. Thank you to Dr. Jung for his prompt attention, diagnosis and proposed solution and to Kym for her professionalism and excellent "chair side" manner. (Dr. Jung has excellent "chair side" manner too!). Customer service is a definite and obvious priority with this practice and I for one, am always appreciative. Thanks everyone!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Janine. Happy we could help!
J
2 months ago
Great introduction to quality service
A friend recommended Enamel Dental Service. I am so glad since I had a very positive experience. I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and very professional manner of all the staff. I particularly liked the phase 1(necessary) and phase 2 (later) that Dr. Marino used.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Joyce. It was a pleasure to meet you.
J
2 months ago
I feel like I've been to a Spa!!
The entire staff here is amazing. They are professional and highly competent, of course, but ensure that I am comfortable for my entire appointment. They are kind and friendly, and are long on patience. They never seem to be annoyed by my questions. I travel 1000 km to visit this practice! Thank you, Dr. Jung, Kym, Erin, Julia, Jessie and Jenna!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Jan, for spending your day with us.