Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Very professional & friendly Staff and Services!
I would highly recommend this dental clinic and its staff to family and friends. Everyone I have dealt with to date have been so friendly and helpful and so very professional in their areas of expertise...that I feel very relaxed and in good hands whenever I go in for any treatment. I just had a couple of fillings replaced and a temporary crown put in and I was in and out in no time...yet felt like I was their top priority while there. I could not ask for more!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.
S
1 week ago
Have been going to this dental office for over 15 years, have always had a great experience. The staff is very kind and great about giving any information you might need
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sherry.
J
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
very personable service, highly recommend this professional establishment.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you James for the kind words.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Joann. Absolutely excellent. Professional and a wonderful therapist.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jeannette.
V
1 month ago
A Very Positive Experience!
My whole experience from the moment I arrived at the Enamel Dental centre was very positive. I was there for a new patient dental examination and everyone was so friendly and caring...I found the whole experience quite enjoyable... I know most would not associate being at the dentist as enjoyable...but it truly was! All the staff, especially Jessie (treatment plan coordinator) and Dr. Marino were really awesome to deal with. I was treated there in the past for a couple of dental emergencies and really appreciated the care and speed in which I was treated and so decided to make The Enamel Dental Centre my dental centre!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.
P
2 months ago
Extremely professional and caring at the same time
After many years of neglect, I am more than happy to flash a smile again! Thanks to Dr Jung and his awesome team!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Paul.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our family has been with Enamel Dental for 17 years and have always had outstanding care. The office staff are helpful and friendly. The quality of dental work is superb and highly recommend Enamel Dental. They are able to treat the most complex of cases.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Randi!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly service
I have no problem, in fact I am very happy with the staff. My only gripe is that it costs me over $130 for de-scaling which takes less than an hour. I find it hard to justify the cost. I am now having this treatment every 3 months at the request from the dentist. I don't have any benefits so this expense come out of my own pocket. It may be the same anywhere I have not checked. If anyone is in the same boat I suggest you shop around and see if you can get a better deal.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Hi Malcolm. Our fees for cleanings follow the fee guide from the College of Dental Surgeons of B.C. The units of scaling are billed based on the amount of time that the hygienist spends with you at each visit. We would be happy to discuss the recommendations from the dentist and hygienist further, if you have any other questions!
D
3 months ago
High quality dental care and very prompt
High quality dental care and very prompt. I would recommend Dr. Jung & staff to others.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Drew.
A
3 months ago
trustworthy and professional
I've been seeing Dr. Jung, Joanne and their team for 17 years now and feel that I am in good hands with them. They are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and relatively painless. They are so gentle, that I don't feel scared any more (just a bit). I appreciate that I can be with the same dentist and hygienist for such a long time.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Anette!