Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
This was our first visit and it was excellent. The front desk was helpful getting us set up with insurance and Jessica was professional and efficient setting up our profiles and doing the xrays and initial exam. They were very caring in addressing our concerns. Dr Jung was professional and clear in his assessment. The equipment seems very up to date. Would recommend highly based on this visit.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with your New Patient Exams. Your kind words are validating and it was so nice to meet you both! Thank you Anne and Richard.
G
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!!!
Friendly, caring and professional. You couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend Dr Jung and his staff to all my friends and family.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Gary! Nice to see you again.
A
3 weeks ago
A Huge Thank you
My 12-year-old son fell today at the skateboard park chipping his front teeth quite badly. The hospital referred me to Enamel Dental Centre and even though they were booked the receptionist told me to come right over. He was seen within 5 minutes and thankfully the roots were intact and Dr. Marino was able to fill the chips. His front teeth are loose but Dr. Marino and his assistant glued on a wire splint so hopefully they will stay in place. We only just moved to Penticton earlier this month and don't have a regular dentist. I was so thankful and impressed with the care and kindness of all the staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Andrea. We were happy to help!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
I would recommend Enamel dental to anyone. Dr. Marino does very high quality work. He's been taking care of my teeth for many years. Would not change. Being greeted by friendly staff Christina & Julie is a plus. Elizabeth is the best hygienist. The Ashley"s Dr. Marino"s assistance are very friendly & caring.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for sharing, Lois. Your words are so kind.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. James Jung is number one, highly professional in all he does.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Peter.
D
4 weeks ago
Great people and friendly.
Everything you need. Very good people. Love Joe Ann and Dr. Jung.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Dave.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marie for the kind words.
L
1 month ago
Best of the Best!
I worked at Enamel Dental Centre for 14 years before moving back home to New Zealand. Dr Marino's integrity and exceptional dental expertise and Dr Jung's technical skills and ability to put every patient at ease are second to none. You receive a superior level of hygiene care from Elisabeth and Jo who, along with Shelley, Brenda, Kristina, Julie, Jess and Kym must have already amassed more than a century of service! Testament to the quality of the dentists and their team. Book an appointment with this genuine, highly skilled and capable practice and you won't be disappointed. I now travel half way around the world for my dental care!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
These words are so sweet, we always look forward to a visit. We miss you!
C
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Had a regular teeth cleaning session. Almost fell asleep on the chair. Nice and easy in and out.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.
R
2 months ago
Two thumbs up
Very good
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Rick.