Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Best customer service
Dr. Jung and his staff have been taking excellent care of my oral health for many years now. Everyone there is kind and considerate of all patients. Jo is always very gentle with my cleanings and it’s always a pleasure to see her. Great job by all staff.
H
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service by new higienist
R
1 week ago
always great dental care
I always like to get my teeth done at this dental spa - JoAnne makes me feel like a million bucks with a shiny new smile!
S
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Elizabeth is the best, sassy but the best
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning superb as usual
As usual my appointment for dental cleaning was superb. On time and thorough.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Roslyne.
B
3 weeks ago
A family affair...
Dr. Marino and his staff have been looking after our family's dental needs for over eight years and we have been very pleased with the professional and caring service we have received. Today Elisabeth did a great job cleaning all of our teeth. She is gentle, thorough and personable and made an unpleasant procedure tolerable. Thank you Enamal Dental.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to have you all in the office.
B
4 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Marino and Brenda for any dental needs, they made my procedure painless and comfortable.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Brent.
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
As always a friendly relaxing experience see you in 6 months
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Stu!
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Dr. Marino and his staff are highly trained, professional, and very helpful. I first went to Dr. Marino a dozen years ago and the work he did changed my life because he gave me my smile back. I can't thank him enough for all he has done for me.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Paul.
L
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist Leanne
Amazing! Best cleaning ever. Quality compassionate dental care.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Linda!