Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
She's the best
Been going to see Elizabeth to have my teeth cleaned for the last 12++ years. She is very knowledgeable about dentistry and continues to do a fantastic job looking after my teeth. Prevention is the key and she excels in that department. Ed T.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Many thanks to you and Linda for your continued support.
A
3 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
I appreciate all Joanne's comments about my teeth and gums. I know I can do better. I also enjoy name that tune( background music) while I am getting my teeth cleaned that is always challenging. Alf N
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Alf.
R
3 months ago
Fantastic staff
Dr. Marino provides quality dental work and the staff is wonderful.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Randi.
V
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly Staff and Services!
I would highly recommend this dental clinic and its staff to family and friends. Everyone I have dealt with to date have been so friendly and helpful and so very professional in their areas of expertise...that I feel very relaxed and in good hands whenever I go in for any treatment. I just had a couple of fillings replaced and a temporary crown put in and I was in and out in no time...yet felt like I was their top priority while there. I could not ask for more!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.
S
3 months ago
Have been going to this dental office for over 15 years, have always had a great experience. The staff is very kind and great about giving any information you might need
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sherry.
J
4 months ago
teeth cleaning
very personable service, highly recommend this professional establishment.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you James for the kind words.
J
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Joann. Absolutely excellent. Professional and a wonderful therapist.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jeannette.
V
4 months ago
A Very Positive Experience!
My whole experience from the moment I arrived at the Enamel Dental centre was very positive. I was there for a new patient dental examination and everyone was so friendly and caring...I found the whole experience quite enjoyable... I know most would not associate being at the dentist as enjoyable...but it truly was! All the staff, especially Jessie (treatment plan coordinator) and Dr. Marino were really awesome to deal with. I was treated there in the past for a couple of dental emergencies and really appreciated the care and speed in which I was treated and so decided to make The Enamel Dental Centre my dental centre!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.
P
5 months ago
Extremely professional and caring at the same time
After many years of neglect, I am more than happy to flash a smile again! Thanks to Dr Jung and his awesome team!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Paul.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our family has been with Enamel Dental for 17 years and have always had outstanding care. The office staff are helpful and friendly. The quality of dental work is superb and highly recommend Enamel Dental. They are able to treat the most complex of cases.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Randi!