Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Pleasant staff
Today was another visit to the friendly staff/dentist/assistants surroundings at Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental. As usual the facility is shining bright and clean. Please keep up the friendly atmosphere.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Don. It was lovely to see you today.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and chec up
I am unusual, as I enjoy my dentist visits, because it is part of health care. My hygienist put me on to a water pik recently, and it has proven to be a great tool for better dental health.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jane. Happy to hear that the water pik is working well for you :)
M
2 months ago
High quality! Professional services with wonderful kind caring professional people
I was very happy and impressed with the quality of service I received when I went for a thourough check up and an amazing cleaning! I am happy and relieved that we have found Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre. We will definitely keep them and will highly recommend them
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marilyn. It was very nice to meet you!
P
2 months ago
Extremely high quality care, delivered with professionalism, by all involved, and a smile!
While watching a recorded episode of Vera a crown on my lower right came off. Fortunately, I didn't swallow it. Next morning I phoned the PDEDC as soon as the office opened and I was given a choice of two time slots the same day. When I arrived I was whisked into one of the cubicles and within minutes my crown was cemented back in place and I was on my way. While I have always been most appreciative of the dental care I receive here I was more than delighted that my crown could be re-affixed in the shortest possible time and with so little discomfort. Thanks very much.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Patrick. Happy to help!
F
2 months ago
High Quality and friendly sevice
I have been visiting hygienist Joanne for a lot of years, and as usual she was a pleasure to do business with, professional, tells it as it is and does a great job.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Fergus for sharing your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous
I have had the same hygienist for 26 years. She has consistently provided caring and detailed cleanings with professional recommendations. Thank you 💕 Your professionalism and dedication to the work you do does not go unnoticed. You truly are an asset to this office and a wonderful caring person. Thank you!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Crystal for sharing your experience so thoughtfully. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we also think we are lucky to have a wonderful dental family that have been here for over 20 years.
B
2 months ago
Very professional service
Always greeted with smiles and any of my procedures or cleanings were a comfortable experience.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Brent, for the kind words.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist and the dental assistant were excellent
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Elizabeth.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional Service
I would recommend using Enamel Dental to anyone looking for a really good Dentist or Hygienist. Joanne is my Hygienist and she has always been very professional and friendly.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Judy.
R
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I have been going to this office for approximately 4 years and am very happy with the care they provide. They are comprehensive in their delivery and Kattalia is an excellent hygienist.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Ron. We appreciate you taking a few moments to share .