Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
I was very well informed of all that they were doing. Very gentle.Nicevisit
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Rejeanne. It was very nice to meet you.
J
6 months ago
I have been a patient for many years! Have always had a great experience. Friendly professional staff! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jesse, always a pleasure to see you as well.
W
6 months ago
Excellent service from a friendly staff. I recently received a cleaning & exam and left feeling I was a valued client.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
Recently had a check up. Elizabeth did an incredible job of cleaning my teeth. Always feel so much better after. Had an issue with a tooth. Dr. Marino fixed it right then. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Lois.
C
7 months ago
Root Canal
My root canal was painless. Dr. Jung and his assistant were so professional and as always so were the office staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Carol for the kind words.
D
7 months ago
knowledgeable personel and fantastic service
i was very happy and satisfied by step by step guidance throughout my visit. friendly, highly professional and right on the dial answers. definitely glad about my enrollment with Enamel Dental Centre, dr. Marino and his staff. dragan kovacevic
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you very much for the kind words.
L
7 months ago
Emergency visit
Staff was able to fit me in with in two hours, had an hour and a half drive so it was prefect . As alway they’re up front with what needs done.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you! Glad we were able to help.
D
7 months ago
Pleasant staff
Today was another visit to the friendly staff/dentist/assistants surroundings at Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental. As usual the facility is shining bright and clean. Please keep up the friendly atmosphere.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Don. It was lovely to see you today.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning and chec up
I am unusual, as I enjoy my dentist visits, because it is part of health care. My hygienist put me on to a water pik recently, and it has proven to be a great tool for better dental health.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jane. Happy to hear that the water pik is working well for you :)
M
7 months ago
High quality! Professional services with wonderful kind caring professional people
I was very happy and impressed with the quality of service I received when I went for a thourough check up and an amazing cleaning! I am happy and relieved that we have found Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre. We will definitely keep them and will highly recommend them
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marilyn. It was very nice to meet you!