Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very friendly service
I have no problem, in fact I am very happy with the staff. My only gripe is that it costs me over $130 for de-scaling which takes less than an hour. I find it hard to justify the cost. I am now having this treatment every 3 months at the request from the dentist. I don't have any benefits so this expense come out of my own pocket. It may be the same anywhere I have not checked. If anyone is in the same boat I suggest you shop around and see if you can get a better deal.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Hi Malcolm. Our fees for cleanings follow the fee guide from the College of Dental Surgeons of B.C. The units of scaling are billed based on the amount of time that the hygienist spends with you at each visit. We would be happy to discuss the recommendations from the dentist and hygienist further, if you have any other questions!
D
6 months ago
High quality dental care and very prompt
High quality dental care and very prompt. I would recommend Dr. Jung & staff to others.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Drew.
A
6 months ago
trustworthy and professional
I've been seeing Dr. Jung, Joanne and their team for 17 years now and feel that I am in good hands with them. They are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and relatively painless. They are so gentle, that I don't feel scared any more (just a bit). I appreciate that I can be with the same dentist and hygienist for such a long time.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Anette!
J
6 months ago
The Best
Dr Marino and his team are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and (I am happy to say) painless. I always feel like I am in good hands with Enamel.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Jackie.
M
6 months ago
The Best Dental Office Anywhere!!
The staff is always professional and courteous. Doctor Jung is always really friendly to clients and says hello. Jo is the best hygienist ever!! I love that they text and email your appointment reminders and go out of their way to reschedule when required. A++++++++++++++
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Michael!
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been using Enamel Dental office for 25 years now and have always come away with a positive experience. Clear explanations, professional care and friendly staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Bente!
J
7 months ago
Best Hygiene Appt I’ve ever Had
The hygienist took the time to explain why she was doing each step. She explained how the tartar built up in the locations it did. Why my gums were inflamed in certain areas. Education at the same time as cleaning so important.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Jessica!
T
7 months ago
The most professional and current dental group
I worked in this industry for many years and have been a patient of a few over my lifetime. This group is extremely friendly , competent and used the most current technology. I worked and lived in the lower mainland for 35 years. Who knew I would move to the little town of Penticton and find the best dental care center I’ve ever encountered. Good job !
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Trish!
T
7 months ago
The most professional and current dental group
I worked in this industry for many years and have been a patient of a few over my lifetime. This group is extremely friendly , competent and used the most current technology. I worked and lived in the lower mainland for 35 years. Who knew I would move to the little town of Penticton and find the best dental care center I’ve ever encountered. Good job !
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Trish!
A
7 months ago
Professional, quality service, and kind staff
Love the staff. So gentle yet efficient.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Amita!