Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Always a friendly and professional atmosphere when I come in for dental work. Efficient and humorous makes the cleaning go fast. Good instruction with regard to procedures I should be following for better health care. Joanne does a great job. Have recommended and will continue to recommend this office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Joe. We appreciate your continued support.
S
5 months ago
Very good service
Very friendly. I was very pleases with the work that was done.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandy for the kind words.
J
5 months ago
High quality friendly professional dental care.
Friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, caring, understanding and a calm relaxing atmosphere, overall outstanding dental care. I have been a patient for over (20) years and have always had excellent dental care with very accommodating scheduling. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jan, for the kind words.
S
5 months ago
Anxious new patient very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandy.
J
5 months ago
First Class. quality, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Joanne. It was so nice to meet you.
B
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional. Non pressure approach and clarity of what work has to be done. A very relaxing experience. Wish I had this service years ago.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
It was very nice to meet you. Thank you for taking a moment to share your new patient experience.
L
6 months ago
Anxious New Patient 3 fillings replaced
Welcomed and treated amazing from the time I walked through the door until I left. They honoured my fears and were kind and patient. So happy I chose this office.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hope you enjoy your holiday!
M
6 months ago
High quality, professional and schedule friendly services
Entire staff is friendly and accommodating to our needs. The services rendered are top notch! I always recommend this dental office to whoever asks me. Thank you to the entire staff for always giving us the best dental service ! Marie , Vincent & Sophia
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marie, Vincent and Sophia. Happy we can help accommodate your dental needs for the whole family.
E
7 months ago
She's the best
Been going to see Elizabeth to have my teeth cleaned for the last 12++ years. She is very knowledgeable about dentistry and continues to do a fantastic job looking after my teeth. Prevention is the key and she excels in that department. Ed T.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Many thanks to you and Linda for your continued support.
A
7 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
I appreciate all Joanne's comments about my teeth and gums. I know I can do better. I also enjoy name that tune( background music) while I am getting my teeth cleaned that is always challenging. Alf N
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Alf.