Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Dental Hygienist Leanne
Amazing! Best cleaning ever. Quality compassionate dental care.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Linda!
K
8 months ago
Fantastic Dental Clinic. The staff is highly professional and friendly. I’m from Calgary and developed an emergency situation where I needed Root canal and crown. They did a super job and a lot less expensive than had I waited and had done in Alberta.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Ken for the kind words. We are happy we were able to help you out of your dental emergency.
L
8 months ago
Enamel Dental Discriminates
Enamel Dental Center is facing a complaint with the College of Dental Surgeons, a human rights complaint and a lawsuit for denying me services that I needed to address my dental concerns- services that they offer to others. Do not support Enamel Dental. There are many reasons to discriminate against someone. Don't take the chance. Seek Dental Care elsewhere. The dentists at Enamel Dental are cowards at best.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Hi Lenette. Each Doctor and staff member strives to be kind, helpful and professional with every patient. We do not tolerate discrimination within our practice and are compliant with the College of Dental Surgeons. I apologize that you were not able to establish a relationship within the practice to move forward with the recommended diagnosis. We encourage you to find a dentist that you can develop a mutual respect and enough trust in their diagnosis to proceed with recommendations regarding your oral health.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had some very uncomfortable experiences with several dentists many years ago, and still have a fear. I also was unable to afford the care l needed over the years. I am a senior turning seventy and was embarrassed to go to a dentist with the condition of my few remaining teeth, but a must pleased to say that did not feel uncomfortable with the hygienist and DrJung. I have put my trust completely in the hands of Dr Jung at this time and am following his advice. I feel at ease and comfortable and that I see amazing for me. Dr. Jung and the hygienist were very pleasant, with an excellent professional manner. We will see how things progress. So far l am very pleased.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words.
G
10 months ago
Exceptional quality of service
I've been a client of Dr. James Jung for over 15 years and have recommended his practice to people of all ages. Dr Jung and his staff are always professional, friendly and accommodating. Enamel Dental Centre is the best!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Gary!
C
11 months ago
Pleasant and profeshional.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Chuck.
K
11 months ago
Well done Dr.Jung Dental work was done painless and with care. He has great chair site manners and keeps you in the know as the procedure is completed. Highly recommended!! Kim H
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Kim.
J
12 months ago
My Dental Experience
Today I had Dr Jung fix a cavity for me, and I am happy to say he froze my mouth and I never felt the needle. It was done quickly and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr Jung.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Judy! Very nice to see you.
L
12 months ago
Best Dental Centre Ever! They are very professional and caring. Had some very old fillings replaced today and they made me feel so comfortable. I was so relaxed I could have had a nap if it wasn't for the noise of the drill. Definitely would recommend them to my family and friends. I have been coming here for over 17 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Lorraine.
L
12 months ago
I have been coming to Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre for over 17 years and I have never had a bad experience. Today was just a cleaning. Staff are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. I would and I have highly recommended this Centre to friends and family.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words. We are so appreciative that you continue to recommend us to your family and friends!