Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
Very professional caring service, with the latest equipment
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Sharry, thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is appreciated!
J
8 years ago
Again, I was happy with the service provided by Dr. Marino and his staff, and with the results.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for your feedback James!
C
8 years ago
When I came to Enamel Dental I was one of those "I hate a dentist" as a kid I grew up in a large family (no need to go any further) blah, blah, Surprisingly enough the fear vanished, and learned a valuable lesson: You really don't know until you have tried with an open mind, they helped me in an eleven hour type situation. Thank you it was a great experience, "hating Dentists".........Nah not now
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Claire. It is a great compliment that we have been able to change your feelings about going to the dentist.
A
8 years ago
Had my tooth filled today and it was fast and the best part I never felt the needle.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks! We are happy to hear your time with us was pleasant:)
A
8 years ago
Staff always efficient and friendly and a very good feel around the office. Thanks for the good service since 2005.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Dr. Marino has been known to sing a tune or two while he is working......Thank you for your continued confidence in our team.
A
8 years ago
Fast and painless fillings. Very friendly. Thanks.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you, Andrew.
B
8 years ago
Friendly, professional care, as good as it can get. PAIN FREE!!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks!
A
8 years ago
no pain during or after and they were open late to accomodate me...
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience.
N
8 years ago
Thank you Sylvano as always my service and treatment are excellent my experience is always comfortable and professional and most importantly virtually painfree... A little bit of pain afterwards and James tweaked up the bite it's perfect this morning and I'm good to go.... The tag in my mouth didn't hurt at all and doesn't hurt today and I can eat and drink as usual without any discomfort...NO problem! And of course the girls at the front and your assistants and hygienists are top notch! Great overall experience as always!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Nat.
T
8 years ago
Absolutely fantastic as far as dental appointments go. Dr. Jun and his assistant took my anxiety into account and made me as comfortable as possible. I still hate coming to see you, but certainly not because of the quality of servie I recieve!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Tracey.