Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Closed Today Closed

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
The hours were super conveniant for me and everyone was really friendly and helpful. The appointment was completed quickly and my questions were answered in full. So overall it was a good dental experience.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you! Hope your invisalign trays are going well :)
S
8 years ago
I had a cleaning and a root canal and a crown prep with temps put in, all in one day!!!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Hi Stan. Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is appreciated!
R
8 years ago
Dr.Marino made me feel good and relaxed me--fast painless and courteous
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Robin
M
8 years ago
Every encounter with each and every staff person at Enamel Dental Centre always proves to be warm, friendly and accommodating. For someone who is a nervous dental patient it is so reassuring to feel that my comfort is a priority. The quality of dental work and "bedside manner" is exceptional. Thanks Dr Jung and Staff!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Marilyn for your feedback.
S
8 years ago
JoAnn, my hygienist, was an absolute dream! She was attentive, gentle, efficient and funny as heck! LOVE her! Of course Doc Marino was a pro. He checked, assessed, and chatted, very quickly and efficiently. LOVE him! Top notch experience.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Sandra. Happy to hear that your check up and cleaning was top notch!:)
S
8 years ago
every one is pleasant, helpful and encouraging, as much as visiting a dentist is not high on my "enjoyment" list, you always keep me coming back. Thanks for being so great! and always on time...well except for the time when.....
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Much appreciated Sheila.
B
8 years ago
The services provided by the Doctors and staff at this dental centre are exceptional.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Blayne for the kind words!
A
8 years ago
Thanks, for the excellent dental care and advice. Both assistants were friendly, observant, and helpful. Both offered some conversation, yet, not too much. And, probably most of us, (even as I had to wait some, in the last part) -because I was taken in early, and there were other patients, I DID feel comfortable, and, was being looked after.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
You are welcome! We are happy to get you started earlier when we can and we appreciated your understanding while waiting.
A
8 years ago
Had a chip on my tooth that needed repair. It was quick and easy. Dr. Jung is cool!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you:)
S
8 years ago
no complaints, quick and easy. About as good a visit to the dentist gets
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Sid.