Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre

Dentist

185 Front Street

Penticton, BC V2A 1H3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

pentictondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Joann. Absolutely excellent. Professional and a wonderful therapist.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Jeannette.
V
1 year ago
A Very Positive Experience!
My whole experience from the moment I arrived at the Enamel Dental centre was very positive. I was there for a new patient dental examination and everyone was so friendly and caring...I found the whole experience quite enjoyable... I know most would not associate being at the dentist as enjoyable...but it truly was! All the staff, especially Jessie (treatment plan coordinator) and Dr. Marino were really awesome to deal with. I was treated there in the past for a couple of dental emergencies and really appreciated the care and speed in which I was treated and so decided to make The Enamel Dental Centre my dental centre!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Val.
P
1 year ago
Extremely professional and caring at the same time
After many years of neglect, I am more than happy to flash a smile again! Thanks to Dr Jung and his awesome team!
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Paul.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Our family has been with Enamel Dental for 17 years and have always had outstanding care. The office staff are helpful and friendly. The quality of dental work is superb and highly recommend Enamel Dental. They are able to treat the most complex of cases.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you Randi!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly service
I have no problem, in fact I am very happy with the staff. My only gripe is that it costs me over $130 for de-scaling which takes less than an hour. I find it hard to justify the cost. I am now having this treatment every 3 months at the request from the dentist. I don't have any benefits so this expense come out of my own pocket. It may be the same anywhere I have not checked. If anyone is in the same boat I suggest you shop around and see if you can get a better deal.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Hi Malcolm. Our fees for cleanings follow the fee guide from the College of Dental Surgeons of B.C. The units of scaling are billed based on the amount of time that the hygienist spends with you at each visit. We would be happy to discuss the recommendations from the dentist and hygienist further, if you have any other questions!
D
1 year ago
High quality dental care and very prompt
High quality dental care and very prompt. I would recommend Dr. Jung & staff to others.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words Drew.
A
1 year ago
trustworthy and professional
I've been seeing Dr. Jung, Joanne and their team for 17 years now and feel that I am in good hands with them. They are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and relatively painless. They are so gentle, that I don't feel scared any more (just a bit). I appreciate that I can be with the same dentist and hygienist for such a long time.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Anette!
J
1 year ago
The Best
Dr Marino and his team are always on time, very professional and thorough. The treatments are always explained in advance, and (I am happy to say) painless. I always feel like I am in good hands with Enamel.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks, Jackie.
M
1 year ago
The Best Dental Office Anywhere!!
The staff is always professional and courteous. Doctor Jung is always really friendly to clients and says hello. Jo is the best hygienist ever!! I love that they text and email your appointment reminders and go out of their way to reschedule when required. A++++++++++++++
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Michael!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been using Enamel Dental office for 25 years now and have always come away with a positive experience. Clear explanations, professional care and friendly staff.
Response from Penticton Dentist Enamel Dental Centre
Thanks Bente!