Penz Dental Care

Dentist

2001 2nd Street, SW

Suite 110

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I have had a lot of dental work done over the years. We have lived in several locations and have worked with many Dentists. Dr. Penz is one of the best I have found. I just had a new crown done, his work was superb and the staff is excellent! I would highly recommend going to Dr. Penz. Cindy Habermann
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thank you Cindy! I appreciate your kind words and the positive review. We are so glad you chose our office and that you are happy with the care you received. We sure appreciate the opportunity to care for you! - Dr. Penz
L
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Penz and his staff are hands down the best we have ever had. He is so patient with our kids and goes above and beyond for his patients. I can’t recommend him enough!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thank you Lucy! We are so glad you had a positive experience. We loved having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Penz
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I love Penz Dental care! The minute you walk in it’s very inviting. You’re greeted by Heather, with a smile. Everyone, from the dental assistant Shelby to the hygienist Anna, is very welcoming. They explain everything in detail and answer questions quickly. Dr. Penz is a dentist that can put you at ease the second he walks into the room. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything in a way that is understandable. I fractured my tooth and he got right to the point as to what needed to be done with out adding extra confusing details.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I love Penz Dental care! The minute you walk in it’s very inviting. You’re greeted by Heather, with a smile. Everyone, from the dental assistant Shelby to the hygienist Anna, is very welcoming. They explain everything in detail and answer questions quickly. Dr. Penz is a dentist that can put you at ease the second he walks into the room. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything in a way that is understandable. I fractured my tooth and he got right to the point as to what needed to be done with out adding extra confusing details.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I love Penz Dental care! The minute you walk in it’s very inviting. You’re greeted by Heather, with a smile. Everyone, from the dental assistant Shelby to the hygienist Anna, is very welcoming. They explain everything in detail and answer questions quickly. Dr. Penz is a dentist that can put you at ease the second he walks into the room. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything in a way that is understandable. I fractured my tooth and he got right to the point as to what needed to be done with out adding extra confusing details.
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thanks for your kind words, Shiobhan! So happy you have had an awesome experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Penz
M
2 months ago
Caring and professional
I do not generally have an easy time finding a dentist I like. In fact, I dislike dental visits intensely. We recently moved to Rochester from Wisconsin, and I dreaded finding a new dentist. I love this office! My hygienist Anna was great: patient, understanding, thorough and reassuring. Dr Penz seems equally understanding and thorough. I have not needed anything but this cleaning and exam yet, but I expect if I do eventually, I will come back. I have had several crowns and a lot of fillings in the past thirty years, so there is a lot to keep track of. But I feel confident Dr Penz's office will handle it well.
Response from Penz Dental Care
It was great meeting you, Millie! And thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to Rochester! - Dr. Penz
S
4 months ago
Great people! Loved it!
Dr. Penz and his group are awesome! Super thorough and great at what they do. Highly recommend you give them a try!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thanks for the kind review, Sarah! It was great to see you again. Thanks for finding our clinic and trusting us with your family's care. I look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. - Dr. Penz
A
4 months ago
Great Atmosphere and Care!
Dr. Penz and his staff truly care about their patients from start to finish at your visit. It is a happy, easy-going atmosphere! Dr. Penz and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend anyone to head over to Penz Dental for your next visit—I promise you won’t regret it! (Also, they have an amazingly beautiful, clean, welcoming office—just another perk)!!!
Response from Penz Dental Care
We appreciate the wonderful review, Ashly! It's great to hear such positive feedback. We strive to give every patient that walks through our door the same positive experience that you have had. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Penz
A
5 months ago
Beautiful, small, friendly dental office
I love Penz Dental! I just moved there from my previous dental office, and I am so impressed! There is a small staff, so you actually get to know the people that work there. They are professional and so sweet. My visit was quick, but not rushed in the slightest. I recommend them to anyone!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Aubrey! We are so glad you have had a positive experience at our office. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Dr. Penz
W
5 months ago
Kind and friendly
My son had 2 baby teeth pulled today to make room for his permanent teeth. The entire team was very kind, , gentle, patient and understanding during his appointment. Glad we found Dr. Penz to be our new dentist.
Response from Penz Dental Care
Great to see you and the family today, Wendy! Thank you so much for choosing PDC:) - Dr. Penz