Penz Dental Care

Dentist

2001 2nd Street, SW

Suite 110

Rochester, MN 55902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great people! Loved it!
Dr. Penz and his group are awesome! Super thorough and great at what they do. Highly recommend you give them a try!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thanks for the kind review, Sarah! It was great to see you again. Thanks for finding our clinic and trusting us with your family's care. I look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. - Dr. Penz
A
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere and Care!
Dr. Penz and his staff truly care about their patients from start to finish at your visit. It is a happy, easy-going atmosphere! Dr. Penz and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend anyone to head over to Penz Dental for your next visit—I promise you won’t regret it! (Also, they have an amazingly beautiful, clean, welcoming office—just another perk)!!!
Response from Penz Dental Care
We appreciate the wonderful review, Ashly! It's great to hear such positive feedback. We strive to give every patient that walks through our door the same positive experience that you have had. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Penz
A
1 month ago
Beautiful, small, friendly dental office
I love Penz Dental! I just moved there from my previous dental office, and I am so impressed! There is a small staff, so you actually get to know the people that work there. They are professional and so sweet. My visit was quick, but not rushed in the slightest. I recommend them to anyone!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Aubrey! We are so glad you have had a positive experience at our office. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Dr. Penz
W
2 months ago
Kind and friendly
My son had 2 baby teeth pulled today to make room for his permanent teeth. The entire team was very kind, , gentle, patient and understanding during his appointment. Glad we found Dr. Penz to be our new dentist.
Response from Penz Dental Care
Great to see you and the family today, Wendy! Thank you so much for choosing PDC:) - Dr. Penz
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience with tough procedure
For having major work done it was great to have the Penz team perform the removal of all my upper teeth. Always caring and as gentle as can be. Would recommend this to anyone. Courtesy and caring beyond compare.
Response from Penz Dental Care
You sure were a great patient to work with this morning, Clayton. We appreciate you trusting our office with your care! I look forward to continuing our work together and helping you achieve a healthy result! - Dr. Penz
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Penz did a great job with my “between teeth” filling. No pain and professional work.
Response from Penz Dental Care
I appreciate the review, Amy! - Dr. Penz
J
4 months ago
Great experience every time!
I had a fear of the dentist for a long time after a bad experience. Dr. Penz and his staff put all those fears to rest. Thanks guys for the great service!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thanks Jackie! So glad you had a positive and comfortable experience! - Dr. Penz
M
5 months ago
Most patient & kind staff around!
Going to the Dentist has never bothered me but bringing a newborn & six year old with me makes for a bit of a challenge. Dr. Penz and his staff did such an amazing job keeping my newborn occupied during my appointment and I felt very relaxed. As for my six year old, she claims she “can’t wait to go back!” Best dental office around!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Morgan, we're thrilled you had such a positive experience. You have a beautiful family! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. Tell your daughter we're excited to see her next time too. :)
J
6 months ago
Even though I hate dentistry, and I mean every aspect of it , these people make it fun. They are personable and down to earth.
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thanks for your kind words, John! We will get you LOVING us here at PDC before too long:) We enjoy having you as a patient! - Dr. Penz
D
6 months ago
Fast and friendly
Dr. Penz and his staff are excellent. They are caring, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Penz is a great clinician and looks out for the needs of his patients. I highly recommend him!
Response from Penz Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Don! We are so glad you have had a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing PDC! - Dr. Penz