Peoples Dental

Dentist

293 Bridge Street

Suite 427

SPRINGFIELD, MA 01103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforfriends.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Top notch dentist!
Dr- Hirsh's office provides professional service with friendly personable care. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. They always take the time to explain the procedures thoroughly and make you feel comfortable.
B
9 months ago
Professional and personable all around.
I had to reschedule an appointment due to a last minute business issue and the office was very gracious in allowing it. As always, Randi is very professional and friendly as well as thorough.
P
10 months ago
Friendly & porfessional staff always make you feel comfortable!
Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly. The Dentists, Hygienists and Techs ALL do a fabulous job! I have recommended DR Hirsh to several of my family, friends and co-workers!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Hirsh
Outstanding! Friendly, helpful and informative.
M
11 months ago
2x/year cleaning
As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Odessa provided me with very personal and professional service while working on my teeth. A pleasure to see everyone in the office, always feels like a family atmosphere!!
A
11 months ago
High quility service, professional and friendly.
I had a wonderful visit. The people were friendly, professional and very efficient as always.
S
11 months ago
Received prompt,through and excellent service.I am very satisfied.
A
11 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been going to Dr. Hirsh since I was about 7 yrs old and now my 8 yr. Old daughter goes as well. Everyone that works there is so friendly and they make sure you are comfortable and know what is going on. I highly recommend dr. Hirsh and everyone that works there.
R
11 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
I got to be worked on by Odessa again. She is so plesant and so thorough! I would not go anywhere else.
J
11 months ago
Cool
I felt welcomed and got through. I liked the new doctor and his nurse was cooperative and helpful. A +