Peoples Dental

Dentist

293 Bridge Street

Suite 427

SPRINGFIELD, MA 01103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
run away!!!!!!
Nightmare experience getting dentures replaced.James Lin should not even try to make any more dentures he is unskilled and lacks any knowledge of how they should feel or fit will not listen and does what he wants not what you request or need.TERRIBLE DENTIST ! Should be fired!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Staff is the best, DR LINN not so much!
if you need dentures DO NOT let dr linn get envolved unless you got 5-6 months to wait with once or twice a week visits , only to have dentures that do not fit properly He made 4 sets that were complete junk,he will not listen or comprehend what you tell him about fit,says they are like a shoe they will fit and feel more comfortable over time?(WTF) being a long time denture wearer he is very wrong.so i am still wearing a 10 year old denture that fit better than ones made by him! lost a lot of time and money with this incompetent idiot! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND A PERSON OR DOG TO THIS CLOWN!
M
1 year ago
Top notch dentist!
Dr- Hirsh's office provides professional service with friendly personable care. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. They always take the time to explain the procedures thoroughly and make you feel comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Professional and personable all around.
I had to reschedule an appointment due to a last minute business issue and the office was very gracious in allowing it. As always, Randi is very professional and friendly as well as thorough.
P
1 year ago
Friendly & porfessional staff always make you feel comfortable!
Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly. The Dentists, Hygienists and Techs ALL do a fabulous job! I have recommended DR Hirsh to several of my family, friends and co-workers!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hirsh
Outstanding! Friendly, helpful and informative.
M
1 year ago
2x/year cleaning
As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Odessa provided me with very personal and professional service while working on my teeth. A pleasure to see everyone in the office, always feels like a family atmosphere!!
A
1 year ago
High quility service, professional and friendly.
I had a wonderful visit. The people were friendly, professional and very efficient as always.
S
1 year ago
Received prompt,through and excellent service.I am very satisfied.
A
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been going to Dr. Hirsh since I was about 7 yrs old and now my 8 yr. Old daughter goes as well. Everyone that works there is so friendly and they make sure you are comfortable and know what is going on. I highly recommend dr. Hirsh and everyone that works there.