Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC

Roofer

2601 North Hullen Street

Suite 242

Metairie, LA 70002

Contractors License #: 31833
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

metairielaroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Prompt attention to my problem.
Perdomo roofing is very professional and finish jobs in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.
R
10 months ago
COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER RESULTS:
I had never done business with Perdome roofing in the past. A meeting was set with . Eric to go over what was needed -A contract was provided that spelled out and the little nuances of the job / a date was set for starting the job and completing it. Ever deadline was meet and the work quality and professionalism far exceeded expectations. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND WITHOUT HESITATION. Very professional and easy to deal with and always available if I had a question or problem . Robert
J
11 months ago
"Eric and his company installed a beautiful new roof on my house right before Easter, He removed the old roof in one day and installed new roof the next day . All went fast and very professionally, no problems, very satisfied with the outcome and product "
D
1 year ago
Best roofer in town
These guys are good. I called Perdomo Roofing to fix a leak and they got it done when no one else could.
C
1 year ago
professional
Larry and his crew did two jobs for me excellent work I will continue to refer perdomo roofing to anyone that asks me if they need a roofer.
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Thanks Charlie...we appreciate your business and any referrals.
G
1 year ago
Great Roofers
I have used Perdomo many times for my Real Estate business and for my personal residence. They have always been on time and took care of my roofing needs quickly and professionally. I would certainly use them again!
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Ms. Gloria, Thank you taking the time to review your experience with Perdomo Roofing. I am glad your claim was successful. Please feel free to recommend me to any of your neighbors, friends or family. I appreciate your business. Thanks again, Eric Perdomo
F
1 year ago
Professtional & Trustworthy
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal LLC. When I met Eric I was impressed by his professionalism and friendliness. He explained the whole process on what needed to be done to repair my flat roof. I was very comfortable with Eric as well as all of his employees that I came in contact. Everyone was friendly, professional, trustworthy and very neat. I would highly recommend Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC.
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Mrs. Fran, Thank you taking the time to review your experience with Perdomo Roofing. Please feel free to recommend me to any of your neighbors, friends or family. I appreciate your business. Thanks again, Eric Perdomo
K
1 year ago
So glad I called Perdomo
Eric called me back and explained the process to me so that I didn't have to hassle with my insurance company. He showed me pictures of the hail damage on my roof then met with my insurance adjuster and got all my roof repairs covered. In the end I paid my deductible and got a brand new roof saving me a lot of money. I didn't even have a leak but my neighbors had gotten their roofs replaced so I figured it was worth taking a look- I now have a beautiful colored shingle that looks like slate. Would recommend anyone to call Perdomo.
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Karen, Thank you taking the time to review your experience with Perdomo Roofing. I am glad your claim was successful. Please feel free to recommend me to any of your neighbors, friends or family. I appreciate your business. Thanks again.
R
1 year ago
I would highly recommend Perdomo Roofing Company to any of my friends an associates based on the quality of work they provide....Thanks!
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Thanks for the positive review Roland. Larry and I appreciate your business. Please call us if you need anything or if you know anyone that can benefit from quality roofing services.
M
1 year ago
Working with Eric Perdomo was so easy! He met me when I asked him to and was very personable. The roof looks great and the copper gutters are beautiful! I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for making this a great experience!
Response from Perdomo Roofing and Sheetmetal, LLC
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your business and all of the referrals. Please call if you need anything in the future.