Perennial Smiles

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly place
We love Dr. Morgan! She is such a genuine person. She takes her time and always answers our questions. Her staff is pleasant and genuine as well. This is a great place!
S
2 months ago
Love this office!
A
2 months ago
I understand newer employees need experience, but every time I come in I get a beginner. They are doing fabulous job trying to care for me, but next time I would like someone with more experience. Maybe rotate them every other appointment.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve our office. Your chart has been notated to have a more experienced assistant. If you have any future concerns, please feel free to speak with us while at the office.
A
3 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office EVER!!
We love Dr. Morgan and her team! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Everyone explains things very well. They are very gentle and caring with my boys. The office is beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontics! Thank you for the awesome work!
B
3 months ago
Love it that you guys are always running on time everyone is always so super nice and makes my daughter always feel special
S
4 months ago
Always top notch
We were late …. and still you were able to get us in. And with smiles on your faces! So sorry about being late … and thank you soooo much for your grace. If you need braces …. Dr. Morgan and her super professional team is the place to go.
T
4 months ago
Very professional staff and super friendly!
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you so much!
S
6 months ago
I am so proud of the doctor, and I'm not even related to her. She is so good with Tatum. All the other employees were/and are always nice, and answer any question I or Tatum would have.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!
B
7 months ago
The new office is great!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly every visit. On our second kid and fifth year. Very little staff turnover. Must be a great place to work too.