Perennial Smiles

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Disappointed with the approach
My father-in-law had to bring my daughter due to a conflict with my schedule. She is 12 and was asked why I didn't put braces on her yet. She replied that the last time we were told braces may not fix her problem. A staff member then told her that we made the wrong decision and made her feel badly. My child doesn't make decisions regarding thousands of dollars to spend on issues that may not work. My husband and I do. My son had an apparatus that cost us a lot of money and then in the end we were told it didn't work. We will be seeking a second opinion. I am not sure if Dr. Morgan knows what her staff is saying to patients, but it isn't good for business. Her teeth are straight. The dentist said as much. If braces are needed, we will be sure to put them on her.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I went for an initial visit and consult. The office is bright and beautiful and nicely decorated. I was greeted by friendly staff. The doctor and her staff are friendly and professional. I had a wonderful experience and got all the information and answers I desired.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly place
We love Dr. Morgan! She is such a genuine person. She takes her time and always answers our questions. Her staff is pleasant and genuine as well. This is a great place!
S
5 months ago
Love this office!
A
5 months ago
I understand newer employees need experience, but every time I come in I get a beginner. They are doing fabulous job trying to care for me, but next time I would like someone with more experience. Maybe rotate them every other appointment.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve our office. Your chart has been notated to have a more experienced assistant. If you have any future concerns, please feel free to speak with us while at the office.
A
6 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office EVER!!
We love Dr. Morgan and her team! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Everyone explains things very well. They are very gentle and caring with my boys. The office is beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontics! Thank you for the awesome work!
B
6 months ago
Love it that you guys are always running on time everyone is always so super nice and makes my daughter always feel special
S
7 months ago
Always top notch
We were late …. and still you were able to get us in. And with smiles on your faces! So sorry about being late … and thank you soooo much for your grace. If you need braces …. Dr. Morgan and her super professional team is the place to go.
T
7 months ago
Very professional staff and super friendly!
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you so much!
S
9 months ago
I am so proud of the doctor, and I'm not even related to her. She is so good with Tatum. All the other employees were/and are always nice, and answer any question I or Tatum would have.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!