Perennial Smiles

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I understand newer employees need experience, but every time I come in I get a beginner. They are doing fabulous job trying to care for me, but next time I would like someone with more experience. Maybe rotate them every other appointment.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve our office. Your chart has been notated to have a more experienced assistant. If you have any future concerns, please feel free to speak with us while at the office.
A
1 month ago
Best Orthodontic Office EVER!!
We love Dr. Morgan and her team! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Everyone explains things very well. They are very gentle and caring with my boys. The office is beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontics! Thank you for the awesome work!
B
1 month ago
Love it that you guys are always running on time everyone is always so super nice and makes my daughter always feel special
S
2 months ago
Always top notch
We were late …. and still you were able to get us in. And with smiles on your faces! So sorry about being late … and thank you soooo much for your grace. If you need braces …. Dr. Morgan and her super professional team is the place to go.
T
2 months ago
Very professional staff and super friendly!
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you so much!
S
4 months ago
I am so proud of the doctor, and I'm not even related to her. She is so good with Tatum. All the other employees were/and are always nice, and answer any question I or Tatum would have.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!
B
5 months ago
The new office is great!
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly every visit. On our second kid and fifth year. Very little staff turnover. Must be a great place to work too.
J
7 months ago
Great practice!
No wait time and truly service with a smile!
V
9 months ago
Informative and willing to answer any questions
Had so much information to share with us at visit but very patient and informative with all their answers to us. We had lots of questions and were able to answer them all. I love how they are just not rushing into things and seem very cautious and making the right plan for my child.