Perennial Smiles

Orthodontist

1021 Schneider St. SE

North Canton, OH 44720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I am so proud of the doctor, and I'm not even related to her. She is so good with Tatum. All the other employees were/and are always nice, and answer any question I or Tatum would have.
Response from Perennial Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!
B
3 months ago
The new office is great!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly every visit. On our second kid and fifth year. Very little staff turnover. Must be a great place to work too.
J
5 months ago
Great practice!
No wait time and truly service with a smile!
V
6 months ago
Informative and willing to answer any questions
Had so much information to share with us at visit but very patient and informative with all their answers to us. We had lots of questions and were able to answer them all. I love how they are just not rushing into things and seem very cautious and making the right plan for my child.
M
6 months ago
Visit on 01/02/18
Everyone was so friendly and made the visit a very pleasant experience.
T
8 months ago
Absolutely amazing people and service. I look forward to allowing your office to work with my family.
W
8 months ago
On time, friendly, excellent quality
I am receiving Invisalign treatment and believe that the attention paid to my smile is excellent and worth the money. The team is very friendly, as well as knowledgeable in treating both adults and children.
J
8 months ago
Friendly and kind
Everyone was so nice starting with the phone call to make the appointment. When I got to my appt, the girl at the front desk was very nice and helped me sign in using the computer. Terri took my Xrays and photos and talked to me the whole time. (At some places there is an awkward silence) Dr. Morgan took time with me. She listened to all of my concerns and helped me weigh my options. I never felt rushed. I would recommend them to anyone needing an orthodontist. I have several family members who have been patients of theirs and have beautiful smiles as a result!!
A
8 months ago
Great experience!!
Very friendly staff! Explained everything in detail to my son while getting his braces on. Great experience!