Perfect Choice Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Ct.

Suite A

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality and professional service
I had a rear molar with an inlay/overlay (not done by Dr Overmyer) break suddenly late one morning. His office gave me an appointment for that afternoon. By the time the appointment was finished the Dr Overmeyer and his assistant had replaced the broken tooth with a temporary crown. My permanent crown would be ready in two weeks. I was delighted with the treatment I received. Dr Overmeyer has been my family's dentist since his practice was located at 460 Coventry (over 10 years ago). I've always been pleased with his work!
I
1 week ago
Very professional
Staff and dentist are extremely knowledgeable. I trust them and feel confident that I am getting the best care available.
S
4 weeks ago
Always High Quality Service
Chris did a great job with my teeth cleaning - Dr. Brian maintains a professional, inviting office environment! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, on-time and efficient service.
Went in for a cleaning, and Michelle did a great job. Then, I had a filling replaced - with Dr. Brian and Diane making it a painless experience. My teeth are as good as ever.
M
1 month ago
Scheduling Success
Although scheduling was tight due to last minute resource constraints at Perfect Choice Dental, I was able to get the appointment I needed the very next day. Dr Overmyer quickly fixed my dental issue, so I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. It's nice to know that the dental office that I rely on will be flexible when necessary. That's only one of the reasons I have stayed with Perfect Choice since it opened.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very professional!
T
1 month ago
Another excellent experience- as always!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Overmyer for about 3 years. I’m very particular about my dentists - I’ve only had three my entire 50+ year life that I’ve stayed with, and Dr. Overmyer is at the top of the list. My recent visit was for a small chip in my front tooth; I was heading off on a long business trip and the office was able to get me in the same day I called. The repair was quick and perfect! Highly recommended, friendly, and a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Excellent work!
I recommend Dr. Brian Overmyer very highly and without hesitation. He has been caring for me and my difficult dental problems for years and he only seems to get more patient, more skilled, and more accomplished with each project he undertakes on my behalf. He explains everything he does carefully, he accomplishes the work in exactly the time he sets aside, and he makes sure that I am pain free and comfortable for the entire appointment and afterwards. His assistant, hygienists, and administrative team are excellent as well.
S
2 months ago
We always receive excellent cleanings and when needed, well thought-out treatment plans. Confident in the care provided. Descriptions of work being done is very helpful. Friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Trusted Service with Strong Ethical Practice
It's great to have a Dentist one can trust. I've been going to Dr. Overmyer for years, and I know I can trust his skill.