Perfect Choice Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Ct.

Suite A

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today By Appointment

perfectchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Overmyer and his staff are great. Excellent care across the board. Easy to make appointments. Great with my 3 year old son (he’s 18 now).
L
2 months ago
My new crown
My new crown is a work of art! More beautiful than the original tooth. Dr 0 is an artist!
K
3 months ago
You Will Finally Enjoy going to the Dentist
I Love going to Perfect Choice Dental Office! Always looking forward to my next appointment!
W
4 months ago
Great as usual!
K
5 months ago
Dr Overmyer is always someone we count on. Thanks.
M
5 months ago
Personable and professional service.
The staff is consistently friendly and makes me feel at ease every visit. A relaxed environment, and staff that communicates well, always professional.
W
6 months ago
Great job and experience!
C
6 months ago
High quality and professional service
I had a rear molar with an inlay/overlay (not done by Dr Overmyer) break suddenly late one morning. His office gave me an appointment for that afternoon. By the time the appointment was finished the Dr Overmeyer and his assistant had replaced the broken tooth with a temporary crown. My permanent crown would be ready in two weeks. I was delighted with the treatment I received. Dr Overmeyer has been my family's dentist since his practice was located at 460 Coventry (over 10 years ago). I've always been pleased with his work!
I
6 months ago
Very professional
Staff and dentist are extremely knowledgeable. I trust them and feel confident that I am getting the best care available.
S
7 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Chris did a great job with my teeth cleaning - Dr. Brian maintains a professional, inviting office environment! Thanks!