Perfect Choice Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Ct.

Suite A

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today By Appointment

perfectchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Never a problem with Perfect Choice Dental! Dr. Overmyer is very skilled/knowledgeable. I completely trust his judgement. He is 100 percent professional! Everyone in the office is friendly and also very professional. There is never a wait! The office is very well organized.
M
1 week ago
Great service.
Was seen quickly and solution for my tooth saved a bunch of $$. Always a plus.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Marilyn for the kind words, always happy when we are able to find an affordable solution for our patients! :)
B
3 weeks ago
All was good!
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Bev :)
J
1 month ago
Great Service & Skill
Dr. Overmeyer and his staff are meticulous. It is easy to have confidence in them.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Joan, we always enjoy being able to help in all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Overmyer for all the great work you have done on my teeth! I think you and your staff make everyone happy that comes through the door. I just think that Jen and the other staff members are No 1. No one else comes close!!!!
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Carol!
N
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant- always on point
I've been going to Dr Overmyer's office for a few years. They always do an excellent job and everyone there is always very friendly. The office is always clean and organized , and everything always runs smoothly every time I visit :)
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Nadia! We always look forward to seeing you :)
W
3 months ago
Excellent service...Dr O is the best!
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Wendy, we know everyone has many options for their dental needs and appreciate the trust and loyalty you have with us as a patient!
M
4 months ago
Best dental care I have ever received!
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. With that being said Dr. Overmyer and his staff made my visit one that will keep me coming back! He is very honest and great at what he does. My crown is a work of art, looking forward to my next visit.
R
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. O for many years, and have always been appreciative of his thorough evaluation of what is needed currently and in the future. It gives me time to plan recommended procedures. His staff is always efficient and courteous; hygienists always do a thorough cleaning and offer great tips for home dental care.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Rita for the kind words. It is our top priority to make sure that all of our patients are treated with extra care and time during every visit. We are pleased that you are a happy patient and look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
4 months ago
Dental cleaning was very professional and informative. Jenny did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and shared several good tips to help me keep my teeth healthier in the future. All greatly appreciated! Dr Overmyer gave me a sound followup plan so I felt very positive when Ieft.Yes I woould recommend this dental care to others.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Karen for taking the time to share your positive experience here with us at Perfect Choice Dental. We look forward to your next visit.