Perfect Choice Dental

Dentist

284 Memorial Ct.

Suite A

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Semi-annual Cleaning Appointment
I was impressed with my first appointment with Jenny, one of the dental hygienists (or maybe a different title). She was very knowledgeable, did good work on my teeth and was pleasant, conversational and informative having good recommendations for good dental hygiene.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Allen! So happy to hear you enjoyed your cleaning with Jen :) We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Great local dentist
The office is clean quiet and relaxing. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment, I was sat on time. The staff is friendly and caring and answers all your questions
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Maria!
N
2 months ago
Fantastic professionals and services!
This was my first time at Dr. Overmyer's practice. Him and his staff are exceptionally friendly, as they made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked in. My first visit earlier this month was a bi-annual cleaning, and his hygienist, Jen, and assistant Dianne are great! Super knowledgeable and personable. My second visit, Dr. Overmyer fixed something that my Orthodontist should have when they removed my braces that has been ignored/unnoticed for the last TEN YEARS! I absolutely LOVE my smile now and it's only going to improve from here! Thanks to Dr. Overmyer and his wonderful staff! You have definitely gained a life long patient! Thank you all!!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, better than several other area dentists!
I've had particular challenges with my top two incisor teeth which are both crowns. Other dentists couldn't get a design that the crowns stayed on - Dr. Overmyer's design has lasted for about 3 years and going strong! Friendly staff, highly recommended!
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Steven it's a pleasure having you as a patient with our practice!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Having had more cleanings in my lifetime than I care to admit this was the best most thirough cleaning I have ever experienced. Also the hygienist took a more thorough background analysis than I have ever had.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Marilyn thank you for the kind words.
J
2 months ago
Consistently great dental care
Dr. Overmyer and his staff are the best. In this profession, precision and accuracy are of utmost importance. A treatment plan is always provided, so there are no surprises. This practice will keep your teeth in optimal condition provided you have excellent oral hygiene habits.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Joan much appreciated!
B
4 months ago
Caring, professional, friendly, and very thorough.
I have been seeing Dr Overmyer since he took over this business. His office staff is always cheerful and courteous. Dr O has provided wonderful guidance about my dental care and an excellent referral when I needed periodontal surgery. I would gladly recommend Dr Overmyer to anyone moving into the area or not having a pleasant relationship with their current dentist.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Bill for your continued support we love when our patients refer us. We truly believe that is the best way to find a great provider.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Very friendly staff, thorough exam, excellent experience.
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Michelle, thank you for the kind words hope your summer is treating you well!
H
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
Best cleaning and exam ever received. Dr. Overmyer is very knowledgeable and helpful with all your questions.
L
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff, excellent care
Response from Perfect Choice Dental
Thank you Laurel for the kind words.