Perfect Dental of Bay City

Dentist

4310 7th Street

Suite 800

Bay City, TX 77414

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Perfect Dental
The staff Is always Nice professional! My kids love coming to the Dentis here!
A
2 months ago
For my first time being there , it was a great experience the staff there was Caring & thoughtful I truly appreciate it 🙏🏽 Can’t wait for my next appointment
A
2 months ago
Very impressed. Quick, courteous and very reasonable.
A
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
I went in with pain and they made me feel comfortable right away. Before even starting any procedures. Which made my visit a lot better. And the staff was sooooooo welcoming. Can’t wait for my next visit.
S
4 months ago
Exam and cleaning.
I was greeted in a professional and friendly manner, very pleasant office and personnel. My dental exam was thorough and I was presented with a list of items needing future attention. This was explained and presented to me in hard copy for my decisions later. I will return to their office for more dental work as needed. I am very satisfied with my dental care provided.
M
5 months ago
Could not have ask for a more perfect experience!
The entire staff was amazing ! It was my 6 year olds first dentist visit and he needed fillings and an extraction and they made sure he was at ease and comfortable ! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
D
8 months ago
New assistants don’t know how to work on children’s mouth and I preferred the dentist we had before,because this dentist didn’t know how to work on children’s mouth. This was not a good visit this one time
Response from Perfect Dental of Bay City
We are so sorry that you did not have a great experience. Please call us at the office 979-245-2277 and ask for Gabby , so that we can address your concerns.
D
8 months ago
Not a children dentists! My grandsons mouth has been bothering him. New assistants in there and don’t know how to work on a child mouth when certain procedures are done.
J
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly and clean
The staff was very professional. They explained the procedure in terms that I could understand and told me the order in which I should have the work done.
C
11 months ago
Best dental experience I have had.
Cannot say enough about the friendliness and kindness of the entire staff. Dr. Farrah was very gentle and kind and also explained everything that I need to have done to keep my teeth in good condition. I really appreciated her thoroughness. I will recommend Perfect Dental of Bay City to everyone..