Perfect Home Inspection LLC

Property Inspector

471 Niagara Dr

Volo, IL 60073

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

houseinspectorgrayslakeillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Awesome
Thorough inspection, extremely professional and kind. Would highly recommend!
P
8 months ago
Definitely a professional inspector
I loved this inspector he did and outstanding job, told me everything I needed to know about the home I'm purchasing. He goes over everything with you step by step, he inspects every part of the house. I just love this inspector he's by far the best. If I had a question he gave me an answer and his honest opinion. I definitely would refer this guy he's awesome.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you!!
K
9 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this business. He was very patient when we were asking questions and very specific.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you!!
B
1 year ago
very professional and informative
Very very very thorough, informative, friendly and professional. I would recommend this inspector to ANYONE!
I
1 year ago
muy professional
Professional y efisiente ,, se toma eltiempo para esplicarte si hay algun problema,,, 100% Profesional, ,, muy buen travajo, ,, (abla espaƱol perfecto)
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you!!
A
1 year ago
Great value and thorough inspection
This is my first time buying a single family home, and I could not have gotten a better home inspector than Mr. Afranio Silva. He was very professional, thorough, and explained every issue in terms anyone can understand. His attention to details is what exceeded my expectations of his service, and for that I am very thankful and content. Afranio answered all my questions, and made me feel like I made a good choice in the possible purchase of this home. I will most definitely recommend his services to friends, and also hope that this great review will help others. You won't be disappointed with his services. Keep up the great work Mr. Afranio Silva.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you!!!
R
2 years ago
Awesome service from Afranio
I had Afranio Silva come inspect the house that I am in the process of buying. Great job! He gave me some tips/ advice. Arrived before scheduled time. Whole process was smooth. I got a full report the same night. WIll definitely recommend to family and friends.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you
M
2 years ago
High Quality
First time working with Afraino. He was very thorough and I received our inspection report that same night. Had questions and he called me back immediately. Highly recommend his services.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you
C
2 years ago
Fantastic friendly quality inspections
I am a Real Estate broker and hear nothing but great things from my clients when I refer Mr. Silva. He really gets down and dirty to make sure everything has been covered. Highly recommend!
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you
D
2 years ago
was very helpful.
he was very helpful.
Response from Perfect Home Inspection LLC
Thank you