Perfect Painters

Painter

5129 Polk Street

Houston, TX 77023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Danny's crew
Can't beat their quality and professionalism. Danny, the owner, was a pleasure to work with and very reasonably priced. We will definitely be repeat customers!
A
1 year ago
Danny and his team painted my entire house and did a great job. He completed the project in a timely manner and did a great job.
Response from Perfect Painters
Thanks Alison, congrats on new beautiful home!
G
1 year ago
Friendly and Efficient
Perfect Painters certainly lives up to their company name! I needed my whole interior done...walls and ceilings. Danny and crew were very accommodating as they were able to squeeze my job in during a busy time of year for them! The crew was amazingly friendly as they always arrived very punctually, worked hard, and straightened up before leaving. The guys were not satisfied until I was satisfied and they took customer happiness to the extreme. Before completing the job, they did a final walk-through to ensure that they hadn't missed any spots! I would definitely use Perfect Painters again and would gladly recommend them!
Response from Perfect Painters
Thank you GiGi. Congrats on the condo being yours.
M
1 year ago
Perfect Painters
Danny and his team did a fantastic job painting my home's exterior trimming and staining my fence! They did a soft wash of my house before painting all of the white trimming and replaced any rotting wood. I was worried about some water rust stains on the back of my house and I was so pleased to see that they got the stain removed. I have a 3-story townhouse and they did a great job painting even on the highest trim near the roof. The freshly painted white trimming really made my house look new again! They also did a special cleaning of my fence before staining it and it dramatically improved the curb appeal of my home. They managed to do a great job staining the fence behind my Italian Cypress trees. A couple of neighbors have already asked for their contact info because everything looks so good. Amazing customer service, responsive and very professional! A+++
Response from Perfect Painters
Thank you! Hope you sell your home quick!
A
1 year ago
Perfect Painters are just about perfect!
Danny and his team recently painted the exterior of our home. They were fast, efficient, thorough, friendly and helpful. We will be calling them back soon to paint the interior!
Response from Perfect Painters
Pleasure was ours! Thank you. Looking forward to doing interior of home!
J
1 year ago
awesome and professional!
First found Perfect Painter just as a listing on Google, and called them among other painter to get a quote. After sending in a request for a quote, I received a call within the hour about them stopping by in 30mins to do a walk through of the salon! I had no idea they were so prompt! and we really appreciated it because we did want to get the painting done within 2 weeks. After the initial walkthrough, I received an invoice for the quote and its details in my email by the end of the day. Danny kept very good communication throughout the whole process, whether it be email, cellular, or weekends. Once we decided on Perfect Painters, they were very easy to book with and they finished the paint job in one day- even hours earlier than I had anticipated. The second day, the paint was dried, and they added a wooden accent wall. We actually ran into trouble finding the wood we were looking for, but thank goodness because they suggested a wood that made the wall turn out WAY better than we had even thought of. After all the work was done, Danny and Paolo made sure to follow up that everything turned out okay. Perfect Painters were a pleasure to work with, and i have recommended them to our other location as well. We love the new paint and walls and so do our guests! We get compliments all the time, and the atmosphere in the salon has really changed.
J
1 year ago
Heights House for Sale
Ok, First of all "Perfect Painters" is the Wrong Name....It is should be "Perfect, Spectacular, Professional, Honest, Prompt, Thorough, Affordable and REAL Painters". We are listing our house and needed some interior touch ups in just about EVERY ROOM. So Danny (the owner) came over to give me a quote. As we walked around he saw all the Horrible touchups my Builders painters did a year ago. So Danny worked with me and offered to paint the ENTIRE Interior. Not just touch ups. They also cleaned off 3 porches and touched up some poorly matched white trim on doors etc. They did all of this in our 4300 sq foot house in about 3 days. We live in the Heights and our OLD remodeled home is very spread out on two floors. The cost was MORE than FAIR on our End. Danny is a strong Faithful Man and working with such an Honest Man and his crew (which I had to leave ALONE in our house for most of the job) made this experience FLAWLESS. I almost hate to post this Review because They should be Kept a SECRET! But oh Well. The Cat is out of the bag now, Call them and you will NOT Regret that you did!!! Thanks Perfect Painters for a Perfect Job!! Jane & Charles West
Response from Perfect Painters
Jane, your a wonderful person! How you receive all that you ask for on your beautiful house! Danny
S
2 years ago
Perfect Painters are exactly that
I needed to have a townhouse painted as quickly as possible so I could sell it. I called Danny at Perfect Painters. Not only did he meet with me within 2 hours of calling, but he gave me a very fair quote and told me he could get started the next day. The painters showed up the next day at 9 am and were able to complete the job that day. They even changed some lightbulbs for me that I couldn't reach (13 in all). Danny came by the next day to check over the work, which exceeded my standards. It was by far, the best experience I have ever had working with a contractor. So simple, so fast. Highly, highly recommend! Danny's contact # is 832-248-4281
A
2 years ago
Great Job, Perfect Painters!!!
Very professional people, show up on time and also open to answer my questions any time. Clean job, Great Job, Perfect Painters!!!
Response from Perfect Painters
It was our pleasure!
K
2 years ago
PERFECT PAINTERS they are!
I couldn't be happier with the work Perfect Painters has done for us! I have had a few bad experiences with contractors in the past, including one painter who never even showed up for an appointment, so I am very careful who I hire now. A friend referred us to Perfect Painters recently when we needed to paint the exterior of our West University area home, and I called them up to get a bid. I was impressed with their prompt service, and their photo gallery of past jobs, so when their bid came in a bit higher than I expected I was willing to give them an opportunity to prove that you really do get what you pay for...and I have to say it was well worth the price, and a good value overall. We hired them to paint the exterior, and do some interior work, and they also stained our patio deck. Everything they have done looks better than I expected. On the first day the work started I met the crew leader Ivan, and his attention to detail is superb. Ivan really went the extra mile to make sure we were 100% satisfied. The job was completed on time, and without any surprises or problems. In my opinion Perfect Painters are at the top of their trade. We have received compliments from all our neighbors, one has already hired them to paint their house and another has asked for a bid. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Perfect Painters to anyone.
Response from Perfect Painters
Thank you Ken. Our staff normally work better when customers are as cool as you and your family.