Perfect Smile Dental Arts

Dentist

185 Merrick Road

Suite 2C

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

iperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Truely exceptional service
Truely exceptional. They keep my teeth & gums tip top shape.
J
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I chose Dr. Olga because she has solid five star reviews on Yelp and was not disappointed! Highly recommended.
V
2 months ago
first visit - dental cleaning
The cleaning the dental hygienist provided was great - she was mindful of the sensitive areas. Afterwards, the dentist informed me of options regarding root canal treatments. Overall, I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.
J
2 months ago
excellent ,
R
2 months ago
Very Informative
I’ve only had one visit but found the experience to be very informative and professional
K
3 months ago
Very thorough
Both Dr Kovalenko and the hygienist were very patient and informative. It was the best dental experience I have had. I will definitely return.
I
3 months ago
Very caring and professional!
Love coming to the office! Have the most pleasant experience!
M
4 months ago
Caring and Friendly
Dr Kovalenko and her staff are excellent. Everything handled professionally. They take the time to listen and to explain issues. Recommended!
A
4 months ago
PRIFESSIONAL AND WELCOMING
This is the most professional, most competent and most welcoming dental office I have ever been to. This is true at all levels, from the front office to the hygienist to the doctor. For the first time I have ever enjoyed going to the dentist.