Perfect Smile Dental Arts

Dentist

185 Merrick Road

Suite 2C

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Superiorly professional experience. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone seeking a professional and caring dental team!
J
4 months ago
High quality service.
Very good dentist, every one there is professional a polite, this is a good dentist office I recommend...
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
D
6 months ago
Truely exceptional service
Truely exceptional. They keep my teeth & gums tip top shape.
J
6 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I chose Dr. Olga because she has solid five star reviews on Yelp and was not disappointed! Highly recommended.
V
7 months ago
first visit - dental cleaning
The cleaning the dental hygienist provided was great - she was mindful of the sensitive areas. Afterwards, the dentist informed me of options regarding root canal treatments. Overall, I highly recommend this dentist and her staff.
J
7 months ago
excellent ,
R
7 months ago
Very Informative
I’ve only had one visit but found the experience to be very informative and professional
K
7 months ago
Very thorough
Both Dr Kovalenko and the hygienist were very patient and informative. It was the best dental experience I have had. I will definitely return.
I
8 months ago
Very caring and professional!
Love coming to the office! Have the most pleasant experience!