Perfect Smile Dental Arts

Dentist

185 Merrick Road

Suite 2C

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

iperfectsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional care
Had a cleaning, x-ray, checkup and needed some antibiotics inserted into my gums due to my gum disease. I've only been coming here a year or two but my mouth health has improved greatly thanks to her. The staff is warm and welcoming, professional, polite, non-judgmental. As someone who doesn't have dental insurance the prices here are really fair. Highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
High quality office
I was extremely impressed with the whole staff at this office and glad I found Dr. Olga. Can't wait to return and have made an appointment for my wife. They made me feel at ease and I totally glad I found them
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Kind
The office is very professional. The dentist is very knowledgeable along with the staff. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
E
3 months ago
Great service, Great atmosphere, Great Staff
I've had several visits to this office and each time has been a fantastic experience! Dr. Olga Kovalenko is a professional with great personal skills. The office is clean and inviting. The staff is extremely pleasant and accomadating.A no-brainer!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic Service and Sincere Staff
Was looking for a new dentist and found one!! They are a very caring team and gave thought-out advice for dental treatment options. Thank you so much!!!
T
3 months ago
Holidays, Late Hours, Last Minute.....NO PROBLEM!
"NO NO NO" so what am I going to do my son is in pain and coming home from work late and we are going into a Holiday weekend. "RING RING" no answer, "RING RING, no hours", "RING RING, closed for the holidays". CALL PERFECT SMILE DENTAL ARTS P.C.! "YES we are open, YES we have late hours, YES come right in by 5:00PM we will be here till 6:00PM".....WOW WOW WOW. Receptionist, Laura an amazing person who is not just answering the phone she is starting to fill out your forms while you are on the phone and on the way there! Then, the wait is not long and my son is immediately reviewed by an assistant who also takes xrays and much more. Then right away Olga Kovalenko D.D.S. comes in to see my son. She is professional, concerned, friendly, and gives her diagnosis. WOW what an amazing experience and finally my son is set up with an appointment for the next day with an Oral Surgeon. All I have to say is "NO PROBLEM"!
E
3 months ago
Professioal services provided in a comfortable, clean environment
I have visited this practice many times and will surely continue. The office is very clean and organized. The staff is pleasant and accomadating. Dr. Olga K is highly skilled, very accomodating, and thorough. The entire team makes for a great visit.
K
4 months ago
Very thorough and excellent bedside manners/customer service
Dr. Olga is excellent. She truly cares about her patients and does a very thorough, effective, and quick job. She gets the work done right then and there. Good patient teaching and explanations of treatment. Laura at the front desk is also a gem. Dental assistants very friendly and informative as well. Excellent practice. Highly recommend
M
4 months ago
Thorough dentist who cares about your treatment!
Doctor is very detailed and I love it. Been to other dentist, none of which told me my gums were inflamed. Also, both Laura (front desk) and Maria (dental assistant) are lovely and they know their stuff.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly atmosphere.
How happy we are to have found Dr. Olga. We would highly recommend this office to anyone. I trust her and my teeth never felt so clean!