Perfect Smile Dental

Dentist

8735 Center Pkwy

Suite #150

Sacramento, CA 95823

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
The receptionists were very kind and the doctor was caring
C
2 months ago
We arrived just before the scheduled appointment at 11 am and didn't leave until almost . The wait was the longest I've ever experienced. As usual the care Roland was given was excellent.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and awesome service!
I've been a patient of Dr.Trieu for over 10 years. Everyone in this office has always been friendly and easy to work with. Went in for a cleaning today and as always they were attentive and made sure i understand the treatment. Of course i will be back for my next check up.
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and very accommodating. Highly recommend my dentist and her friendly staff.
H
4 months ago
Great visit as always!
Staff is very helpful to get my appointment accomodate in such short notice. Great service!
J
5 months ago
High quality service and customer services
Thank you for another easy and efficient visit.
D
6 months ago
Very Nice People
The front desk, dental hygienists and doctor. Very caring very thorough. It gas been a long time NOT seeing a dentist. I am glad Perfect Smile is the one I picked.
G
6 months ago
Painless filling replacement. Been a patient for 10-years and the cleanings and other dental works has been great.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
I had a tooth pulled after regular cleaning. The service was timely, very friendly and professional. Julian is gentle and courteous. Dr. Hanh is an excellent dentist with her skillful hands. They both cared about my pain and made it a smooth experience.
A
9 months ago
Good with kids, highly professional!
Highly professional,good with children, work efficiently, on time, courteous, patient. This office has been our family dentist for many many years. Love everyone there!