Perfect Smile Dental

Dentist

8735 Center Pkwy

Suite #150

Sacramento, CA 95823

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
I had a Saturday appointment and I was early by 15 minutes and I hardly had to wait. Thank You to Perfect Smile dental staff and Dr Trieu for excellent service from beginning to end. It was an outstanding experience and I would highly recommend Perfect Smile dental to everyone.
V
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
First Dental Office that I’ve been to that actually cares about their customers feeling and pocketbook. I LOVE how they are aware of your discomfort and help address the situation at hand. I love that they give you ointment after the appointment because I hate leaving the office with dried cracked lips. Hopefully they can provide goggles and maybe mouthwash in the future.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I hate going to the dentist but the staff and Dr. Triu always make my experience wonderful. Dr. Triu is always making sure you are comfortable and that all your questions get answered.
O
3 months ago
Excellent
Punctual, and professional staff, clean office, excellent dentist .
A
3 months ago
warm feeling
very friendly staff so courteous and mindful of there patients i dont really like leavinf feddback on places but this place deserves it ...love them all...and my teeth have never felt better each time they are very prompt...this is for sure me and my husband dentist for years to come...
C
8 months ago
Caring, Gentle, Professional
Dr. Triu is a a very caring professional. She takes pains to be slow and gentle with Roland (adult with autism). She answers his questions. She relays important information to me. Roland loves his dentist. I love that Roland loves Dr. Triu.
A
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience was so relaxing and great. The staff was very polite and always conversation with you. The teeth cleaning went very well the atmosphere was so calming.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
My visit is short and painless today for a tooth extraction. Staff is nice and professional.
J
9 months ago
No pain
I have been fortunate to only have a few cavities but they were up top. So it was not a nice experience before. But, with Perfect Smile Dental replacing the old fillings had very little to no pain at all. Great customer care and very efficient!!
D
10 months ago
Amazing
Amazing staff very clean establishments! And the doctor is so awesome! Very caring individual!