Perfect Smile Dental

Dentist

8735 Center Pkwy

Suite #150

Sacramento, CA 95823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Caring, Gentle, Professional
Dr. Triu is a a very caring professional. She takes pains to be slow and gentle with Roland (adult with autism). She answers his questions. She relays important information to me. Roland loves his dentist. I love that Roland loves Dr. Triu.
A
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience was so relaxing and great. The staff was very polite and always conversation with you. The teeth cleaning went very well the atmosphere was so calming.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
My visit is short and painless today for a tooth extraction. Staff is nice and professional.
J
5 months ago
No pain
I have been fortunate to only have a few cavities but they were up top. So it was not a nice experience before. But, with Perfect Smile Dental replacing the old fillings had very little to no pain at all. Great customer care and very efficient!!
D
6 months ago
Amazing
Amazing staff very clean establishments! And the doctor is so awesome! Very caring individual!
D
6 months ago
Amazing service
Great job!
A
7 months ago
Clean office professional on time. My experience is that I did not feel any pain everything went smoothly the dentist and office staff are always friendly and polite they know my name I always get a quick response from them if their is a opening for an earlier appointment they will let you know I and my daughter have been coming their for many years I have recommended friends and family if they want a good dentist call or check out perfect smile dental and also they have good rates. They are very patience with you the office is always clean.
O
8 months ago
Great service
professional staff, excellent doctor, highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
High Quality service
The receptionists were very kind and the doctor was caring
C
11 months ago
We arrived just before the scheduled appointment at 11 am and didn't leave until almost . The wait was the longest I've ever experienced. As usual the care Roland was given was excellent.