Perfect Smile Dental

Dentist

8735 Center Pkwy

Suite #150

Sacramento, CA 95823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very Nice People
The front desk, dental hygienists and doctor. Very caring very thorough. It gas been a long time NOT seeing a dentist. I am glad Perfect Smile is the one I picked.
G
2 weeks ago
Painless filling replacement. Been a patient for 10-years and the cleanings and other dental works has been great.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a tooth pulled after regular cleaning. The service was timely, very friendly and professional. Julian is gentle and courteous. Dr. Hanh is an excellent dentist with her skillful hands. They both cared about my pain and made it a smooth experience.
A
3 months ago
Good with kids, highly professional!
Highly professional,good with children, work efficiently, on time, courteous, patient. This office has been our family dentist for many many years. Love everyone there!
S
4 months ago
Always very pleasant staff and Provider
Everyone in the office is nice. They get me in right away. Few minutes before my appointment time. Clean facility.
T
5 months ago
The service was excellent
R
6 months ago
First I would like to say I have no Insurance, this said I need the best service for my dollar. I felt like I received this . I will continue using Perfect Smile for all our family's needs, I would like to ask for a reference for a affordable insurance plan. Looking forward to a long business relationship. Thank You
L
8 months ago
I like Perfect Smile Dental for its friendliness, promptness, cleanliness and professionalism. The office staff is excellent. The music in background is nice, not loud. I have been a regular customer there.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
D
10 months ago
Bad Experience
I had an appointment at 3pm for a filling and when they called me inside at 3; I assume that the dentist will work on my filling but instead I had to wait almost an hour while dentist work on other patient. As a result I had spent total of 1 1/2 hr for a filling just for one tooth. I feel that they don't value patient time and over book too many patients at the same time. Not very happy with the service and not sure if I want to come back... :(
Response from Perfect Smile Dental
Hello Dieu, I am sorry about the experience that you have. You are right to be disappointed. We have reviewed the matter with our staff, the delay is partially because we were waiting on the eligibility verification faxed over from the benefit program. Regardless, we should have communicated with you better. For the record, according to security record, you have arrived at 2:57 p.m. you were seated at 3:01p.m., treatment was started at 3:30, treatment was completed at 4:15p.m. you were dismissed at 4:18 p.m. It is a bit longer than usual. We will do our best to improve your experience next time. To compensate for your waiting time yesterday, we would like to offer you 25 dollars gift certificate for your future use if you still decide to give us another chance. We just want you to know that you do value your opinion, and we will make every effort to improve it.