Perfect Smile Dental Spa

Dentist

2155 West Roscoe

Suite 1N

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmiledentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
First Appointment
Wonderful experience! Everything is explained well and you get the sense that the staff care about you.
N
2 months ago
Cleaning visit
Again the staff were super nice and got my teeth cleaned smoothly with no pain. The hygienist was very nice and friendly. Dr.Dinkha checked my implant and as always she is very nice and cares for her patients. I highly recommend this place:)
S
3 months ago
At Perfect Smile Dental Spa I always get great service .Today I had cleaning and as always it was perfect . Love this dental office . I have been a patient here for 15 years -not planing to change it :) I definitely recommend this place to everyone :)
L
5 months ago
Caring Doctor
I have been seeing Dr. Dinkha regularly for the last three years or so. She is always so caring, and professional. She is very considerate of my needs, and is very patient with me. Her staff is as kind and friendly as her. I have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to see her for all of my dental needs.
T
5 months ago
Best dental hygienist
I can’t say enough good things about Irma - she’s the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Perfect Smile - from cleanings to filling replacements. The massages are wonderful as well. This is a highly recommended practice.
S
5 months ago
Dr Dinkha is the BEST!
Dr Dinkha is extremely kinda nd, caring and patient. A wonderful dentist!
L
5 months ago
Great!
Perfect Smile is great, lovely staff - they are all very kind and considerate and make the appts easy even for me a wimp at the dentists ! They also do a great hand treatment !
S
6 months ago
Great service! I had my teeth whitening today, didn’t feel any pain. Dr. Dinkha and her assistant were very professional of explaining the process and made sure all my concerns were covered. I already made my next appointment. Can’t wait to go back. Thank you
M
7 months ago
A skillful, caring, and trustworthy dental practice
I've been a Perfect Smile patient for thirty-some years. I've been so loyal to this group of skillful, caring professionals because they've always "kept the faith" with me, whether I needed routine care or called with an emergency. Dr. Dotson's staff--including his associate, Dr. Dinkha--are all very good at what they do, but they're also blessed with exemplary "people skills." I'll single out Irma & Samira for special commendation: countless times, if I've arrived at the office feeling anxiety or even some pain, I've left feeling better--confident that with their help the problem can be solved. Look no further if what you seek is a long-term trustworthy relationship with your dentist and his/her staff!
J
7 months ago
Nice staff, great Dentists.