Perfect Smile Dental Studio

Dentist

24632 State Road 54

Lutz, FL 33559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Warm and caring! Very personable.
This entire team-from the dentist to the hygenists to the front desk-are super warm and human like. They are full of smiles and kindness. They have a great working culture and team approach with team huddles etc. you don't see that in many places. Suzy Quick
J
6 months ago
My appointment was for a cleaning. Carolyn was absolutely terrific! She was gentle which is a big plus for me as I have had many dentists/hygienists who were harsh in the past (not at this office). Also my gums and teeth are very sensitive. Carolyn was also very thoughtful and kind, taking special care not to be rough in any way. Offered me a very cozy blanket too! And did not "drown" me with the water rinses! I always put off getting my teeth cleaned, but may not next time!!! Dr. Bush was pleasant as always! Makes me feel like she cares and has time for me. Very likeable person! Both of my children love her (ages 17 & 22). And last but not least, Sasha is always helpful and kind! I have to say Dr. Bush has a wonderful bunch of employees. :) Thank you for making the experience a good one.
J
6 months ago
Best service ever and treatments EVER!!
At Dr. Bush's I feel like I am treated like family. They are caring, and have great customer service. All healthcare or business in general should be run like this. Also, Dr. Bush gives the best injections, that I don't even feel them!!
L
6 months ago
Great quality, friendly, and professional
Perfect smile dental studio was, simply put, great. Everyone was friendly and only wanted to ensure that my time there went well. They gave advise and answered any questions that I had. I will highly recommend this to anyone, period.
L
7 months ago
Great staff and service
S
7 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Dentist!!
Dr. Bush and her staff are excellent
J
7 months ago
This was my second visit. The first was diagnosis of what had to be accomplished with my lower left tooth that lost its cap due to cavity. Decision was to remove the cavity and replace with temporary cap. This was necessary because that tooth was important support to a bridge. Second visit was a literal pleasure. I have had a great deal of dental care in the past and each one caused pain. Naturally, I had some concern since Dr. Bush was new to me. The only pain I received was from the needle. There was no pain during or after the procedure. Dr. Bush and her entire crew were very calming, very professional and their compassion was obvious. I have found my new dentist to be exactly what I needed and wanted and would recommend her to everyone. The permanent cap will be put in during my next visit. It will be the first time that I have EVER looked forward to going to a dental office !!
J
7 months ago
Absolutely Amazing Staff
I came to Perfect Smile Dental Studio for a consultation and cleaning in early June. The staff treated me like I was a family member immediately. Dr. Bush is a fantastic dentist: caring, professional, and highly skilled. They are far superior than any chain corporation dentist office. Awesome place!
A
7 months ago
High quality service, Great Professionals and Friendly Staff
It takes time to find a professional that is great and that you can Trust! Dr Bush and her staff definitely can deliver all your expectations with confidence. Thanks for taking great care of us! We appreciate you and your staff
M
7 months ago
Amazing Service
Great people, great dentistry, great business.