Perfect Smile Dental Studio

Dentist

24632 State Road 54

Lutz, FL 33559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Best service ever and treatments EVER!!
At Dr. Bush's I feel like I am treated like family. They are caring, and have great customer service. All healthcare or business in general should be run like this. Also, Dr. Bush gives the best injections, that I don't even feel them!!
L
1 day ago
Great quality, friendly, and professional
Perfect smile dental studio was, simply put, great. Everyone was friendly and only wanted to ensure that my time there went well. They gave advise and answered any questions that I had. I will highly recommend this to anyone, period.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff and Dentist!!
Dr. Bush and her staff are excellent
J
2 weeks ago
This was my second visit. The first was diagnosis of what had to be accomplished with my lower left tooth that lost its cap due to cavity. Decision was to remove the cavity and replace with temporary cap. This was necessary because that tooth was important support to a bridge. Second visit was a literal pleasure. I have had a great deal of dental care in the past and each one caused pain. Naturally, I had some concern since Dr. Bush was new to me. The only pain I received was from the needle. There was no pain during or after the procedure. Dr. Bush and her entire crew were very calming, very professional and their compassion was obvious. I have found my new dentist to be exactly what I needed and wanted and would recommend her to everyone. The permanent cap will be put in during my next visit. It will be the first time that I have EVER looked forward to going to a dental office !!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing Staff
I came to Perfect Smile Dental Studio for a consultation and cleaning in early June. The staff treated me like I was a family member immediately. Dr. Bush is a fantastic dentist: caring, professional, and highly skilled. They are far superior than any chain corporation dentist office. Awesome place!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Great Professionals and Friendly Staff
It takes time to find a professional that is great and that you can Trust! Dr Bush and her staff definitely can deliver all your expectations with confidence. Thanks for taking great care of us! We appreciate you and your staff
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Great people, great dentistry, great business.
Y
3 weeks ago
Fan
Love the warm environment and friendliness at Perfect Smile Studio. Staff is wonderful!
D
1 month ago
A great visit. The Dr. & staff are wonderful to work with. A pleasant experience.