Perfect Smile Orthodontics

Dentist

6220 Nolensville

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmileorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Great communication, friendly customer service, and efficient with information.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I appreciate any place that provides excellent customer service. Everyone was so pleasant from the moment I walked in until the time I left. The doctor and nurse were honest and up front about our treatment process and set proper expectations, which I appreciated. I'll definitely be back!
B
3 weeks ago
Informative, pleasant, and polite
The office staff and Dr. Robinson was polite and attentive. Dr. Robinson was very pleasant and thorough in explaining what action we could consider before proceeding forward with my plan of care. I would recommend his orthodontist practice to others.
A
3 months ago
Love perfect smile
They are so helpful, caring, & professional. They didn't waste my time & done everything I needed done for me. Love this place & the employees. Could have a better dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
I am a caseworker for youth in care and when I took one of my clients there, we had a genuinely great time. The staff was friendly, helpful, nice, and expressed real care for us and the current need.
K
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and the wait time was short.
H
4 months ago
This is a great place! Everyone was really friendly and answered any questions I had for them! My daughter was happy with her braces the staff made her feel really comfortable when she was there!
S
5 months ago
Orthodonict appointment
Always please with service and what I REALLY appreciate about this office is that they have made braces affordable for people like me. Thank you for making great dental care accessible to everyone!
T
5 months ago
Everyone was very nice and knowledgable!
A
6 months ago
Very nice !