Perfect Smile Orthodontics

Dentist

5802 Nolansville Pike Suite 201

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmileorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Wonderful!
Always love seeing Dr Robinson and his staff!!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I think this is one of the best places to go! I have a good laugh every time I come and it's very welcoming I couldn't ask for a better staff to be there
D
1 month ago
Dr is very nice and made my dtr feel comfortable. Office people very nice too!
J
1 month ago
always great
The customer service from the front and back staff is excellent!!! Dr. Robinson is great and I would recommend family, friends to his office
D
2 months ago
We love Perfect Smile, you created the perfect smile for my grandson Noah, and now we are intrusting his sister Hailey's new smile to Dr. Robinson.
M
2 months ago
Great services
Droctor Robinson and the staff are awesome
D
2 months ago
Thumbs up
L
3 months ago
Everyone at the office is always polite and very patient. My daughter has her favorites there, but over she loves the office.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and personal
From the very first consultation Dr Robinson and his staff never made me feel like a patient but more like a member of the family. The staff are always so very professional and respectful to everyone. Jessica is by far my favorite, she always makes sure I am comfortable and have no discomfort before leaving the chair. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE FOR ALL YOUR ORTHODONTIC NEEDS.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional!
From the first time we stepped foot in Dr. Robinsons' office, we felt passionate about selecting him. The staff is very nice, friendly and welcoming. My son is at ease when here :-)! Thanks for all you do!