Perfect Smile

Dentist

525 Sawdust Rd.

Suite 102

Spring, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

webadmin95.wix.com/perfectsm

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great service
My family and I have been coming here for years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our dental care. Great staff all around.
H
4 days ago
Very attentive to my concerns
I came in with some minor tooth pain. Dr. Chu was very thorough and thoughtful in his examination, leaving me with options for treating my issue. The exam really alleviated my concerns and left me with an action plan.
M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
No waiting and great staff from receptionist to dental tech
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My 8 yr old daughter goes here, very friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Chu!
A
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Dentist
Dr. Chu has taken care of my smile for over 10 years. Cleanings are quick, easy, and painless. Additional services (like a root canal - boo!) were handled with expert care! I’m always welcomed like I’m part of the family and I look forward to going to the dentist! Thanks, Perfect Smile!
J
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
Everyine was courteous, very timely, and the work was excellent. The took care of my crown prep very satisfactorily. I like Dr Chu
M
4 weeks ago
LOVE Y'ALL
Thank you for taking care of Jayden yesterday, Dr. Chu. We love our Perfect Smile Family!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing such great care for my 95 year old mother!
C
1 month ago
check-up
Always a great experience! Love the staff.
L
1 month ago
Check-up
Very peasant and professional experience as usual