Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

101 South White Horse Pike

Lindenwold, NJ 08021-2304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I like perfect smiles Dentistry the staff and the dentist are very nice they care about their patients they are friendly they treat you like family
P
2 months ago
No professionalism
I had an extraction few months ago. But doctor did not extracted properly and piece of teeth left behind and that extraction caused me very bad pain later and I have to reextract it and that charges a lot.When I called and told they took my number and never called. So I recommend not to see such doctor who never justify his work
D
3 months ago
Fast, efficient service
Every one was nice, professional, and very accommodating.
T
3 months ago
The whole staff is very friendly and always very accommodating. I've been going here since last 10 years and would highly recommened this office to anyone. Best dental in Nj.
A
4 months ago
Worst dentist ever!!!!
All my dental work was complete. I had broken the back off a tooth which she drilled out and refilled. Turns out the whole tooth was cracked but she wasn't good enough to see it so here I am many appointments later after being told theres nothing wrong!!!! Still in pain and now have to return for a referral to go somewhere else and have my tooth pulled. Also, I heard her asking the girl behind in the counter WHY I WAS THERE AGAIN!!!!!
I
5 months ago
In my opinion the best dentist I’ve been to in the area courteous,professional,and clean I would recommend to anyone
V
5 months ago
Excellent service
I've been coming here for seven years. They treat patients just like family
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
So far a good experience, but after everything I need to have done is completed I'll be able to give a more accurate review and rating. To be fare I've only had two visits which isn't enough time to accurately assess my total experience.
S
7 months ago
Dr. J is the best!
V
10 months ago
The staff and Dr are Awesome!! I left soo happy today!! Thank you for everything - Veronica Benson