Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

101 South White Horse Pike

Lindenwold, NJ 08021-2304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Perfect Smiles Wow
I have been coming to this dentist office since its been there, and i have had only good experiences there, everyone is polite and helpful, they keep a smile on my face, love you Perfect Smiles!
A
4 weeks ago
Great for pediatrics too
They have been caring for me since i first became pregnant. They know me and my son now in a fist name basis. Everyone really cares. I say hi and they know me. It a great feeling.
K
1 month ago
I have found everyone in this office to be very polite and caring. Also very honest. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
I like perfect smile dentist. The dentist and the staff are nice and friendly they take good care of my teeth I am very satisfied and happy with them
J
3 months ago
Professional service and quality in care
I absolutely love this dentist! He makes you feel comfortable and that he truly cares about you as a patient and person. The whole exsperience has been great and I'm very pleased. I'm a lifer and will recommend to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
I love this Dental office. Everyone was so nice and professional. They made me so comfortable and I hate to go to the dentist. I can say enough of how well I was treated from the Doctor, X-ray tech to the dental assistant! They are my dental office for life.
J
5 months ago
Usually I have only good things to say about Perfect Smiles, but the visit today wasnt that good.
Nicholas had an 11:15 am aptm. for a cleaning. We arrived just at 11:00 am. and Nicholas was disappointed that it was Vickie's Saturday off. We were there for an hour and a half. Totally too long of a wait for exrays & teeth cleaning for a little boy.
B
6 months ago
BEYOND IMPRESSED
When you neglect your teeth for years you run into many many problems like me Most important things is they take my insurance come to find out they even have a payment plan if you need it I have been seeing DR JULKA for a couple months now and I have been getting a ton of work done. She is very friendly professional and extremely knowledgeable The staff there is also very patient and friendly I went to the Dentist thinking I was in for it but it's been a very pleasant couple months she aslo explains what's going on My teeth have never been whiter Thanks
K
7 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I'm 23 and I still Hate going to the dentist. They made my experience as painless and easy as possible. Thanks!
R
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and warm staff.
I don't know about the other patients but whenever i visit, i always get treated like a VIP,very caring and attentive doctors and staff, yes i would recommend to my family and friends.