Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

101 South White Horse Pike

Lindenwold, NJ 08021-2304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Fast, efficient service
Every one was nice, professional, and very accommodating.
T
1 month ago
The whole staff is very friendly and always very accommodating. I've been going here since last 10 years and would highly recommened this office to anyone. Best dental in Nj.
A
2 months ago
Worst dentist ever!!!!
All my dental work was complete. I had broken the back off a tooth which she drilled out and refilled. Turns out the whole tooth was cracked but she wasn't good enough to see it so here I am many appointments later after being told theres nothing wrong!!!! Still in pain and now have to return for a referral to go somewhere else and have my tooth pulled. Also, I heard her asking the girl behind in the counter WHY I WAS THERE AGAIN!!!!!
I
3 months ago
In my opinion the best dentist I’ve been to in the area courteous,professional,and clean I would recommend to anyone
V
4 months ago
Excellent service
I've been coming here for seven years. They treat patients just like family
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
So far a good experience, but after everything I need to have done is completed I'll be able to give a more accurate review and rating. To be fare I've only had two visits which isn't enough time to accurately assess my total experience.
S
6 months ago
Dr. J is the best!
V
8 months ago
The staff and Dr are Awesome!! I left soo happy today!! Thank you for everything - Veronica Benson
R
8 months ago
Bad bad experience all r cheaters please be careful
I visited 2 time bad experience all r cheaters please be careful charged me more than 2000 dollars money cash and not do my full treatment i really request dnt go this clinic coz Dr and staffe all r cheaters i have every bad experience please i request dnt go this clinic dnt wist your time and money be careful like that clinics please be careful and save thnx
R
8 months ago
Bad bad experience all r cheaters please be careful
I visited 2 time bad experience all r cheaters please be careful charged me more than 2000 dollars money cash and not do my full treatment i really request dnt go this clinic coz Dr and staffe all r cheaters i have every bad experience please i request dnt go this clinic dnt wist your time and money be careful like that clinics please be careful and save thnx